OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-11-18 nemetgcc/
2008-11-18 jsm28 * cpplib.pot: Regenerate.
2008-11-18 jsm28 * gcc.pot: Regenerate.
2008-11-18 jsm28 * ru.po: Update.
2008-11-18 jason PR c++/37962
2008-11-18 paolo2008-11-18 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-11-18 jakub PR target/38130
2008-11-18 ebotcazou PR ada/38127
2008-11-18 ktietz2008-11-18 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-11-18 nemet * expmed.c (extract_bit_field_1): Also use a temporary and
2008-11-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-11-17 rsandifogcc/
2008-11-17 rsandifogcc/
2008-11-17 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2008-11-17 janis2008-11-17 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2008-11-17 jakub PR middle-end/38140
2008-11-17 janis2008-11-14 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2008-11-17 uros PR middle-end/37908
2008-11-17 jakub PR c++/36089
2008-11-17 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-11-16 mikael2008-11-16 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
2008-11-16 hubicka * cgraph.c (cgraph_function_body_availability): Fix...
2008-11-16 rsandifogcc/
2008-11-16 mikael2008-11-16 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
2008-11-16 rsandifogcc/
2008-11-16 rsandifogcc/
2008-11-16 ebotcazou * config/sparc/sparc.c (function_arg_vector_value...
2008-11-16 jvdelisle2008-11-16 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-11-16 jvdelisle2008-11-16 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-11-16 ebotcazou * gnat.dg/boolean_bitfield.adb: New test.
2008-11-16 burnus2008-11-16 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-11-16 uros * gcc.target/i386/pr36246.c: Add -fomit-frame-pointer...
2008-11-16 pault2008-11-16 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-11-16 pault2008-11-16 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-11-16 ebotcazou PR ada/38127
2008-11-16 rakdver PR tree-optimization/37950
2008-11-16 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-11-15 jvdelisle2008-11-15 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-11-15 jvdelisle2008-11-15 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-11-15 pault2008-11-15 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-11-15 jakub PR target/38123
2008-11-15 rguenth2008-11-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-11-15 rsandifogcc/
2008-11-15 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (emit_check): Put back a final...
2008-11-15 ebotcazou * gcc.c (cc1_options): Fix comment.
2008-11-15 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <object...
2008-11-15 guerby2008-11-15 Laurent Guerby <laurent@guerby.net>
2008-11-15 jakub PR c++/37561
2008-11-15 jvdelisle2008-11-14 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-11-15 jvdelisle2008-11-14 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-11-15 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-11-14 nemet * ira-int.h (struct ira_loop_tree_node): Improve comme...
2008-11-14 uweigand * config/spu/spu-elf.h (STANDARD_STARTFILE_PREFIX_2...
2008-11-14 jason PR c++/38030
2008-11-14 jason PR c++/37740
2008-11-14 sje PR middle-end/38004
2008-11-14 janis2008-11-14 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2008-11-14 pault2008-10-14 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-11-14 vmakarov2008-11-14 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-11-14 drow PR bootstrap/38014
2008-11-14 jakub PR tree-optimization/38104
2008-11-14 kkojima * gcc.target/sh/pr37514.c: Remove.
2008-11-14 kkojima * config/sh/sh.h (OPTIMIZATION_OPTIONS): Revert last...
2008-11-14 uros PR testsuite/37517
2008-11-14 ams2008-11-14 Maxim Kuvyrkov <maxim@codesourcery.com>
2008-11-14 uros Add missing commit part:
2008-11-14 tschwinge2008-11-14 Thomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
2008-11-14 tschwinge2008-11-14 Thomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
2008-11-14 jakub PR middle-end/36125
2008-11-14 jason PR c++/37932
2008-11-14 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-11-13 tschwinge2008-11-13 Thomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
2008-11-13 uros * testsuite/ChangeLog: Add missing ChangeLog entry.
2008-11-13 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2008-11-13 rsandifogcc/
2008-11-13 jsm28 * id.po: New.
2008-11-13 sje PR libgomp/37938
2008-11-13 jakub PR c++/27017
2008-11-13 tbmc-common.c (warn_about_parentheses): Add missing whitespace
2008-11-13 uros * gcc.dg/compat/struct-layout-1_generate.c (dg-options...
2008-11-13 pbrook2008-11-13 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2008-11-13 hainque ada/
2008-11-13 jakub PR bootstrap/38100
2008-11-13 dodjiFix ChangeLog entry:
2008-11-13 jakub PR bootstrap/38088
2008-11-13 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-11-13 paolo2008-11-13 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-11-12 burnus2008-11-12 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-11-12 jakub PR c++/36478
2008-11-12 dodjigcc/ChangeLog:
2008-11-12 ebotcazou * gcc.c-torture/execute/20081112-1.c: New test.
2008-11-12 sje PR target/27880
2008-11-12 sje PR target/27880
2008-11-12 janis2008-11-12 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2008-11-12 jakub Revert:
2008-11-12 jakub PR libgcj/33764
2008-11-12 jason PR c++/38007
2008-11-12 aesok * config/avr/avr.c (avr_mcu_t): Add atmega16hvb, atmeg...
2008-11-12 burnus2008-11-12 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-11-12 krebbel2008-11-12 Ulrich Weigand <Ulrich.Weigand@de.ibm...
next