OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-06-29 uros * doc/extend.texi (Additional Floating Types): __float...
2009-06-29 rguenth2009-06-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-06-29 rguenth2009-06-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-06-29 rguenth2009-06-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-06-29 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-06-28 uros PR tree-optimization/40550
2009-06-28 ebotcazou * fold-const.c (contains_label_1): Fix comments.
2009-06-28 burnus2009-06-28 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-06-28 bonzini2009-06-28 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-06-28 bonzini2009-06-28 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-06-28 bonzini2009-06-28 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-06-28 bonzini2009-06-28 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-06-28 bonzini2009-06-28 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-06-28 ghazigcc/fortran:
2009-06-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-06-27 guerby2009-06-27 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2009-06-27 ebotcazou * tb-gcc.c: Fix copyright notice.
2009-06-27 hjl2009-06-27 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-06-27 bonzini2009-06-27 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-06-27 bonzini2009-06-27 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-06-27 bonzini2009-06-27 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-06-27 bonzini2009-06-07 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-06-27 bonzini2009-06-27 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-06-27 bonzini2009-06-27 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-06-27 ebotcazou * init.c (__gnat_set_globals): Add prototype.
2009-06-27 bonzini2009-06-27 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-06-27 rearnsha * arm.md (casesi): Fix test for Thumb1.
2009-06-27 ebotcazouFix nits
2009-06-27 rth PR testsuite/40565
2009-06-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-06-26 janus2009-06-26 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-26 rearnsha2009-06-26 Daniel Gutson <dgutson@codesourcery.com>
2009-06-26 dj* config/mep/mep.opt (mfar): Remove -mfar as it doesn...
2009-06-26 hjl2009-06-26 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-06-26 hjl2009-06-26 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-06-26 janis PR c/39902
2009-06-26 rth * function.h (struct function): Add cannot_be_copied_r...
2009-06-26 rth * builtins.c (expand_builtin_alloca): Handle builtin...
2009-06-26 sje2009-06-26 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2009-06-26 sje2009-06-26 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2009-06-26 devanschangelog for:
2009-06-26 devans * Makefile.def (host_modules): Add cgen.
2009-06-26 guerby2009-06-26 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2009-06-26 ktietz2009-06-26 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-06-26 rguenth2009-06-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-06-26 uros PR testsuite/40532
2009-06-26 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (cannot_be_superflat_p): New...
2009-06-26 ebotcazouFix oversight
2009-06-26 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Array_S...
2009-06-26 charlet2009-06-26 Matthew Gingell <gingell@adacore.com>
2009-06-26 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Array_T...
2009-06-26 steven PR middle-end/40525
2009-06-26 danglin PR target/40468
2009-06-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-06-25 meissnerpower7 patch #2: add bswap64; add preliminary VSX regis...
2009-06-25 ebotcazouFix formatting
2009-06-25 iancp/:
2009-06-25 iancp/:
2009-06-25 iancp/:
2009-06-25 iancp/:
2009-06-25 pinskia2009-06-25 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2009-06-25 rguenth2009-06-25 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-06-25 sje2009-06-25 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2009-06-25 hainque * config/mh-ppc-aix (BOOT_ADAFLAGS): Remove -mminimal...
2009-06-25 jamborm2009-06-25 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Ed Falis <falis@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 bstarynk2009-06-25 Basile Starynkevitch <basile@starynkevitch...
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 ian * config/arc/arc.c: Include "df.h".
2009-06-25 kkojima * doc/invoke.texi (SH Options): Document -m2a, -m2a...
2009-06-25 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-06-24 aesok * defaults.h (CAN_ELIMINATE): Provide default.
2009-06-24 djUpdate copyright year
2009-06-24 jason * error.c (dump_decl): Do say "typedef" for the inject...
2009-06-24 jason * pt.c (lookup_template_class): Use currently_open_class,
2009-06-24 djOops, missed deletion.
2009-06-24 dj* mep-ext-cop.cpu: Fix copyright notice.
2009-06-24 jason PR c++/40342
2009-06-24 denisc * doc/contrib.texi (Contributors):
2009-06-24 janus2009-06-24 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-24 charlet2009-06-24 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-06-24 charlet2009-06-24 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-06-24 charlet2009-06-24 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-06-24 charlet2009-06-24 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-06-24 charlet2009-06-24 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-06-24 charlet2009-06-24 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-06-24 charlet2009-06-24 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-06-24 charlet2009-06-24 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-06-24 charlet2009-06-24 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2009-06-24 ebotcazouFix nits
2009-06-24 redi2009-06-24 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2009-06-24 redi2009-06-24 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
next