OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2003-09-22 cagney2003-09-22 Andrew Cagney <cagney@redhat.com>
2003-09-22 bernie * config/m68k/m68k.h (MASK_RTD, TARGET_RTD, RETURN_POP...
2003-09-22 greenAnother newlib fix.
2003-09-22 greenAnother newlib fix
2003-09-22 paolo2003-09-22 Carlo Wood <carlo@alinoe.com>
2003-09-22 gerald * gcc_release (announce_snapshot): Restructure processing
2003-09-22 bryce2003-09-21 Ralph Loader <suckfish@ihug.co.nz>
2003-09-22 mkoch2003-09-22 Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
2003-09-22 mkoch2003-09-22 Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
2003-09-22 pinskia2003-09-21 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2003-09-22 ebotcazou PR target/9786
2003-09-22 mkoch2003-09-22 Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
2003-09-22 ebotcazou * real.c: Fix several nits in the head comment.
2003-09-22 rthRevert DECL_SOURCE_LOCATION -> TREE_LOCUS change.
2003-09-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2003-09-21 rth * tree.h (TREE_LOCUS): Rename from DECL_SOURCE_LOCATIO...
2003-09-21 neroden * config/vax/vax-protos.h: Convert to ISO C90.
2003-09-21 neroden * config/vax/vax.c: Convert to ISO C90.
2003-09-21 drow * configure.in: Pass a computed --program-transform...
2003-09-21 toon2003-09-21 Toon Moene <toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl>
2003-09-21 toon2003-09-21 Toon Moene <toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl>
2003-09-21 grahams PR target/12353
2003-09-21 toon2003-09-21 George Helffrich <bugzilla@w170.uklinux...
2003-09-21 ebotcazou PR target/12301
2003-09-21 rth * c-format.c (gcc_diag_char_table): Add %J.
2003-09-21 sayle * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_expand_carry_flag_compare...
2003-09-21 pinskia* config/darwin.c (machopic_select_rtx_section): Fix...
2003-09-21 gccadminDaily bump.
2003-09-21 greenFix arm-elf support.
2003-09-20 tromey * java/awt/Component.java: Indentation cleanup from...
2003-09-20 neroden2003-08-11 Ingo Proetel <proetel@aicas.com>
2003-09-20 neroden * Makefile.tpl: Don't pass down obsolete ENQUIRE variable.
2003-09-20 neroden (top level)
2003-09-20 neroden * config/arm/t-linux, config/arm/t-netbsd, config...
2003-09-20 nathanapparently managed not to commit the crucial part of...
2003-09-20 lerdsuwa * g++.dg/rtti/typeid3.C: Correct expected error message.
2003-09-20 lerdsuwa PR c++/157
2003-09-20 tromey2003-09-19 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2003-09-20 gccadminDaily bump.
2003-09-19 mkoch2003-09-19 Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
2003-09-19 janis2003-09-19 Janis Johnson <janis187@us.ibm.com>
2003-09-19 zlaski2003-09-19 Ziemowit Laski <zlaski@apple.com>
2003-09-19 neroden * configure.in: Remove --with-elf, which doesn't work.
2003-09-19 neroden * config/i386/xm-vsta.h: Remove xm-file believed useless.
2003-09-19 fitzsim2003-09-19 Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@redhat.com>
2003-09-19 andreast2003-09-19 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2003-09-19 pme2003-09-19 Phil Edwards <phil@codesourcery.com>
2003-09-19 gerald * doc/install.texi (Specific): Add the specific versio...
2003-09-19 joel2003-09-19 Joel Sherrill <joel@oarcorp.com>
2003-09-19 bernie * config/m68k/m68k.h (TARGET_CPU_CPP_PREDEFINES):...
2003-09-19 pinskia * g++.dg/init/array11.C: Change unsigned to __SIZE_TYPE__
2003-09-19 lerdsuwa PR c++/495
2003-09-19 joel2003-09-19 Ralf Corsepius <corsepiu@faw.uni-ulm.de>
2003-09-19 joel2003-09-19 Ralf Corsepius <corsepiu@faw.uni-ulm.de>
2003-09-19 kcook* cgraph.c: Fix typo in debugging output.
2003-09-19 nathanfix PR number
2003-09-19 nathancp:
2003-09-19 membar * win32-threads.cc: (ensure_interrupt_event_initialize...
2003-09-19 mkoch2003-09-19 Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
2003-09-19 ebotcazou PR target/12166
2003-09-19 gdr * decl.c (cxx_scope_descriptor): Fix thinko.
2003-09-19 bothner * c-ppoutput.c (print): Use fileline typedef for...
2003-09-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2003-09-18 tromey2003-09-18 Sascha Brawer <brawer@dandelis.ch>
2003-09-18 dannysmith PR c++/12320
2003-09-18 dannysmith * config/i386/winnt.c (gen_stdcall_suffix): Quit summa...
2003-09-18 dje * src/powerpc/aix.S: Cleanup whitespaces.
2003-09-18 kennerApply proper patch file for last change.
2003-09-18 kenner * except.c (output_function_exception_table): Adjust...
2003-09-18 mmitchel PR target/11184
2003-09-18 andreast2003-09-18 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2003-09-18 tromey * javax/naming/InitialContext.java: Reindented.
2003-09-18 tromey2003-09-18 Dalibor Topic <robilad@kaffe.org>,
2003-09-18 andreast2003-09-18 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2003-09-18 sayle * simplify-rtx.c (simplify_unary_operation): Only...
2003-09-18 andreast2003-09-18 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2003-09-18 nathancp:
2003-09-18 rakdverMention the pr fixed.
2003-09-18 rakdver * config/i386/i386.c (x86_emit_floatuns): Also handle...
2003-09-18 sayle * tree.def (FFS_EXPR, CLZ_EXPR, CTZ_EXPR, POPCOUNT_EXPR,
2003-09-18 sayle * jcf-write.c (generate_bytecode_insns): Add support...
2003-09-18 bkoz2003-09-18 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2003-09-18 kkojima * src/sh/ffi.c (ffi_prep_args): Take account into...
2003-09-18 bkoz2003-09-18 Petur Runolfsson <peturr02@ru.is>
2003-09-18 mkoch2003-09-18 Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
2003-09-18 reichelt * ChangeLog: Fix recent commit.
2003-09-18 reichelt PR c++/12316
2003-09-18 mkoch2003-09-18 Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>
2003-09-18 mkoch2003-09-18 Mark Wielaard <mark@klomp.org>
2003-09-18 aph2003-09-16 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2003-09-18 gdr * c-pretty-print.h (pp_type_specifier_seq)...
2003-09-18 mkoch2003-09-18 Ingo Proetel <proetel@aicas.com>
2003-09-18 mkoch2003-09-18 Jeroen Frijters <jeroen@frijters.net>
2003-09-18 mkoch2003-09-18 David P Grove <groved@us.ibm.com>
2003-09-18 mkoch2003-09-18 Dalibor Topic <robilad@kaffe.org>
2003-09-18 aoliva* config/mn10300/mn10300.md (andsi3, iorsi3, xorsi3,
2003-09-18 rth * tree-optimize.c (tree_rest_of_compilation...
2003-09-18 drow * config/rs6000/sysv4.h (LIB_LINUX_SPEC): Give -lpthre...
2003-09-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2003-09-17 mmitchel PR c++/11991
next