OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2005-03-17 wilsonpatch to fix extraneous nop at function start, bug...
2005-03-17 bryce2005-03-16 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2005-03-17 fitzsim2005-03-16 Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@redhat.com>
2005-03-17 tromey * link.cc (ensure_class_linked): Removed #ifdef.
2005-03-17 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-03-16 tromey * gnu/java/lang/MainThread.java (run): Load main class...
2005-03-16 dberlin2005-03-16 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-03-16 andreast2005-03-16 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2005-03-16 dalej2005-03-16 Dale Johannesen <dalej@apple.com>
2005-03-16 fxcoudert * io.h: Setting higher default record length.
2005-03-16 fxcoudert * open.c (new_unit): set record length to max_offset...
2005-03-16 sayle * optabs.c (expand_copysign_absneg): Make static.
2005-03-16 bryce2005-03-15 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2005-03-16 fxcoudert * MAINTAINERS: adding myself.
2005-03-16 fxcoudert * write.c (output_float): special check when...
2005-03-16 rth PR middle-end/15700
2005-03-16 dberlin2005-03-16 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-03-16 dberlin Fix PR tree-optimization/20490
2005-03-16 dberlin2005-03-16 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-03-16 manfred * Makefile.tpl (check-[+module+]): Fix shell statement...
2005-03-16 pinskia2005-03-16 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-03-16 kazu * builtins.c (expand_movstr): Update a call to
2005-03-16 dorit * tree-vect-analyze.c (vect_enhance_data_refs_a...
2005-03-16 paolo2005-03-16 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2005-03-16 steven * tree-inline.c (walk_type_fields, walk_tree,
2005-03-16 zackconfig:
2005-03-16 sayle PR tree-optimization/17454
2005-03-16 geoffk2005-03-15 Geoffrey Keating <geoffk@apple.com>
2005-03-16 bosch * mlib-tgt-darwin.adb (Library_Exist_For, Library_File...
2005-03-16 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-03-15 paolo2005-03-15 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2005-03-15 sayle * optabs.c (expand_doubleword_mult): Avoid clobbering...
2005-03-15 rsandifo * toplev.c (display_target_options): Avoid unused...
2005-03-15 jakub PR libgcj/20251
2005-03-15 jakub * ada/Make-lang.in (ada/treeprs.ads, ada/einfo.h,...
2005-03-15 sayle * real.c (c4x_single_format, c4x_extended_format)...
2005-03-15 ebotcazou * trans.c (gnat_to_gnu) <N_Return_Statement>: Set...
2005-03-15 dorit * lib/target-supports.exp (check_vmx_hw_availab...
2005-03-15 dorit * tree-vectorizer.h (unknown_alignment_for_acce...
2005-03-15 drow * config/arm/arm.h (CONDITIONAL_REGISTER_USAGE): Don...
2005-03-15 jsm28 * inclhack.def (hpux_htonl): New fix.
2005-03-15 daney2005-03-15 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2005-03-15 charletresync.
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Matthew Gingell <gingell@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Nicolas Setton <setton@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 uweigand * config/s390/s390.c (s390_secondary_output_reload_cla...
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 uros PR target/18668
2005-03-15 amylaar PR rtl-optimization/20291
2005-03-15 geoffkIndex: libcpp/ChangeLog
2005-03-15 echristo2005-03-14 Eric Christopher <echristo@redhat.com>
2005-03-15 sayle * real.h (struct real_format): Split the signbit field...
2005-03-15 fengwang2005-03-15 Feng Wang <fengwang@nudt.edu.cn>
2005-03-15 fengwangfortran/
2005-03-15 jsm28 * g++.dg/other/cv_func.C, g++.dg/other/offsetof3.C,
2005-03-15 dberlin2005-03-14 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-03-15 geoffkIndex: gcc/ChangeLog
2005-03-15 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-03-14 dpatel * doc/invoke.texi: Add reference to Visibility...
2005-03-14 rsandifo * config.gcc (mips*-*-*): Rename MASK_SPLIT_ADDRS to
2005-03-14 rsandifo * config.gcc (extra_options): New variable for listing...
2005-03-14 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2005-03-14 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2005-03-14 tobifortran/
2005-03-14 kazu * cfgbuild.c: Update comments.
2005-03-14 sayle PR rtl-optimization/17236
2005-03-14 kazu * basic-block.h: Update the prototypes of cached_make_...
2005-03-14 rakdver * tree-ssa-phiopt.c (minmax_replacement, blocks_in_phi...
2005-03-14 rakdver * builtin-attrs.def (ATTR_NOVOPS, ATTR_NOVOPS_LIST,
next