OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2005-07-07 danglin PR middle-end/22239
2005-07-07 pbrook2005-07-07 Khem Raj <kraj@mvista.com>
2005-07-07 tobi * libgfortran.h (GFC_ARRAY_DESCRIPTOR): Replace 'type...
2005-07-07 tkoenig2005-07-07 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2005-07-07 pbrook2005-07-07 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2005-07-07 zlaski[gcc/testsuite/ChangeLog]
2005-07-07 rth * function.c (locate_and_pad_parm): Record...
2005-07-07 aluchko * gnu/classpath/jdwp/processor/ReferenceTypeCom...
2005-07-07 mmitchel * MAINTAINERS: Remove Dave Brolley as a cpplib maintai...
2005-07-07 jakub * scanner.c (load_line): Add pbuflen argument, don...
2005-07-07 jakub * scanner.c (preprocessor_line): Only set current_file...
2005-07-07 schwab * Makefile.def (flags_to_pass): Add CFLAGS_FOR_BUILD.
2005-07-07 bryce2005-07-07 Bryce McKinlay <mckinlay@redhat.com>
2005-07-07 nathan * pt.c (type_unification_real): Remove allow_incomplet...
2005-07-07 bryce2005-07-07 Bryce McKinlay <mckinlay@redhat.com>
2005-07-07 dje * config/rs6000/rs6000.md (UNSPEC_SYNC, UNSPEC_SYNC_OP,
2005-07-07 dje * testsuite/ext/pb_assoc/example/tree_order_statistics...
2005-07-07 kcook2005-07-07 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-07-07 steven * primary.c (match_hollerith_constant): Use int, not...
2005-07-07 amylaar * hooks.c (hook_bool_rtx_int_false): New function.
2005-07-07 uweigand2005-07-07 Adrian Straetling <straetling@de.ibm.com>
2005-07-07 uweigand2005-07-07 Adrian Straetling <straetling@de.ibm.com>
2005-07-07 uweigand2005-07-07 Adrian Straetling <straetling@de.ibm.com>
2005-07-07 charletresync.
2005-07-07 charlet2005-07-07 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2005-07-07 charlet2005-07-07 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-07-07 charlet2005-07-07 Bernard Banner <banner@adacore.com>
2005-07-07 charlet2005-07-07 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-07-07 charlet2005-07-07 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-07-07 charlet2005-07-07 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2005-07-07 charlet2005-07-07 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-07-07 charlet2005-07-07 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-07-07 charlet2005-07-07 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-07-07 charlet2005-07-07 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-07-07 charlet2005-07-07 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2005-07-07 jakub * config/sparc/sparc.md (stack_protect_testsi): Put...
2005-07-07 fengwangReal commit for Hollerith constants.
2005-07-07 fengwangFor the 60th anniversary of Chinese people��s Anti...
2005-07-07 fengwang2005-07-07 Feng Wang <fengwang@nudt.edu.cn>
2005-07-07 zlaski/objc/ChangeLog]
2005-07-07 law * tree-vrp.c (simplify_using_ranges): Kill.
2005-07-07 kcook2005-07-07 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-07-07 kcook2005-07-07 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-07-07 fengwang2005-07-07 Feng Wang <fengwang@nudt.edu.cn>
2005-07-07 geoffk * configure.in: Don't build sim or rda when targetting...
2005-07-07 wilsonFix ia64-hpux ABI bug with varargs __float80 argument.
2005-07-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-07-07 wilsonFix -O0 -fschedule-insns2 ICE.
2005-07-06 danglin * pa.c (legitimize_pic_address): Use gcc_assert instea...
2005-07-06 kkojima * function.c (expand_function_end): Revert part of...
2005-07-06 jakub * decl.c (gfc_match_entry): Allow ENTRY without parent...
2005-07-06 kazu * configure.in: Add --enable-libssp and --disable...
2005-07-06 fjahanianRemoval of -fforce-mem.
2005-07-06 kazu * aclocal.m4: Work around a bug in AC_PATH_PROGS when...
2005-07-06 tromey * java/io/InputStreamReader.java (refill): Handle...
2005-07-06 amylaar * sh.c (final_prescan_insn): Undo bogus change from...
2005-07-06 dberlin2005-07-06 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-07-06 tromey * testsuite/libjava.jacks/jacks.xfail: Removed 9.1...
2005-07-06 jakub * config/rs6000/rs6000.h (RS6000_VARARGS_AREA, RS6000_...
2005-07-06 rakdver PR tree-optimization/21963
2005-07-06 jakub * config/sparc/sparc.h (sparc_compare_emitted): New...
2005-07-06 law * tree-ssa-dce.c (cfg_altered): New global.
2005-07-06 kazu * Makefile.in (stamp-collect-ld): Use
2005-07-06 danglin * src/pa/ffi.c (ffi_struct_type): Rename FFI_TYPE_SMAL...
2005-07-06 dpatel * tree-vectorizer.h (struct _loop_vec_info...
2005-07-06 danglin * configure.ac (hppa*-*-linux*: Check for a TLS capabl...
2005-07-06 kcook2005-07-06 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-07-06 danglin * pa.c (function_value): Handle small aggregates on...
2005-07-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-07-05 paolo2005-07-05 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2005-07-05 pinskia2005-07-05 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-05 bryce2005-07-05 Bryce McKinlay <mckinlay@redhat.com>
2005-07-05 jsm28 PR c/22013
2005-07-05 jsm28 PR c/22308
2005-07-05 aluchko * gnu/classpath/jdwp/processor/StringReferenceC...
2005-07-05 bonzini2005-07-05 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2005-07-05 dberlin2005-07-04 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-07-05 kazu * config/m32r/m32r-protos.h: Remove m32r_finalize_pic.
2005-07-05 bonziniChangeLog for January-June 2005 rotated into ChangeLog...
2005-07-05 kazu * Makefile.in (stamp-as): Use $(ORIGINAL_AS_FOR_TARGET)
2005-07-05 kazu * Makefile.in (stamp-as): Use $(ORIGINAL_AS_FOR_TARGET)
2005-07-05 ebotcazouAdd due credit.
2005-07-05 danglin PR target/21723
2005-07-05 dnovillo * tree-dump.c (dump_files): Initialize dump number...
2005-07-05 kazu * gcc.dg/compare1.c: Add -fno-short-enums. Don't...
2005-07-05 kazu * gcc.dg/compare1.c: Add -fno-short-enums. Don't...
2005-07-05 dnovillo * tree-ssa-structalias.c: Don't include expr.h.
2005-07-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-07-04 dnovillo * tree-iterator.h (TSI_NEW_STMT, TSI_SAME_STMT): Fix
2005-07-04 kazu * gcc.dg/compare1.c: Skip on arm*-*-eabi* arm*-*-symbi...
2005-07-04 dberlin2005-07-04 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-07-04 fxcoudert * gfortran.dg/io_invalid_1.f90: Fix expected error...
2005-07-04 aluchko * gnu/classpath/jdwp/processor/CommandSet.java...
2005-07-04 amylaar * sh.c (output_ieee_ccmpeq): Replace "\\;" with "...
2005-07-04 charletresync
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Matthew Gingell <gingell@adacore.com>
next