OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-04-09 jakubLicensing changes to GPLv3 resp. GPLv3 with GCC Runtime...
2009-04-09 rguenth2009-04-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Nicolas Setton <setton@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charletMinor editing.
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charletNew file.
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 bonzini2009-04-09 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-09 charletMinor reformatting.
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 janus2009-04-09 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-09 charletMinor reformatting.
2009-04-09 charletMinor reformatting.
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 hubicka * except.c (find_prev_try): Break out from ....
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 rguenth2009-04-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-09 rguenth2009-04-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-09 amodra PR target/39634
2009-04-09 jsm28 PR c/39613
2009-04-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-08 ian * include/backward/hashtable.h (erase): Correctly...
2009-04-08 nemet * config/abi/post/mips64-linux-gnu/baseline_symbols...
2009-04-08 jsm28 * gcc.dg/c99-stdint-1.c: Fix cut-and-paste mistakes...
2009-04-08 jsm28 * zh_CN.po: Update.
2009-04-08 ghazi * configure.ac: Bump minimum GMP/MPFR versions to...
2009-04-08 jakub PR middle-end/39573
2009-04-08 jakub * trans-types.c (gfc_init_types): Ensure gfc_integer_t...
2009-04-08 jakub * dwarf2out.c (class_scope_p): New static inline.
2009-04-08 rguenth2009-04-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-08 jb2009-04-08 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 dfranke2009-04-08 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
2009-04-08 jb2009-04-08 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-08 dje * config.gcc (aix tm_file): Add aix-stdint.h.
2009-04-08 jb2009-04-08 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-08 rguenth2009-04-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-08 jason PR c++/25185
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 bonzini2009-04-08 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-08 hubicka * tree-eh.c (cleanup_eh): When not optimizing, do...
2009-04-08 bonzini2009-04-08 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 jsm28 PR c/39614
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 meibf2009-04-08 Bingfeng Mei <bmei@broadcom.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 bonzini2009-04-07 Arnaud Patard <apatard@mandriva.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet (Image): New procedure.
2009-04-08 dodjigcc/cp/ChangeLog:
2009-04-08 pault2009-04-08 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-08 dannysmith PR bootstrap/39660
2009-04-08 jason PR c++/34691
2009-04-08 bje * gcc.c: Replace `CC' with `GCC' throughout.
2009-04-08 gerald * update_web_docs_svn: Run this script under plain...
2009-04-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-07 janis2009-04-07 Dominique d'Humieres <dominiq@lps.ens.fr>
2009-04-07 hjl2009-04-07 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-07 jason PR c++/25185
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 janus2009-04-07 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 hjl2009-04-07 Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 jamborm2009-04-07 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 rguenth2009-04-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charletUpdate baseline.
next