OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2007-10-18 kkojima * testsuite/tr1/5_numerical_facilities/special_functions/
2007-10-18 bkoz2007-10-18 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2007-10-18 fxcoudert PR libfortran/32021
2007-10-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-10-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-10-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-10-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-10-18 paolo2007-10-18 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-10-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-10-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-10-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-10-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-10-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-10-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-10-18 daney * classpath/lib/gnu/java/locale/LocaleData.class:...
2007-10-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-10-18 bkoz2007-10-18 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2007-10-18 rguenth2007-10-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-10-18 rguenth2007-10-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-10-18 drow * config/mips/mips.c (mips_dwarf_register_span): New.
2007-10-18 pault2007-10-18 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-18 pault2007-10-18 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-18 pault2007-10-18 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-18 paolo2007-10-18 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-18 liqinBecause we merge score3 and score7 into the same backend,
2007-10-18 dberlinRemove myself from dataflow reviewers
2007-10-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-10-17 bje * runtime/environ.c (init_choice): Remove unused function.
2007-10-17 paolo2007-10-17 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-17 pinskia2007-10-17 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2007-10-17 aesok * config/avr/avr.c (avr_mcu_types): Add support for...
2007-10-17 mkuvyrkov * sched-ebb.c: Surround code with '#ifdef INSN_SCHEDUL...
2007-10-17 mkuvyrkov * config/m68k/m68k.h (m68k_sched_cpu, m68k_sched_attr_...
2007-10-17 mkuvyrkov * genattrtab.c (main): Rearrange output of insn-attrta...
2007-10-17 aesok * config/avr/avr.c (avr_mcu_types): Add attiny48.
2007-10-17 paolo2007-10-17 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-17 dje- correct comment to AIX 5.3.
2007-10-17 aesok * config/avr/avr.c (avr_mcu_types): Add attiny43u.
2007-10-17 uros PR middle-end/33794
2007-10-17 uros PR middle-end/33794
2007-10-17 rguenth2007-10-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-10-17 paolo2007-10-17 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-17 uros PR target/32961
2007-10-17 burnus2007-10-17 Christopher D. Rickett <crickett@lanl.gov>
2007-10-17 dberlin2007-10-17 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2007-10-17 amodra * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_emit_epilogue): Correct
2007-10-17 paolo2007-10-16 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-17 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-10-17 manu2007-10-17 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-16 paolo2007-10-16 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-16 paolo/cp
2007-10-16 paolo2007-10-16 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-16 aesok * config/avr/avr.c (avr_mcu_types): Add at90pwm216...
2007-10-16 mmitchelFix typo
2007-10-16 mmitchel * typeck.c (cp_apply_type_quals_to_decl): Expand docum...
2007-10-16 ebotcazou PR target/33594
2007-10-16 ebotcazou * dce.c (init_dce): Only initialize the obstacks for...
2007-10-16 paolo2007-10-16 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-16 mkuvyrkov2007-10-16 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2007-10-16 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-10-15 manu2007-10-16 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-15 kargl2007-10-15 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-15 pinskia2007-10-15 Patrick Mansfield <patmans@us.ibm.com>
2007-10-15 paolo2007-10-15 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-15 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2007-10-15 rsandifogcc/
2007-10-15 burnus2007-10-15 Christopher D. Rickett <crickett@lanl.gov>
2007-10-15 jakub PR tree-optimization/33136
2007-10-15 macroconfig/:
2007-10-15 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2007-10-15 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2007-10-15 razya2007-10-15 Razya Ladelsky <razya@il.ibm.com>
2007-10-15 jakub PR tree-optimization/33619
2007-10-15 dje lib/target-supports.exp (check_vmx_hw_available):...
2007-10-15 dje * config.gcc (powerpc-ibm-aix5*): Install altivec.h
2007-10-15 rguenth2007-10-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-10-15 jvdelisle2007-10-15 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-15 charletResync.
2007-10-15 jvdelisle2007-10-15 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 jvdelisle2007-10-15 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
next