OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2006-06-20 kargl2006-06-20 Steven G. Kargl <kargls@comcast.net>
2006-06-20 rmathew Backport Windows 9x/ME VirtualQuery() fix from GC...
2006-06-20 rguenth2006-06-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-06-20 sayle * expr.c (expand_expr_real_1) <VECTOR_CST>: For vector...
2006-06-20 pbrook2006-06-20 Vladimir Prus <vladimir@codesourcery.com>
2006-06-20 reichelt PR c++/28052
2006-06-20 rakdver PR tree-optimization/27331
2006-06-20 jakub PR libgomp/26175
2006-06-20 ayers2006-06-20 David Ayers <d.ayers@inode.at>
2006-06-20 ebotcazou PR ada/18692
2006-06-20 ebotcazou PR ada/18692
2006-06-20 pault2006-06-20 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-06-20 pinskia2006-06-19 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2006-06-20 sayle PR c/27149
2006-06-20 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-06-19 janis[should have been in previous commit]
2006-06-19 janis2006-06-19 Anatoly Sokolov <aesok@post.ru>
2006-06-19 mmitchel * pt.c (instantiate_template): Fix typo in comment.
2006-06-19 mrs * tree.c (variably_modified_type_p): VM arguments...
2006-06-19 rguenth2006-06-19 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-06-19 rguenth2006-06-19 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-06-19 rguenth2006-06-19 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-06-19 rguenth2006-06-19 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-06-19 rakdver * tree-ssa-loop-niter.c (implies_ge_p): New function.
2006-06-19 aph2006-06-19 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2006-06-19 aph2006-06-19 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2006-06-19 paolo2006-06-19 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-06-19 denisc * config/avr/libgcc.S : Correct my wrong previous...
2006-06-19 sayle PR target/27861
2006-06-19 rguenth2006-06-19 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-06-19 dberlin2006-06-19 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2006-06-19 kseitz * include/posix-threads.h (_Jv_ThreadDebugSuspe...
2006-06-19 krebbel2006-06-19 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2006-06-19 danglin PR libgomp/27254
2006-06-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-06-18 denisc * config/avr/avr.h (avr_have_movw_lpmx_p): Declare.
2006-06-18 fxcoudert PR fortran/26801
2006-06-18 jiez * config/bfin/bfin.h (REG_CLASS_FROM_LETTER): Rename...
2006-06-18 jiez * config/bfin/bfin.c (MAX_LOOP_LENGTH): Define to...
2006-06-18 jvdelisle Add PR reference to last ChangeLog entry.
2006-06-18 jvdelisle2006-06-18 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-06-18 jvdelisle2006-06-18 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-06-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-06-17 gerald * doc/cpp.texi, doc/cppinternals.texi, doc/gcc.texi,
2006-06-17 gerald * gcj.texi (@dircategory): Use "Software development...
2006-06-17 gerald * gfortran.texi (@dircategory): Use "Software development"
2006-06-17 gerald * treelang.texi (@dircategory): Use "Software development"
2006-06-17 gerald * gnat-style.texi (@dircategory): Use "Software develo...
2006-06-17 aoliva* config/i386/i386.c (legitimate_tls_address)
2006-06-17 paolo2006-06-17 Ami Tavory <atavory@gmail.com>
2006-06-17 mmitchel PR c++/28016
2006-06-17 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-06-16 mmitchel PR c++/27979
2006-06-16 paolo2006-06-16 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-06-16 paolo2006-06-16 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-06-16 paolo2006-06-16 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-06-16 paolo2006-06-17 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-06-16 mmitchel PR c++/27884
2006-06-16 ro PR target/27540
2006-06-16 fxcoudert PR fortran/27965
2006-06-16 rguenth2006-06-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-06-16 sayle PR middle-end/27802
2006-06-16 aph2006-06-16 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2006-06-16 rguenth2006-06-16 Michael Matz <matz@suse.de>
2006-06-16 rguenth2006-06-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-06-16 rguenth2006-06-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-06-16 bkoz2006-06-15 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2006-06-16 mmitchel PR c++/27689
2006-06-16 mmitchel PR c++/27666
2006-06-16 mmitchel PR c++/27640
2006-06-16 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-06-16 paolo2006-06-15 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-06-15 janis * gcc.dg/vmx/pr27842.c: Remove dg-do directive; use...
2006-06-15 rguenth2006-06-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-06-15 fitzsim2006-06-15 Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@redhat.com>
2006-06-15 rguenth2006-06-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-06-15 amylaar * gcc.dg/cpp/_Pragma6.c: Fix comment.
2006-06-15 amacleod2006-06-15 Andrew MacLeod <amacleod@redhat.com>
2006-06-15 tkoenig2006-06-15 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2006-06-15 paolo2006-06-15 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-06-15 rguenth2006-06-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-06-15 rakdver * tree-ssa-loop-niter.c (implies_nonnegative_p): New...
2006-06-15 bonzini2006-06-15 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2006-06-15 mmitchel PR c++/26559
2006-06-15 mmitchel PR c++/27665
2006-06-15 mmitchelFix ChangeLog
2006-06-15 mmitchel PR c++/26748
2006-06-15 mmitchelFix ChangeLog
2006-06-15 mmitchel2006-06-14 Mark Mitchell <mark@codesourcery.com>
2006-06-15 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-06-14 bkoz2006-06-14 Ami Tavory <atavory@gmail.com>
2006-06-14 gdr * typeck.c (build_modify_expr): Tidy diagnostic...
2006-06-14 mmitchel PR c++/28018
2006-06-14 gdr * cp-tree.def: Fix typo.
2006-06-14 mmitchel PR c++/27227
2006-06-14 rth PR libgomp/28008
2006-06-14 krebbel2006-06-14 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2006-06-14 tromey PR java/28024:
2006-06-14 fitzsim2006-06-14 Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@redhat.com>
2006-06-14 ianCorrect typo: initialize_constant_valid_p =>
next