OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-01-01 reichelt PR libmudflap/26442
2008-01-01 pinskia2008-01-01 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-01-01 paolo2008-01-01 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2008-01-01 paolo2008-01-01 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2008-01-01 paolo2008-01-01 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2008-01-01 jakub * config/i386/sse.md (sse5_pperm, sse5_pperm_pack_v2di...
2008-01-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-31 pault2007-12-31 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-31 pault2007-12-31 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-31 danglin PR driver/33772
2007-12-31 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-30 paolo2007-12-30 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-12-30 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-29 gerald * config/os/mingw32/error_constants.h: Fix typo in...
2007-12-29 uros * config/i386/sse.md ("*divv4sf3"): Rename...
2007-12-29 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2007-12-29 dannysmith * config/os/mingw32/error_constants.h (enum posix_errn...
2007-12-29 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-28 gerald * doc/invoke.texi (Optimize Options): Add missing...
2007-12-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-27 dorit PR tree-optimization/34591
2007-12-27 tkoenig2007-12-27 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-27 sam gcc/ada/
2007-12-27 paolo2007-12-27 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-12-27 tkoenig2007-12-27 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-27 rsandifolibgcc/
2007-12-27 jakub PR target/34281
2007-12-27 jakub PR debug/34535
2007-12-27 paolo2007-12-26 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-12-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-26 aesok * config/avr/avr.h (LINK_SPEC, CRT_BINUTILS_SPECS...
2007-12-26 paolo2007-12-26 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-12-26 spop2007-12-26 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2007-12-26 spop2007-12-26 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2007-12-26 paolo2007-12-26 Chris Fairles <chris.fairles@gmail.com>
2007-12-26 dfranke2007-12-25 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
2007-12-26 jvdelisle Fix change log, missing PR reference.
2007-12-26 jvdelisle2007-12-25 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-26 jvdelisle2007-12-25 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-25 paolo2007-12-25 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-12-25 burnus2007-12-25 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-12-25 dfrankegcc/fortran:
2007-12-25 tkoenig2007-12-25 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-25 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-24 geoffk * objs-gcc.sh: Revert previous change.
2007-12-24 paolo2007-12-24 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-12-24 redi2007-12-24 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2007-12-24 paolo2007-12-24 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-12-24 paolo2007-12-24 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-12-24 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-23 geoffk * objs-gcc.sh: Set up the GDB testsuite even if the...
2007-12-23 burnus2007-12-23 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-12-23 dfrankegcc/fortran:
2007-12-23 geoffk * btest-gcc.sh (TESTLOGS): Add gfortran, and optionall...
2007-12-23 geoffk * GCC_Regression_Tester.wdgt/widget.html: Mark as...
2007-12-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-22 ebotcazou * trans.c (call_to_gnu): Make the temporary for non...
2007-12-22 dfrankegcc/fortran:
2007-12-22 tkoenig2007-12-22 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-22 daney2007-12-22 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2007-12-22 jvdelisle2007-12-21 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-22 jvdelisle2007-12-21 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-22 danglin * pa.c (hppa_legitimize_address): Use INT14_OK_STRICT...
2007-12-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-21 danglin PR target/34525
2007-12-21 rask2007-12-13 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2007-12-21 pault2007-12-21 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-21 spop2007-12-21 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2007-12-21 spop2007-12-21 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2007-12-21 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2007-12-21 rsandifogcc/
2007-12-21 uros * gcc.dg/torture/builtin-modf-1.c: Pass "-funsafe...
2007-12-21 jason * gcc.dg/overload/arg[14].C: Remove expected...
2007-12-21 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-20 bwilson * config/xtensa/xtensa.md (fix_return_addr): Remove.
2007-12-20 jason PR c++/34111
2007-12-20 aoliva* lang.c (java_classify_record): Don't return
2007-12-20 jakub PR c++/34459
2007-12-20 burnus2007-12-20 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-12-20 burnus2007-12-20 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-12-20 spop2007-12-19 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2007-12-20 danglin PR target/34525
2007-12-20 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-19 charletAdd Sam's email for last sem_ch6.adb/sem_ch3.adb change.
2007-12-19 charletResync.
2007-12-19 charletUpdate error message.
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
next