OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2006-09-28 matthewg* compareSumTests3: POD syntax fix.
2006-09-28 korbbClarify the fix application tests
2006-09-28 matthewg* dglib.pm: Initial commit.
2006-09-28 bkoz2006-09-27 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2006-09-28 ghazi * inclhack.def (solaris_once_init_2): New fix.
2006-09-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-09-27 tromey2006-09-26 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2006-09-27 kargl * configure.in: Check for GMP 4.1 or newer. Check...
2006-09-27 dj2006-09-27 Dave Brolley <brolley@redhat.com>
2006-09-27 pbrook2006-09-27 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2006-09-27 rsandifogcc/
2006-09-27 amodra * Makefile.in (distclean): Delete config files.
2006-09-27 tromey https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi...
2006-09-27 paolo2006-09-27 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-09-27 ghazi * inclhack.def (solaris_mutex_init_2): Remove test for
2006-09-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-09-26 jakub PR middle-end/25261
2006-09-26 jakub PR fortran/29097
2006-09-26 tromey2006-09-26 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2006-09-26 ths * configure.in: Remove redundant handling of mips...
2006-09-26 pinskia2006-09-26 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2006-09-26 paolo2006-09-25 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-09-26 paolo2006-09-26 Howard Hinnant <hhinnant@apple.com>
2006-09-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-09-25 doko2006-09-25 Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
2006-09-25 tromey * native/jni/gconf-peer/Makefile.in: Rebuilt.
2006-09-25 tromey PR libgcj/29178:
2006-09-25 lmillward PR c++/27667
2006-09-25 lmillward PR c++/27329
2006-09-25 tromey * native/fdlibm/mprec.c (mprec_calloc): Renamed.
2006-09-25 rth * cgraph.c (dump_cgraph_varpool_node): Don...
2006-09-25 tromey2006-09-25 Mark Wielaard <mark@klomp.org>
2006-09-25 kseitz * gnu/classpath/jdwp/VMVirtualMachine.java
2006-09-25 paolo2006-09-25 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-09-25 fxcoudert * ChangeLog: attribute change to its author :)
2006-09-25 fxcoudert PR fortran/21203
2006-09-25 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-09-24 korbbClarify how tests are handled
2006-09-24 paolo2006-09-24 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-09-24 nemet * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/ivopts-1.c: New test.
2006-09-24 nemet * tree-ssa-loop-ivopts.c (aff_combination_convert,
2006-09-24 kazugcc/
2006-09-24 gerald * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove myself.
2006-09-24 fxcoudert * Makefile.am: Remove dependency on gfortypes.h.
2006-09-24 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-09-23 rsandifogcc/
2006-09-23 uros PR target/29169
2006-09-23 uros * config/i386/driver-i386.c (host_detect_local_...
2006-09-23 jakub PR c/28706
2006-09-23 dannysmith PR libfortran/27964
2006-09-23 mrs * obj-c++.dg/encode-3.mm: Fix for 64-bit support.
2006-09-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-09-22 geoffk * config/i386/driver-i386.c: Always define host_detect...
2006-09-22 geoffk * config/darwin.h (LINK_SYSROOT_SPEC): New.
2006-09-22 geoffk * configure.ac: Make need_64_bit_hwint case for x86...
2006-09-22 tromey2006-09-22 Marco Trudel <mtrudel@gmx.ch>
2006-09-22 mrs * config/rs6000/darwin.h (PROFILE_HOOK): Reassociate...
2006-09-22 mrsFix up whitespacing
2006-09-22 chaoyingfu* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2006-09-22 daney PR classpath/28661
2006-09-22 paolo2006-09-22 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-09-22 paolo2006-09-22 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-09-22 rguenth2006-09-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-09-22 paolo2006-09-22 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-09-22 ian PR other/29176
2006-09-22 bergnerSet REG_POINTER flag according to MEM_POINTER flag.
2006-09-22 fitzsim2006-08-02 Sven de Marothy <sven@physto.se>
2006-09-22 rakdver PR tree-optimization/28888
2006-09-22 jakub * tree-ssa-propagate.c (set_rhs): Copy EXPR_LOCATION if
2006-09-22 kseitz * jvmti.cc (_Jv_JVMTI_DisposeEnvironment):...
2006-09-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-09-21 tromey2006-09-21 Sandro Tolaini <tolaini@libero.it>
2006-09-21 tromey2006-09-21 Sandro Tolaini <tolaini@libero.it>
2006-09-21 mmitchel PR c++/29016
2006-09-21 rsandifogcc/
2006-09-21 bkoz2006-09-21 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2006-09-21 lmillward PR c++/28303
2006-09-21 lmillward PR c++/28861
2006-09-21 paolo2006-09-21 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-09-21 janisgcc:
2006-09-21 sayle2006-09-21 Roger Sayle <roger@eyesopen.com>
2006-09-21 paolo2006-09-21 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-09-21 bje * crossconfig.m4 (GLIBCXX_CROSSCONFIG): Remove invocat...
2006-09-21 paolo2006-09-21 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-09-21 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-09-21 paolo2006-09-20 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-09-21 kseitz * jvmti.cc (_Jv_JVMTI_CreateRawMonitor): Use...
2006-09-20 dannysmith PR target/27650
2006-09-20 dannysmith PR target/27650
2006-09-20 rsandifogcc/
2006-09-20 guerby2006-08-20 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2006-09-20 jconner2006-09-20 Josh Conner <jconner@apple.com>
2006-09-20 pbrookRemove stray gcc/ from ChangeLog.
2006-09-20 pbrook2006-09-20 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2006-09-20 kseitz * jvmti.cc (_Jv_JVMTI_GetErrorName): New function.
2006-09-20 janis * doc/extend.texi (Decimal Float): Update for latest...
2006-09-20 sje PR target/28574
2006-09-20 bkoz2006-09-20 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2006-09-20 gary * ChangeLog: Fix latest entry.
2006-09-20 jakub PR middle-end/28046
next