OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2010-06-15 amodra * doc/invoke.texi: Add mcmodel to powerpc options.
2010-06-15 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-06-14 spopAccount prefetch_mod and unroll_factor for the computat...
2010-06-14 schwab* config/m68k/m68k.c (m68k_delegitimize_address): Don...
2010-06-14 aolivaPR debug/43650
2010-06-14 aolivaPR debug/43656
2010-06-14 rguenth2010-06-14 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-06-14 hjlReplace 0x1 with 0x0 in AVX vec_extract_lo_* patterns.
2010-06-14 jakub PR bootstrap/44426
2010-06-14 jakub PR tree-optimization/44508
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charletRevert change introduced by mistake in previous change.
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charletMinor reformatting.
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 jakub PR bootstrap/44509
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 irar PR tree-optimization/44507
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charletMinor reformatting.
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charletFix typo.
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 jakub * config/s390/s390.md (*mov<mode>_64 DD_DF, mov<mode...
2010-06-14 ebotcazouFix long lines
2010-06-14 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-06-13 gerald * libiberty.texi: Remove reference to GCC 3 and 2001...
2010-06-13 hjlAdd "c-family/" to c-common.h, c-pretty-print.h and...
2010-06-13 dfranke2010-06-13 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
2010-06-13 paolo2010-06-13 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-06-13 hubicka * bitmap.c (bitmap_and, bitmap_and_into, bitmap_and_compl,
2010-06-13 gerald * gnat_rm.texi: Move to GFDL version 1.3.
2010-06-13 rguenth2010-06-13 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-06-13 aesok * config/ia64/ia64.h (FUNCTION_VALUE_REGNO_P, FUNCTION...
2010-06-13 dfranke2010-06-13 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
2010-06-13 pzhao2010-06-13 Shujing Zhao <pearly.zhao@oracle.com>
2010-06-13 hubicka * cse.c (cse_extended_basic_block): Move optimize_bb_f...
2010-06-13 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-06-12 bernds * config/arm/arm.c (thumb2_reorg): Fix errors in previ...
2010-06-12 dfrankegcc/fortran/:
2010-06-12 ktietz2010-06-12 Kai Tietz
2010-06-12 hubickaFix typo.
2010-06-12 hubicka * df-core.c (df_clear_bb_info): New function.
2010-06-12 hubicka PR tree-optimize/44485
2010-06-12 aesok * targhooks.c (default_function_value): Don't use
2010-06-12 kazugcc/
2010-06-12 spopDon't call pbb_to_depth_to_oldiv from compute_type_for_...
2010-06-12 fxcoudert * trans-decl.c (gfc_build_intrinsic_function_decls...
2010-06-12 janus2010-06-12 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-06-12 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-06-12 jsm28 * common.opt (Wstrict-aliasing=, Wstrict-overflow...
2010-06-12 jsm28 * opts-common.c: Include options.h.
2010-06-11 uros PR target/44481
2010-06-11 hubicka * bitmap.h (+bmp_iter_next_bit): New.
2010-06-11 ebotcazou * tree-ssa-loop-ivopts.c (get_computation_cost_at...
2010-06-11 ebotcazouFix date
2010-06-11 ebotcazou PR rtl-optimization/42461
2010-06-11 manu2010-06-11 Manuel López-Ibáñez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-06-11 aoliva* gcc-interface/utils.c (update_pointer_to): Initialize...
2010-06-11 fxcoudert * trans-intrinsic.c (gfc_build_intrinsic_lib_fndecls...
2010-06-11 fxcoudert * mathbuiltins.def: Add builtins that do not directly...
2010-06-11 uros * config/i386/i386.md (unspec): New define_c_enum.
2010-06-11 jakub * include/cpplib.h (struct cpp_callbacks): Add user_bu...
2010-06-11 spopFix PR44483: incrementally gimplify BB predicates to...
2010-06-11 pbrook2010-06-11 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2010-06-11 janus2010-06-11 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-06-11 paolo2010-06-11 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-06-11 redi2010-06-11 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2010-06-11 pbrook2010-10-11 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2010-06-11 redi2010-06-11 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2010-06-11 hubicka * ipa-pure-const.c (special_builtlin_state): New function.
2010-06-11 hubickaRevert accidental commit.
2010-06-11 redi2010-06-11 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2010-06-11 hubicka * df-problems.c (df_live_scratch): Convert to bitmap_head.
2010-06-11 hubicka * doc/invoke.texi (Wsuggest-attribute): Document.
2010-06-11 manu2010-06-11 Manuel López-Ibáñez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-06-11 uros * config/i386/i386.md (pro_epilogue_adjust_stack_1...
2010-06-11 dodjiFix MIPS bootstrap
next