OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2006-02-08 bonzini2006-02-08 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2006-02-08 jakub * config.gcc (sparc-*-linux*): Add sparc/t-linux to...
2006-02-08 fitzsim2006-02-08 Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@redhat.com>
2006-02-08 dje2006-02-07 Uttam Pawar <uttamp@us.ibm.com>
2006-02-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-02-08 janis PR testsuite/26159
2006-02-07 tobilibgfortran/
2006-02-07 gdr * cp-tree.h (tf_warning_or_error): Renamed...
2006-02-07 bkoz2006-02-07 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
2006-02-07 danglin PR target/26109
2006-02-07 ebotcazou * testsuite/lib/libgomp-dg.exp (libgomp_init): Compute...
2006-02-07 mueller2006-02-07 Dirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.com>
2006-02-07 ebotcazou * config/sol26.h (CPP_SUBTARGET_SPEC): Accept -pthread.
2006-02-07 geoffk * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_delegitimize_address):...
2006-02-07 sayle * config/sparc/sparc.c (sparc_type_code): Don't handle...
2006-02-07 law * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/pr21559.c: New test.
2006-02-07 mueller2006-02-07 Dirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.com>
2006-02-07 aphComment typo.
2006-02-07 aph2006-02-07 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2006-02-07 ebotcazou * configure.ac (TLS assembler check): Do not enable...
2006-02-07 dje * doc/invoke.texi (xl-compat): Document conversion...
2006-02-07 law2006-02-07 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com>
2006-02-07 ebotcazou * df-core.c (df_set_blocks): Do not dereference functi...
2006-02-07 tobi2006-02-07 Rainer Emrich <r.emrich@de.tecosim.com>
2006-02-07 rguenth2006-02-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-02-07 paolo2006-02-07 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-02-07 paolo2006-02-07 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-02-07 rguenth2006-02-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-02-07 mmitchel PR c++/9737
2006-02-07 mkuvyrkov2006-02-07 Pete Steinmetz <steinmtz@us.ibm.com>
2006-02-07 jakub2006-02-07 Alexandre Oliva <aoliva@redhat.com>
2006-02-07 sayle * decl.c (grokdeclarator): Don't bother checking for...
2006-02-07 sayle * config/ia64/ia64.c (hfa_element_mode): Don't handle...
2006-02-07 mkuvyrkov2006-02-07 Maxim Kuvyrkov <mkuvyrkov@ispras.ru>
2006-02-07 bje * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_scalar_mode_supported_p...
2006-02-07 tromey2006-02-06 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
2006-02-07 tromey * gij.cc (version): Use 2006.
2006-02-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-02-06 rsandifoUndo accidental commit.
2006-02-06 rsandifo * reorg.c (dbr_schedule): Use dump_file instead of...
2006-02-06 sje PR target/25917
2006-02-06 tkoenig2005-02-06 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2006-02-06 sayle * ChangeLog: Use the final approved ChangeLog entry...
2006-02-06 sayle * trans-stmt.c (gfc_evaluate_where_mask): Allow the...
2006-02-06 pinskia2006-02-06 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2006-02-06 rakdver * tree-vrp.c (execute_vrp): Do not pass dump argument to.
2006-02-06 jakub2006-02-06 Aldy Hernandez <aldyh@redhat.com>
2006-02-06 jakub * config.gcc (s390-*-linux*): Add s390/t-linux to...
2006-02-06 jakub Backport from gomp-20050608-branch
2006-02-06 sayle * decl.c (gnat_substitute_in_type): Don't handle CHAR_...
2006-02-06 bernds * config/i386/sync.md (sync_add<mode>, sync_sub<mode...
2006-02-06 dberlin2006-02-06 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2006-02-06 bje * decLibrary.c (__dec_byte_swap): Use uint32_t for...
2006-02-06 bje * configure.ac: Unconditionally disable decimal float...
2006-02-06 bje * read-rtl.c (read_name): Terminate reading on EOF.
2006-02-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-02-05 fxcoudert PR libfortran/24685
2006-02-05 bje * dfp.c (decimal_real_arithmetic): Change second argum...
2006-02-05 sayle * dependency.c (gfc_check_dependency): Remove unused...
2006-02-05 ebotcazou * config/sparc/sol2-bi.h (SPARC_DEFAULT_CMODEL): Set...
2006-02-05 pinskia2006-02-05 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2006-02-05 rakdver * tree-vrp.c (cfg_loops): Removed.
2006-02-05 hjl2006-02-05 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2006-02-05 hjl2006-02-05 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2006-02-05 sayle * trans-stmt.c (gfc_evaluate_where_mask): Use LOGICAL...
2006-02-05 danglin * pa/x-ada-hpux10, pa/t-pa-hpux10, pa/t-pa-hpux11...
2006-02-05 rakdver PR rtl-optimization/26087
2006-02-05 paolo2006-02-05 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-02-05 jakub * resolve.c (resolve_symbol): Initialize constructor_e...
2006-02-05 jakub * gcc.dg/gomp/pr25990.c: Use __SIZE_TYPE__ instead...
2006-02-05 gdr * g++.dg/charset/extern2.cc (foo): Declare as of type...
2006-02-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-02-04 tromeygcc/java
2006-02-04 tromey PR java/26097:
2006-02-04 tkoenig2006-02-04 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2006-02-04 aolivaAdd 2006 to copyright line
2006-02-04 aolivaPR debug/24444
2006-02-04 sayle * decl.c (java_init_decl_processing): Create char_type...
2006-02-04 markResolve classpath ChangeLog merge conflict.
2006-02-04 gdr * cp-tree.h (tf_warn_or_error): New substituion...
2006-02-04 dje * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_mangle_fundame...
2006-02-04 paolo2006-02-04 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-02-04 paolo2006-02-04 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-02-04 danglin PR target/25926
2006-02-04 andreast2006-02-04 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2006-02-04 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-02-04 amodra * include/private/gc_locks.h (GC_test_and_set <POWERPC...
2006-02-03 fitzsim2006-02-03 Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@redhat.com>
2006-02-03 lmillward * typeck.c (string_conv_p): Pass appropiate
2006-02-03 jason PR c++/25979
2006-02-03 paolo2006-02-03 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-02-03 paolo2006-02-03 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-02-03 karglAdd the PR fortran number to the previous commit.
2006-02-03 rakdver * tree-ssa-loop-ivopts.c (enum use_type): Remove USE_O...
2006-02-03 lmillward * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself
2006-02-03 kargl2006-02-03 Steven G. Kargl <kargls@comcast.net>
2006-02-03 law * lib/gcc-dg.exp (cleanup-rtl-dump): Fix dump file...
2006-02-03 hjl2006-02-03 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2006-02-03 dnovillo * gcc.dg/gomp/pr25990.c: Replace with pre-processed...
2006-02-03 mmitchel * name-lookup.c (do_class_using_decl): Use IDENTIFIER_...
next