OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-12-02 jsm28 * cpplib.pot: Regenerate.
2009-12-02 uweigandForgot to add file with last commit.
2009-12-02 uweigandgcc/
2009-12-02 irar * doc/invoke.texi (-fdump-tree-slp): Document.
2009-12-02 nickcOops - omitted this part of xstormy16 patch to use...
2009-12-02 nickc * config/rx/rx.c (rx_conditional_register_usage...
2009-12-02 jbTypo in ChangeLog entry for PR fortran/42131
2009-12-02 jakub * g++spec.c (lang_specific_driver): Remove unused...
2009-12-02 spoplzcount intrinsics.
2009-12-02 spopABM popcount intrinsics.
2009-12-02 spopABM intrinsics file.
2009-12-02 dje * src/powerpc/aix.S (ffi_call_AIX): Convert...
2009-12-02 tglek* parser.c (cp_parser_class_specifier): Set class locat...
2009-12-02 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-12-01 bje * java/net/natVMURLConnection.cc (guessContentTypeFrom...
2009-12-01 jason PR c++/41611
2009-12-01 uros * gcc.target/i386/vperm-v4sf-1.c (dg-options): Use...
2009-12-01 uros * config/i386/i386.md (SWI124): Rename from CRC32MODE.
2009-12-01 jakub PR c++/3187
2009-12-01 jakub PR c++/42234
2009-12-01 amylaar2009-12-01 Grigori Fursin <grigori.fursin@inria.fr>
2009-12-01 jbPR fortran/42131 Sign test using ternary operator
2009-12-01 jamborm2009-12-01 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-12-01 rguenth2009-12-01 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-12-01 jamborm2009-12-01 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-12-01 charlet2009-12-01 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-12-01 charlet2009-12-01 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-12-01 rguenth2009-12-01 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-12-01 charlet2009-12-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-12-01 paolo2009-12-01 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-12-01 chaoyingfu2009-11-30 Chao-ying Fu <fu@mips.com>
2009-12-01 chaoyingfu2009-11-30 Chao-ying Fu <fu@mips.com>
2009-12-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-12-01 davek2009-11-30 Dave Korn <dave.korn.cygwin@gmail.com>
2009-11-30 dje2009-11-30 David Edelsohn <edelsohn@gnu.org>
2009-11-30 daveklibgomp/ChangeLog
2009-11-30 davekgcc/ChangeLog:
2009-11-30 paolocp/
2009-11-30 grosserCorrect testcase
2009-11-30 grosserFix comments.
2009-11-30 grosserProtect loops that might be executed zero times.
2009-11-30 grosserRemove context_loop and level from translate_clast_...
2009-11-30 grosserSimplify translate_clast_* methods
2009-11-30 sje2009-11-30 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2009-11-30 grossersplit translate_clast into single methods
2009-11-30 grosserDo not abuse sese for codegeneration
2009-11-30 sje2009-11-30 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2009-11-30 aesok * config/sh/sh.c (sh_promote_prototypes): Make static.
2009-11-30 ro * s-oscons-tmplt.c [__mips && __sgi]: Only define...
2009-11-30 janusmerge from fortran-dev branch:
2009-11-30 tkoenig2009-11-30 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-11-30 jules gcc/
2009-11-30 janis PR testsuite/42212
2009-11-30 rthImplement vec_perm broadcast, and tidy lots of patterns...
2009-11-30 jamborm2009-11-30 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-11-30 rth * config/i386/i386.c (avx_vperm2f128_parallel...
2009-11-30 rth * config/i386/i386-builtin-types.def (V4DF_FTYPE_V4DF_...
2009-11-30 jsm28 * largefile.m4 (ACX_LARGEFILE): Require AC_CANONICAL_H...
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 jamborm2009-11-30 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 jakub * ipa-reference.c (propagate): Only dump bitmaps if...
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charletFix header.
2009-11-30 charlet * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: Remove handling of libgcc...
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 olga2009-11-30 Olga Golovanevsky <olga@il.ibm.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 ktietz2009-11-30 Kai Tietz <Kai.Tietz@onevision.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 paolo2009-11-30 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 irar * tree-vect-stmts.c (vectorizable_assignment): Support
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet Update dependencies.
2009-11-30 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Fix typo.
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
next