OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-11-09 brobecke * largefile.m4 (ACX_LARGEFILE): Call AC_PLUGINS.
2009-11-09 bkoz2009-11-09 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-11-09 jbeniston2009-11-09 Jon Beniston <jon@beniston.com>
2009-11-09 jakub PR middle-end/40946
2009-11-09 davek * config/i386/cygwin.h (LINK_SPEC): Add -tsaware flag...
2009-11-09 jason * gdbinit.in (pgq): New function for printing gimple...
2009-11-09 jason PR c++/41972
2009-11-09 jason PR c++/41994
2009-11-09 paolo2009-11-09 Johannes Singler <singler@kit.edu>
2009-11-09 pbrook2009-11-09 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2009-11-09 jakub * config/i386/i386.c (print_operand) <case 'D'>: Fix...
2009-11-09 paolo2009-11-08 Jason Merrill <jason@redhat.com>
2009-11-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-11-08 jason37920, not 37290
2009-11-08 hjl2009-11-08 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-11-08 hjlRemove extra pathname.
2009-11-08 jason PR c++/37290
2009-11-08 gerald * config/openbsd-stdint.h: Change to reflect what
2009-11-08 paolo2009-11-08 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-11-08 jakub PR target/41985
2009-11-08 amylaar * cfgrtl.c (pass_free_cfg): Add pass name.
2009-11-08 bonzini2009-11-08 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-11-08 rguenth2009-11-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-11-08 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (make_packable_type): Fix overs...
2009-11-08 rguenth2009-11-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-11-08 jason * tree.c (reconstruct_complex_type): Preserve attributes.
2009-11-08 jason PR c++/18451
2009-11-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-11-07 rguenth2009-11-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-11-07 paolo2009-11-07 David Binderman <dcb314@hotmail.com>
2009-11-07 jason * g++.dg/abi/regparm1.C: Fix execute test.
2009-11-07 jakub PR tree-optimization/41643
2009-11-07 uros * config/i386/sse.md (xop_pmacsww, xop_pmacssww, xop_p...
2009-11-07 jvdelisle2009-11-06 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-11-07 jvdelisle Fix changelog.
2009-11-07 jvdelisle2009-11-06 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-11-07 brobecke * largefile.m4: New file.
2009-11-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-11-06 kargl2009-11-06 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-11-06 bkoz2009-11-06 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-11-06 jasonadd missing changelog line
2009-11-06 jason PR c++/15946
2009-11-06 jason PR c++/9381
2009-11-06 espindola2009-11-06 Basile Starynkevitch <basile@starynkevitch...
2009-11-06 pinskia2009-11-06 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2009-11-06 jakub PR c++/41967
2009-11-06 matz PR middle-end/41963
2009-11-06 brobeckeChecking this in for: Jonas Maebe <jonas.maebe@elis...
2009-11-06 paolo2009-11-06 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-11-06 jakub * config/i386/x86intrin.h: Include fma4intrin.h, xopin...
2009-11-06 ktietz2009-11-06 Ozkan Sezer <sezeroz@gmail.com>
2009-11-06 jakub PR middle-end/41935
2009-11-06 redi2009-11-06 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2009-11-06 jason PR c++/34180
2009-11-06 jason PR c++/7046
2009-11-06 jason PR c++/34870
2009-11-06 jason PR c++/41703
2009-11-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-11-05 rth * config/i386/ia32intrin.h: Protect CRC32 built...
2009-11-05 kargl2009-11-03 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-11-05 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/utils.c (gnat_type_for_mode): Handle...
2009-11-05 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (lvalue_required_p) <N_Uncheck...
2009-11-05 janus2009-11-05 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-11-05 jakub * gcc.target/i386/i386.exp (check_effective_target_xop...
2009-11-05 pbrook2009-11-05 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2009-11-05 matz * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_builtin_reciprocal): Remove...
2009-11-05 paolo2009-11-05 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-11-05 espindola2009-11-05 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2009-11-05 amylaar * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add entry for...
2009-11-05 jason PR c++/36912
2009-11-05 jamborm2009-11-04 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-11-05 janus2009-11-05 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-11-05 mkuvyrkov * gcc.target/m68k/pr41302.c: Fix target triplet.
2009-11-05 bkoz009-11-04 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-11-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-11-04 zadeck2009-11-04 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2009-11-04 jasonRevert untested varasm.c change
2009-11-04 jasonfix
2009-11-04 jason PR c++/36912
2009-11-04 jason PR c++/39413
2009-11-04 ebotcazouFix nit
2009-11-04 ebotcazou PR target/10127
2009-11-04 dwarak2009-11-04 Harsha Jagasia <harsha.jagasia@amd.com>
2009-11-04 janus2009-11-04 Tobias Burnus <burnus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-11-04 jasoncorrect PR number
2009-11-04 jason PR c++/15882
2009-11-04 paolo2009-11-04 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-11-04 pinskia2009-11-04 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2009-11-04 jason PR c++/17365, DR 218
2009-11-04 espindola2009-11-04 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-11-04 dwarak2009-11-04 Harsha Jagasia <harsha.jagasia@amd.com>
2009-11-04 nathan PR driver/11810
2009-11-04 espindola2009-11-04 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2009-11-04 rearnsha2009-11-04 Richard Earnshaw <rearnsha@arm.com>
2009-11-04 nickc * defaults.h (CONSTANT_ADDRESS_P): Provide...
2009-11-04 rguenth2009-11-04 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-11-04 revitaleAnother fix to the misaligned store vectorizer patch
2009-11-04 rguenth2009-11-04 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-11-04 mkuvyrkov2009-11-04 Maxim Kuvyrkov <maxim@codesourcery.com>
2009-11-04 rguenth2009-11-04 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
next