OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-10-06 janis * testsuite/decimal/binary-arith.cc: Fix directive...
2009-10-06 bje * config/rs6000/a2.md: Remove duplicated lines.
2009-10-06 jason Fix lookup of initialized captures in unevaluated...
2009-10-06 bje * config.gcc (powerpc*-*-*): Handle a2.
2009-10-06 espindolaFix a changelog
2009-10-06 uros * config/i386/i386.md (float<SSEMODEI24:mode><X87MODEF...
2009-10-06 uros * config/i386/i386.md (SWI48, SDWI, DWI): New mode...
2009-10-06 jamborm2009-10-06 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-10-06 rguenth2009-10-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-10-06 burnus2009-10-06 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-10-06 rguenth2009-10-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-10-06 rguenth2009-10-06 Ryan Mansfield <rmansfield@qnx.com>
2009-10-06 sam gcc/ada/
2009-10-06 sam gcc/ada/
2009-10-06 jlquinn2009-10-06 Jerry Quinn <jlquinn@optonline.net>
2009-10-06 jvdelisle2009-10-05 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-10-06 jvdelisle2009-10-05 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-10-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-10-05 jason * parser.c: Mark lambda_scope and lambda_count for...
2009-10-05 pmuldoon2009-10-05 Phil Muldoon <pmuldoon@redhat.com>
2009-10-05 espindola2009-10-05 Rafael Espindola <espindola@google.com>
2009-10-05 rwildFix check_warning_flags warnings.
2009-10-05 jakub * dwarf2out.c (modified_type_die): Don't add DW_AT_name to
2009-10-05 jakub PR debug/41558
2009-10-05 rsandifogcc/
2009-10-05 rsandifogcc/
2009-10-05 pault2009-10-05 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-10-05 bkoz2009-10-05 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-10-05 paolo2009-10-05 John Bytheway <jbytheway@gmail.com>
2009-10-05 bkoz2009-10-05 Phil Muldoon <pmuldoon@redhat.com>
2009-10-05 ebotcazou PR rtl-optimization/41511
2009-10-05 pinskia2009-10-05 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2009-10-05 bkoz2009-10-05 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-10-05 ian./:
2009-10-05 bstarynk2009-10-05 Basile Starynkevitch <basile@starynkevitch...
2009-10-05 rguenth2009-10-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-10-05 rguenth2009-10-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-10-05 paolo2009-10-05 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-10-05 rguenth2009-10-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-10-05 rguenth2009-10-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-10-05 domob2009-10-05 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2009-10-05 ramana2009-10-05 Ramana Radhakrishnan <ramana.radhakrishnan...
2009-10-05 dougkwan2009-10-05 Doug Kwan <dougkwan@google.com>
2009-10-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-10-05 bkoz2009-10-04 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-10-04 jlquinn2009-10-04 Jerry Quinn <jlquinn@optonline.net>
2009-10-04 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-10-03 dnovilloMerge lto branch into trunk.
2009-10-03 jason PR c++/41553
2009-10-03 uros PR testsuite/41542
2009-10-03 rusmerge branch profile-stdlib
2009-10-03 jason * mangle.c (write_unnamed_type_name): Implement.
2009-10-03 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-10-02 ccoutant Add support for comdat type sections for DWARF v4...
2009-10-02 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Record_...
2009-10-02 nvachhar2009-10-02 Neil Vachharajani <nvachhar@google.com>
2009-10-02 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (check_ok_for_atomic): Do nothi...
2009-10-02 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_component_type...
2009-10-02 uros * config/i386/i386.md (divmod<mode>4) Macroize expande...
2009-10-02 ebotcazou * stor-layout.c (layout_type) <ARRAY_TYPE>: Make sure...
2009-10-02 jakub PR debug/40521
2009-10-02 janisMove entry from gcc/ChangeLog to gcc/cp/ChangeLog.
2009-10-02 janis2009-10-02 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2009-10-02 janis * call.c (convert_arg_to_ellipsis): Avoid promoting...
2009-10-02 burnus2009-10-02 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-10-02 jasonimprove DECL_ABSTRACT_ORIGIN comment
2009-10-02 jakub PR debug/41404
2009-10-02 hjl2009-10-02 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-10-02 mkuvyrkov * config/m68k/lb1sf68.asm (PICCALL): Use variable...
2009-10-02 nickc * config/mn10300/mn10300.h (USER_LABEL_PREFIX...
2009-10-02 singler2009-10-02 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2009-10-02 jason * parser.c (cp_parser_lambda_expression): Compute...
2009-10-02 ghazi PR fortran/33197
2009-10-02 gdr * decl.c (grokdeclarator): Set constexprness before...
2009-10-02 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-10-01 ljrittle * gcc.target/i386/ifcvt-onecmpl-abs-1.c: Specify ...
2009-10-01 hubicka * cgraph.c (cgraph_clone_node): Add redirect_callers...
2009-10-01 ljrittle2009-10-01 Loren J. Rittle <ljrittle@acm.org>
2009-10-01 ljrittle * gcc.dg/20021014-1.c (*-*-freebsd*): Use dg-message.
2009-10-01 tromey2009-10-01 Phil Muldoon <pmuldoon@redhat.com>
2009-10-01 tromey2009-10-01 Phil Muldoon <pmuldoon@redhat.com>
2009-10-01 daney2009-10-01 David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
2009-10-01 burnus2009-10-01 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-10-01 gdr * decl.c (record_builtin_java_type): Undo unintended...
2009-10-01 jason * pt.c (register_specialization): Push DECL_SOURCE_LOC...
2009-10-01 ramana2009-10-01 Ramana Radhakrishnan <ramana.radhakrishnan...
2009-10-01 jamborm2009-10-01 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-10-01 nickc * config/vax/netbsd-elf.h (NETBSD_CC1_AND_CC1PL...
2009-10-01 jamborm2009-10-01 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-10-01 jamborm2009-10-01 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-10-01 gdrgcc/
2009-10-01 jvdelisle2009-09-30 Dennis Wassel <dennis.wassel@gmail.com>
2009-10-01 jvdelisle2009-09-30 Dennis Wassel <dennis.wassel@gmail.com>
2009-10-01 nvachhar2009-09-30 Martin Thuresson <martint@google.com>
2009-10-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-09-30 davek * configure.host (libgcj_sublib_ltflags): New variable.
2009-09-30 burnusfortran/
2009-09-30 burnusfortran/
2009-09-30 jasonremove duplicate changelog entry
2009-09-30 jason * g++.dg/eh/init-temp1.C: Improve test.
next