OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet (Image): New procedure.
2009-04-08 dodjigcc/cp/ChangeLog:
2009-04-08 pault2009-04-08 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-08 dannysmith PR bootstrap/39660
2009-04-08 jason PR c++/34691
2009-04-08 bje * gcc.c: Replace `CC' with `GCC' throughout.
2009-04-08 gerald * update_web_docs_svn: Run this script under plain...
2009-04-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-07 janis2009-04-07 Dominique d'Humieres <dominiq@lps.ens.fr>
2009-04-07 hjl2009-04-07 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-07 jason PR c++/25185
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 janus2009-04-07 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 hjl2009-04-07 Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 jamborm2009-04-07 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 rguenth2009-04-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charletUpdate baseline.
2009-04-07 guerby(correct version)
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet * gnatvsn.ads: Bump version number.
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 bonzini2009-04-07 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-07 bonzini2009-04-07 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-07 bonzini2009-04-07 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-07 bonzini2009-04-07 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-07 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <object...
2009-04-07 ebotcazou2009-04-07  Eric Botcazou  <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (establish_gnat_vms_condition_...
2009-04-07 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/gigi.h (standard_datatypes): Remove...
2009-04-07 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity): Reorder...
2009-04-07 ebotcazou * decl.c (compile_time_known_address_p): Rewrite and...
2009-04-07 janusrepairing ChangeLog for my last commit
2009-04-07 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (check_for_eliminated_entity...
2009-04-07 janus2009-04-07 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-07 ams2009-04-07 Andrew Stubbs <ams@codesourcery.com>
2009-04-07 bje * libgcc2.c (INFINITY): Use __builtin_huge_val, not...
2009-04-07 bkoz2009-04-06 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-04-07 bje * dfp.c: Replace type punning assignments with memcpy...
2009-04-07 amodra PR target/39634
2009-04-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-06 hjl2009-04-06 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-06 ebotcazou * stor-layout.c (set_sizetype): Use the full precision...
2009-04-06 hjl2009-04-06 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-06 jason PR c++/35146
2009-04-06 hjl2009-04-06 Joey Ye <joey.ye@intel.com>
2009-04-06 guerbytestsuite/
2009-04-06 pault2009-04-06 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-06 gerald * doc/install.texi (Specific): Fix two cross-reference...
2009-04-06 ams2009-04-06 Andrew Stubbs <ams@codesourcery.com>
2009-04-06 dje * io/io.h (struct stream): Rename truncate...
2009-04-06 rguenth2009-04-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-06 paolo2009-04-06 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-04-06 rguenth2009-04-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-06 paolo2009-04-06 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-04-06 ams2009-04-06 Andrew Stubbs <ams@codesourcery.com>
2009-04-06 hubicka PR middle-end/39659
2009-04-06 ams2009-04-06 Andrew Stubbs <ams@codesourcery.com>
2009-04-06 ams2009-04-06 Andrew Stubbs <ams@codesourcery.com>
2009-04-06 hariharans* calls.c (emit_library_call_value_1): Fix a problem...
2009-04-06 janus2009-04-06 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-06 dannysmith * config.gcc (mingw32 tm_file): Add mingw-stdint.h.
2009-04-06 pault2009-04-06 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-06 hp * gfortran.dg/namelist_51.f90, gfortran.dg/utf8_2...
2009-04-06 jasonfix markup
2009-04-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-05 paolo2009-04-05 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-04-05 jvdelisle2009-04-05 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2009-04-05 jvdelisle2009-04-05 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2009-04-05 rguenth2009-04-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-05 jasonfix ChangeLogs
2009-04-05 jason PR c++/14912
2009-04-05 hubicka * except.c (sjlj_find_directly_reachable_regions)...
2009-04-05 dfrankegcc/fortran/:
2009-04-05 paolo2009-04-05 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-04-05 davek * config.gcc (cygwin tm_file): Add cygwin-stdint.h.
2009-04-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-04 paolo2009-04-04 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-04-04 paolo2009-04-05 Edward M. Smith-Rowland <3dw4rd@verizon...
2009-04-04 burnus2009-04-04 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-04-04 rguenth2009-04-04 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-04 jason PR c++/25185
2009-04-04 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/utils.c (finish_record_type): Force...
2009-04-04 rguenth2009-04-04 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-04 hubicka * tree-ssa-uncprop.c (associate_equivalences_with_edge...
2009-04-04 hubicka * except.c (remove_eh_handler_and_replace): Break...
next