OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2005-12-12 kargl PR fortran/25078
2005-12-12 law * tree-ssa-dom.c (simplify_rhs_and_lookup_avail_expr...
2005-12-12 aph2005-12-12 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2005-12-12 danglin PR target/25258
2005-12-12 danglin PR testsuite/25167
2005-12-12 mmitchel PR c++/25300
2005-12-12 hjl2005-12-12 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2005-12-12 amylaar2005-12-12 J"orn Rennecke <joern.rennecke@st.com>
2005-12-12 charletRemove dummy setting of GCC_FOR_TARGET, no longer needed.
2005-12-12 charletFix typo in previous change.
2005-12-12 charletUpdate dependencies
2005-12-12 charletAdd rule for ada/exp_sel.o
2005-12-12 charlet(mingw section): Remove EH_MECHANISM setting.
2005-12-12 nathan * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as mt maintainer.
2005-12-12 nathan * config.gcc (ms1): Replace with ...
2005-12-12 nathanrenam ms1 files to mt (part 2)
2005-12-12 nathanRename ms1 files to mt (part 1)
2005-12-12 gdr * varray.h: Allow compilation with a C++ compiler.
2005-12-12 pinskia2005-12-12 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-12-12 mmitchel PR c++/25337
2005-12-12 amodra PR target/25299
2005-12-12 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-12-11 dberlin2005-12-11 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-12-11 aldyh * lang.opt: Add RejectNegative to ffixed-form...
2005-12-11 pinskia2005-12-11 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-12-11 pinskia2005-12-11 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-12-11 mmitchel PR c++/25010
2005-12-11 mmitchel PR c++/25010
2005-12-11 tlaurenzoFixes java/PR9861
2005-12-11 paolo2005-12-10 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2005-12-11 karglFix testsuite after this commit:
2005-12-11 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-12-11 aldot2005-12-11 Bernhard Fischer <rep.nop@aon.at>
2005-12-10 jbForgot ChangeLog for 108359
2005-12-10 fxcoudert PR fortran/25068
2005-12-10 jb2005-12-10 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-12-10 tkoenig2005-12-10 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2005-12-10 schwab * except.c (switch_to_exception_section): Only define if
2005-12-10 thsAdd myself for write after approval.
2005-12-10 ghazi PR testsuite/20772
2005-12-10 rsandifo * config/darwin.h (HAS_INIT_SECTION): Remove definition.
2005-12-10 hp * g++.old-deja/g++.other/comdat5.C: Gate on target...
2005-12-10 sayle PR fortran/22527
2005-12-10 rsandifo * output.h (init_section, fini_section): Delete.
2005-12-10 rsandifo * dwarf2out.c (default_eh_frame_section): Delete,...
2005-12-10 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-12-10 ghazi PR testsuite/20772
2005-12-09 ghazi PR testsuite/20772
2005-12-09 ghazi PR testsuite/20772
2005-12-09 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.c: Include "cgraph.h".
2005-12-09 dnovillo * tree.c (recompute_tree_invariant_for_addr_expr)...
2005-12-09 aldyh * config/ms1/t-ms1 (MULTILIB_OPTIONS): Define.
2005-12-09 paolo2005-12-09 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2005-12-09 charletProvide first full implementation.
2005-12-09 charletResync.
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Quentin Ochem <ochem@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Nicolas Setton <setton@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet * gnatvsn.ads (Library_Version): Bump to version 4.2
2005-12-09 jakub PR libfortran/24991
2005-12-09 uweigand PR target/25311
2005-12-09 rguenth2005-12-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2005-12-09 ths * config/mips/mips.c (override_options): Don't allow...
2005-12-09 jvdelisle2005-12-08 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-12-09 jvdelisle2005-12-08 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-12-09 uweigand * config/s390/s390.c (s390_function_ok_for_sibcall...
2005-12-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-12-08 amodra PR debug/24908
2005-12-08 jakub PR c++/19317
2005-12-08 jakub PR target/19005
2005-12-08 jakub PR target/17828
2005-12-08 jakub * g++.dg/compat/struct-layout-1.exp: New file.
2005-12-08 jakub * gcc.dg/20050330-2.c: New test.
2005-12-08 fxcoudert * ChangeLog: correct typo in date.
2005-12-08 eedelmanfortran/
2005-12-08 reichelt * ipa-type-escape.c (analyze_variable): Use gcc_assert...
next