OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2007-12-16 spop2007-12-15 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2007-12-16 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-16 spop2007-12-15 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2007-12-15 dannysmith * gcc.target/i386/fastcall-1.c (f4): Change return...
2007-12-15 jakub PR bootstrap/34003
2007-12-15 redi2007-12-15 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely-gcc@gmail.com>
2007-12-15 redi2007-12-15 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely-gcc@gmail.com>
2007-12-15 jsm28 * sv.po: Update.
2007-12-15 aoliva* tree.c (type_hash_add): Fix whitespace.
2007-12-15 hpAdd CRIS v32 support. Fix -mcc-init.
2007-12-15 hp * config/cris/cris-protos.h (cris_register_move_cost)
2007-12-15 hp * gcc/config/cris/cris.md: Group related constants...
2007-12-15 hp * config/cris/cris.h: Sanity-check TARGET_CPU_DEFAULT...
2007-12-15 hp * config/cris/linux.h: Sanity-check TARGET_CPU_DEFAULT for
2007-12-15 hp * config/cris/predicates.md
2007-12-15 hp * config/cris/t-elfmulti: Add multilib v32 for -march...
2007-12-15 hp * config/cris/cris.c (ASSERT_PLT_UNSPEC): Remove unuse...
2007-12-15 hp * config.gcc: Make crisv32-* have cpu_type cris. ...
2007-12-15 hp * config.host (crisv32-*-elf, crisv32-*-none): New...
2007-12-15 hp * configure.host (try_cpu settings): Set try_cpu=cris...
2007-12-15 hp * gcc.target/cris/peep2-xsrand.c, gcc.target/cris...
2007-12-15 spop2007-12-15 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2007-12-15 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2007-12-15 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2007-12-15 danglin * g++.dg/other/datasec1.C: Require named section support.
2007-12-15 spop2007-12-15 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2007-12-15 bkoz2007-12-15 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2007-12-15 aldot2007-12-15 Bernhard Fischer <aldot@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-15 aldot2007-12-15 Bernhard Fischer <aldot@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-15 aldot2007-12-15 Bernhard Fischer <>
2007-12-15 jakub * Make-lang.in (gnat1, gnatbind): Pass ALL_CFLAGS...
2007-12-15 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-14 bkoz2007-12-14 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2007-12-14 jakub PR target/29978
2007-12-14 bonzini2007-12-14 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2007-12-14 uros * config/i386/sse.md (sse4_2_pcmpestr): Use reg_not_xm...
2007-12-14 burnus2007-12-14 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-12-14 burnus2007-12-14 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-12-14 rguenth2007-12-14 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-12-14 uros * gcc.target/i386/sse-14.c (test_1, test_2, test_2x...
2007-12-14 dfranke2007-12-14 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
2007-12-14 danglin PR target/34091
2007-12-14 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-13 ebotcazou PR middle-end/33088
2007-12-13 olga2007-12-13 Olga Golovanevsky <olga@il.ibm.com>
2007-12-13 burnus2007-12-13 Anton Korobeynikov <asl@math.spbu.ru>
2007-12-13 tkoenig2007-12-13 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-13 dgregor2007-12-13 Douglas Gregor <doug.gregor@gmail.com>
2007-12-13 daney2007-12-13 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2007-12-13 jakub PR rtl-optimization/32636
2007-12-13 olgaFogot to commit ipa-struct-reorg.c
2007-12-13 uros PR target/34435
2007-12-13 charletRestore part of patch lost for PR ada/15805:
2007-12-13 sam gcc/ada/
2007-12-13 rguenth2007-12-13 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-12-13 olga2007-12-13 Olga Golovanevsky <olga@il.ibm.com>
2007-12-13 olga2007-11-26 Olga Golovanevsky <olga@il.ibm.com>
2007-12-13 charlet (Attribute_to_gnu): Check for violations of the No_Imp...
2007-12-13 charletResync
2007-12-13 olga2007-12-13 Golovanevsky Olga <olga@il.ibm.com>
2007-12-13 burnus2007-12-13 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-12-13 charletUpdate comments.
2007-12-13 charlet(Nkind_In): New functions.
2007-12-13 charletRemoved, no longer used
2007-12-13 charletNew file.
2007-12-13 charletNew file.
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet * i-vxwork.ads: Kill new warning on Convention C,...
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet * s-tassta.adb (Create_Task): Take into account tasks...
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
next