OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2007-08-16 hjl2007-08-16 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2007-08-16 uros PR testsuite/33082
2007-08-16 burnus2007-08-16 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-08-16 sparkgcc/testsuite/ChangeLog:
2007-08-16 sparkgcc/ChangeLog:
2007-08-16 ghazi * c-common.c (const_strip_array_types): New.
2007-08-16 victorkgcc/ChangeLog
2007-08-16 uros * config/i386/i386.md (*rep_movdi_rex64): Emit "rep...
2007-08-16 charletAdd new tests.
2007-08-16 charletAdd new tests.
2007-08-16 charletAdd new tests.
2007-08-16 charletResync
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Nicolas Roche <roche@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 rsandifogcc/
2007-08-16 paolo/cp
2007-08-16 charletAdd test cases
2007-08-16 charletAdd test cases.
2007-08-16 dje * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_rtx_costs...
2007-08-16 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-08-15 doko2007-08-16 Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault@ens-lyon...
2007-08-15 drow * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_file_start): Output...
2007-08-15 sje PR target/32963
2007-08-15 drow * lib/target-supports.exp (check_effective_target_arm3...
2007-08-15 dnovillo * tree-ssa-alias.c (compute_memory_partitions): Use
2007-08-15 tromey * java/lang/Class.java (internalGetFields): Use Linked...
2007-08-15 mkuvyrkov * config/mips/mips.c (vr4130_swap_insns_p): Use new...
2007-08-15 rask * config/i386/i386.md (subsi3_carry_zext): Remove...
2007-08-15 fxcoudert PR target/32765
2007-08-15 fxcoudert PR fortran/29459
2007-08-15 fxcoudert PR fortran/33077
2007-08-15 jakub PR middle-end/33074
2007-08-15 jakub PR c++/32992
2007-08-15 uros * ChangeLog: Remove gcc/ prefix from file names.
2007-08-15 paolo/cp
2007-08-15 doko2007-08-15 Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault@ens-lyon...
2007-08-15 daney* include/private/gcconfig.h: Handle mips64-linux n64...
2007-08-15 mkuvyrkov * gcc.dg/sibcall-3.c: Remove m68k from XFAIL list.
2007-08-15 bjeRemove stray conflict marker.
2007-08-15 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-08-15 kazu * semantics.c (finish_omp_clauses): Strip a NOP_EXPR if
2007-08-14 fxcoudert PR fortran/33066
2007-08-14 fxcoudert PR fortran/33073
2007-08-14 paolo/cp
2007-08-14 paolo/cp
2007-08-14 dberlin2007-08-14 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2007-08-14 hubicka * i386.c: (legitimize_address): Move dllimported varia...
2007-08-14 sje PR tree-optimization/32941
2007-08-14 ghazi * alias.c (component_uses_parent_alias_set): Constify.
2007-08-14 rask PR target/30315
2007-08-14 fxcoudert PR fortran/32594
2007-08-14 pinskia2007-08-14 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2007-08-14 charletResync
2007-08-14 charletMinor reformatting.
2007-08-14 charlet (Write_Eol): Remove trailing spaces before writing...
2007-08-14 charlet (Task_Cont, Task_Stop): New functions, thin
2007-08-14 charlet (Output_Non_Modifed_In_Out_Warnings, Warn_On_Unassigne...
2007-08-14 charlet (Check_References.Publicly_Referenceable): A formal...
2007-08-14 charlet (lvalue_required_p): Handle N_Parameter_Association...
2007-08-14 charlet (Generic_Separately_Compiled): Rename to Generic_May_L...
2007-08-14 charlet * exp_atag.adb (Build_Inherit_Prims): Addition of...
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Cyrille Comar <comar@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Paul Hilfinger <hilfinger@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
next