OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-05-06 hjl2009-05-06 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-05-06 jsm28 PR c/40032
2009-05-06 charlet2009-05-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-05-06 charlet2009-05-06 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-05-06 charlet2009-05-06 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-05-06 charlet2009-05-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-05-06 singler2009-05-06 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2009-05-06 charletMinor reformatting.
2009-05-06 charlet2009-05-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-05-06 charletRevert previous change.
2009-05-06 charlet * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: Update LIBGNAT_TARGET_PAI...
2009-05-06 charlet2009-05-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-05-06 charlet2009-05-06 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-05-06 charlet2009-05-06 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-05-06 charlet2009-05-06 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-05-06 charlet2009-05-06 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-05-06 charlet2009-05-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-05-06 charlet2009-05-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-05-06 charlet2009-05-06 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-05-06 charlet2009-05-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-05-06 paolo2009-05-06 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-05-06 charlet2009-05-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-05-06 charlet2009-05-06 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-05-06 charlet2009-05-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-05-06 charlet2009-05-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-05-06 charlet2009-05-06 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-05-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-05-05 redi2009-05-05 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2009-05-05 jakub PR middle-end/39666
2009-05-05 jakub * tree.h: Remove DECL_BY_REFERENCE from private_flag...
2009-05-05 nemet * gcc.target/mips/mips.exp: Add -mtune= to mips_option...
2009-05-05 janus2009-05-05 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-05-05 paolo2009-05-05 Shujing Zhao <pearly.zhao@oracle.com>
2009-05-05 jsm28 * dwarf.h: Remove.
2009-05-05 espindola2009-05-05 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2009-05-05 rguenth2009-05-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-05-05 rguenth2009-05-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-05-05 nathan cp/
2009-05-05 paolo2009-05-05 Shujing Zhao <pearly.zhao@oracle.com>
2009-05-05 jakub PR c++/40013
2009-05-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-05-04 jsm28 * attribs.c (decl_attributes): Use %qE for identifiers in
2009-05-04 espindola2009-05-04 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2009-05-04 bje * config/pa/linux-atomic.c: Eliminate conditional...
2009-05-04 jsm28 * c-common.c (handle_mode_attribute): Use %qE for...
2009-05-04 eagerAllow address for DImode/DFmode only if double-precisio...
2009-05-04 eagerAdd TARGET_SINGLE_FLOAT check.
2009-05-04 guerby2009-05-04 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2009-05-04 eagerAdd CPP_SPEC for -mxilinx-fpu.
2009-05-04 eagerAdd t-xilinx for powerpc-xilinx-eabi*.
2009-05-04 bonzini2009-05-04 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-05-04 manu2009-05-04 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-05-04 jsm28 * intl.c (locale_encoding, locale_utf8): New.
2009-05-04 rguenth2009-05-04 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-05-04 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-05-03 kazu * expmed.c (synth_mult): When trying out a shift,...
2009-05-03 kazu * expmed.c (shiftsub_cost): Rename to shiftsub0_cost.
2009-05-03 ebotcazou * gcc.target/sparc/fpmul-2.c: Replace final_cleanup...
2009-05-03 rguenth2009-05-03 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-05-03 rguenth2009-05-03 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-05-03 manu2009-05-03 Manuel López-Ibáñez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-05-03 nemet * expr.c (get_def_for_expr): New function.
2009-05-03 hubicka * include/parallel/settings.h (get): Mark const.
2009-05-03 paolo2009-05-03 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-05-03 jsm28 * c-common.c (reswords): Add _Imaginary.
2009-05-03 bonzini2009-05-03 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-05-03 jsm28libcpp:
2009-05-03 aesok * defaults.h (FRAME_POINTER_REQUIRED): Provide default.
2009-05-03 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-05-02 jsm28 * gcc.dg/ucnid-6.c: Fix typo in dg-do directive.
2009-05-02 rguenth2009-05-02 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-05-02 rguenth2009-05-02 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-05-02 hubicka * include/tr1_impl/functional_hash.h (explicit special...
2009-05-02 bje * doc/collect2.texi (Collect2): Document search path...
2009-05-02 hubicka * tree-ssa-coalesce.c (coalesce_cost): Do not take...
2009-05-02 hubicka * except.c (remove_eh_handler_and_replace): Handle...
2009-05-02 ebotcazou * store-motion.c (compute_store_table): Add ENABLE_CHE...
2009-05-02 steven * varasm.c: Do not include c-pragma.h
2009-05-02 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-05-01 matz * calls.c (initialize_argument_information...
2009-05-01 steven * ipa-reference.c: Do not include c-common.h, include...
2009-05-01 steven * store-motion.c: Many cleanups to make this pass...
2009-05-01 jsm28 * c-objc-common.c (c_tree_printer): Print identifiers...
2009-05-01 ian * doc/install.texi: Document --enable-linker-build...
2009-05-01 ian * configure.ac (HAVE_LD_BUILDID): New check for ld...
2009-05-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-30 nemet * config/mips/mips.h (FRAME_GROWS_DOWNWARD,
2009-04-30 nemet * gcc.dg/ssp-1.c (__stack_chk_fail): Remove static.
2009-04-30 meissnerfix for PR 39955
2009-04-30 meissnerFix from Dave Korn in case a backend does not declare...
2009-04-30 sje PR middle-end/39579
2009-04-30 redi2009-04-30 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2009-04-30 janis PR testsuite/39776
2009-04-30 espindola2009-04-30 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2009-04-30 ayers2009-04-30 David Ayers <ayers@fsfe.org>
2009-04-30 jbFix PR libfortran/39667
2009-04-30 ebotcazouFix date
2009-04-30 ebotcazou * Makefile.in (dce.o): Add $(EXCEPT_H).
2009-04-30 steven * gcse.c (ae_gen): Remove.
2009-04-30 ramanaFix PR target/38571
next