OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-08-08 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-08 charlet2008-08-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-08 charlet2008-08-08 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-08 charlet2008-08-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-08 charlet2008-08-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-08 charlet2008-08-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-08 charlet2008-08-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-08 rguenth2008-08-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-08-08 hubicka * i386.h (ix86_size_cost): Declare.
2008-08-08 hubicka * recog.c (split_all_insns): Set RTL profile
2008-08-08 paolo2008-08-08 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-08 ghazi * c-common.c (c_common_reswords): Also warn about...
2008-08-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-08-07 bwilson * config/xtensa/xtensa.c (xtensa_copy_incoming_a7...
2008-08-07 rth PR debug/37033
2008-08-07 aaronwl2008-08-07 Aaron W. LaFramboise <aaronavay62@aaronwl...
2008-08-07 hjl2008-08-07 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-08-07 jsm28 * config/arm/arm.c (output_move_neon): Update comment...
2008-08-07 rth * configure.ac (HAVE_GAS_CFI_PERSONALITY_DIRECT...
2008-08-07 jsm28 * config/arm/iwmmxt.md (movv8qi_internal, movv4hi_inte...
2008-08-07 dgregor2008-08-07 Douglas Gregor <doug.gregor@gmail.com>
2008-08-07 smw* include/tr1_impl/regex (match_results): Add cbegin...
2008-08-07 hubicka PR target/37048
2008-08-07 aph2008-08-07 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2008-08-07 hjlgcc/
2008-08-07 rguenth2008-08-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-08-07 hubicka * optabs.c (emit_unop_insn): Break out to ...
2008-08-07 krebbel2008-08-07 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-08-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-08-06 paolo2008-08-06 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-06 dgregor2008-08-06 Douglas Gregor <doug.gregor@gmail.com>
2008-08-06 ghazi * matrix-reorg.c (compute_offset): Avoid C++ keywords.
2008-08-06 manu2008-08-06 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-06 victork2008-08-06 Victor Kaplansky <victork@il.ibm.com>
2008-08-06 manu2008-08-06 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-06 ghazi * config/alpha/alpha.c (alpha_preferred_reload_class,
2008-08-06 matz * Makefile.in (write_entries_to_file): Quote...
2008-08-06 bwilsonlibgcc/
2008-08-06 bwilson2008-08-06 Marc Gauthier <marc@tensilica.com>
2008-08-06 ghazi * builtins.c (expand_builtin_profile_func): Avoid...
2008-08-06 hjlgcc/
2008-08-06 matz PR target/36613
2008-08-06 hjlgcc/
2008-08-06 jsm28 * jump.c (rtx_renumbered_equal_p): Do not call subreg_...
2008-08-06 sam gcc/ada/
2008-08-06 sam gcc/ada/
2008-08-06 paolo2008-08-06 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-06 aldyh PR middle-end/35432
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charletNew tests.
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Quentin Ochem <ochem@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 hubicka * predict.c (maybe_hot_frequency_p): When profile...
2008-08-06 krebbel2008-08-06 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-08-06 mkuvyrkov PR target/35659
2008-08-06 mkuvyrkov * haifa-sched.c (extend_global): Split to extend_globa...
2008-08-06 mkuvyrkov * sched-rgn.c (new_ready): Check if instruction can be
2008-08-06 jason PR c++/37016
2008-08-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-08-05 bwilson * config/xtensa/t-xtensa: Remove dependency for gt...
2008-08-05 bwilson * config/xtensa/xtensa.c (xtensa_va_start): Unshare...
2008-08-05 jason PR c++/37016
2008-08-05 rth * configure.ac (HAVE_GAS_CFI_DIRECTIVE): Check...
2008-08-05 paolo2008-08-05 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-05 pinskia2008-08-05 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-08-05 rth * Makefile.in (c-cppbuiltin.o): Depend on debug.h.
2008-08-05 doko2008-08-05 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charletRemove test, premature.
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
next