OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-04-22 jsm28 * cpplib.pot: Regenerate.
2009-04-22 jsm28 * gcc.pot: Regenerate.
2009-04-22 jsm28 * exgettext: Also look for */*/config-lang.in to find...
2009-04-22 kazu * config/arm/arm.c (arm_size_rtx_costs): Treat a PLUS...
2009-04-22 manu2009-04-22 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-22 sje PR testsuite/39623
2009-04-22 rguenth2009-04-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-22 manu2009-04-22 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-22 abel PR rtl-optimization/39580
2009-04-22 charlet2009-04-22 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-22 charlet2009-04-22 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-22 charlet2009-04-22 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-04-22 charlet2009-04-22 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-22 charlet2009-04-22 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-22 hubicka * include/ext/atomicity.h
2009-04-22 charlet2009-04-22 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-22 charlet2009-04-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-22 uweigand * function.c (expand_function_end): Do not emit a...
2009-04-22 rguenth2009-04-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-22 charlet2009-04-22 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-22 charlet2009-04-22 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-22 nathan * gthr-vxworks.h (struct __gthread_once_t): Add alignm...
2009-04-22 charlet2009-04-22 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-22 charlet2009-04-22 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-22 charlet2009-04-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-22 charlet2009-04-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-22 charlet2009-04-22 Nicolas Setton <setton@adacore.com>
2009-04-22 charlet2009-04-22 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-22 charlet2009-04-22 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-22 charlet2009-04-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-22 charlet2009-04-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-22 charlet2009-04-22 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-22 janus2009-04-22 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-22 bonzini2009-04-22 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-22 bonzini2009-04-22 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-22 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/ada-tree.def: Fix formatting nits.
2009-04-22 uros * config/alpha/alpha.c: Use REG_P, MEM_P, CONST_INT_P...
2009-04-22 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity): Compute...
2009-04-22 bonzini2009-04-22 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-22 ebotcazou * fe.h (Get_External_Name): Declare.
2009-04-22 ebotcazouSplit ChangeLog
2009-04-22 lauras2009-04-22 Laurynas Biveinis <laurynas.biveinis@gmail...
2009-04-22 davek * sdbout.c (sdbout_symbol): Pass VOIDmode to eliminat...
2009-04-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-21 kkojima * config/sh/sh.c (prepare_cbranch_operands): Use
2009-04-21 manu2009-04-21 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-21 jsm28 * ABOUT-GCC-NLS, ChangeLog, ChangeLog-1997, ChangeLog...
2009-04-21 ebotcazou * c-common.c (c_common_truthvalue_conversion): Use...
2009-04-21 ebotcazouFix paths
2009-04-21 ebotcazou * ada-tree.h (TYPE_RM_SIZE_NUM): Delete.
2009-04-21 ktietz2009-04-21 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-04-21 ian * config/rs6000/rs6000-c.c (altivec_resolve_overloaded...
2009-04-21 schwab* config/m68k/linux.h (FINALIZE_TRAMPOLINE): Use enum...
2009-04-21 rguenth2009-04-21 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-21 jamborm2009-04-21 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-04-21 paolo2009-04-21 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-04-21 rguenth2009-04-21 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-21 uros * config/alpha/alpha.md (tune): Add cast to enum attr_...
2009-04-21 manu2009-04-21 Manuel López-Ibáñez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-21 jakub * gcc.dg/torture/pr39678.c (struct X): Make c field...
2009-04-21 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity): Do not...
2009-04-21 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <object...
2009-04-21 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/utils.c (create_type_decl): Do not...
2009-04-21 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-20 bje PR target/5267
2009-04-20 pinskiaFix misspelling of process_init_element.
2009-04-20 pinskia2009-04-20 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2009-04-20 burnus2009-04-20 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-04-20 manu2009-04-21 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-20 pinskia2009-04-20 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2009-04-20 pault2009-04-20 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-20 lcwu PR c++/39803
2009-04-20 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity): Rewrite...
2009-04-20 iangcc/:
2009-04-20 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (unchecked_conversion_lhs_nop...
2009-04-20 ian * cp-tree.h (base_access): Change typedef to int.
2009-04-20 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/ada-tree.h (DECL_HAS_REP_P): Delete.
2009-04-20 ian * verify-impl.c (verify_instructions_0): Add cast...
2009-04-20 ian * module.c (import_iso_c_binding_module): Add casts...
2009-04-20 hjl2009-04-20 Joey Ye <joey.ye@intel.com>
2009-04-20 rguenth2009-04-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-20 rguenth2009-04-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-20 dnovillo * cgraph.h (cgraph_node_ptr): New type for vector...
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Nicolas Roche <roche@adacore.com>
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-20 charlet * exp_ch3.adb (Make_Predefined_Primitive_Specs,
2009-04-20 charlet * sem_ch3.adb, sem_ch6.adb: Minor reformatting
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
next