OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2005-09-05 amylaar * gcc.dg/pr21255-1.c: Match different pattern for...
2005-09-05 amylaar PR target/23683
2005-09-05 amylaarCommit entry left out by previous cvs ci.
2005-09-05 reicheltMove entry from cp/ChangeLog to testsuite/ChangeLog.
2005-09-05 charletResync.
2005-09-05 charletRemoved, no longer used.
2005-09-05 charletMinor reformatting.
2005-09-05 charletMinor reformatting.
2005-09-05 charletMinor reformatting.
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Cyrille Comar <comar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Laurent Pautet <pautet@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Nicolas Setton <setton@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet * s-stoele.ads, s-stopoo.ads, s-stratt.ads, s-strops...
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet * s-tataat.adb, a-tasatt.adb:
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charletPR ada/23646
2005-09-05 charlet * a-calend-mingw.adb: Add call to OS_Primitives.Initia...
2005-09-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-09-04 tkoenig2005-09-04 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2005-09-04 pinskia2005-09-04 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-09-04 danglin PR target/23721
2005-09-04 jsm28 * be.po, ca.po, da.po, de.po, el.po, es.po, fr.po...
2005-09-04 jsm28 * be.po, ca.po, da.po, de.po, el.po, es.po, fr.po...
2005-09-04 tobifortran/
2005-09-04 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-09-03 jakub * io/read.c (read_x): Take int argument instead of...
2005-09-03 jakub PR rtl-optimization/23454
2005-09-03 mmitchel PR c++/23699
2005-09-03 mmitchel PR c++/23699
2005-09-03 danglin PR middle-end/23671
2005-09-03 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-09-02 rth * gcc.c-torture/execute/frame-address.c (check_...
2005-09-02 schwabMove from root of repository to intented place.
2005-09-02 fxcoudert * io/unix.c (stream_ttyname): Protect use of ttyname by
2005-09-02 nico* config/arm/arm.c (arm_legitimize_address): Limit...
2005-09-02 mmitchel PR c++/21687
2005-09-02 pinskia2005-08-31 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-09-02 paolo2005-09-02 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2005-09-02 mmitchel PR c++/23167
2005-09-02 nickc* config/stormy16/stormy16-lib2.c (__popcounthi2, __par...
2005-09-02 aj * libgfortran.h: Add prototype for init_compile_options.
2005-09-02 pinskia2005-09-02 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-09-02 rsandifo PR c/22061
2005-09-02 amylaar PR rtl-optimization/20365
2005-09-02 rakdver PR tree-optimization/23626
2005-09-02 dj* config/m32c/m32c.c (m32c_valid_pointer_mode): Remove...
2005-09-02 dje * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (setup_incoming_vararg...
2005-09-02 rodrigc * gcc.dg/Wredundant-decls-2.c: New test to check that
2005-09-02 rodrigc * c-decl.c (diagnose_mismatched_decls): With -Wredund...
2005-09-02 rth PR 23668
2005-09-02 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-09-01 rth PR 23676
2005-09-01 dj* varasm.c (output_constant): Let the target resolve
2005-09-01 bkoz2005-09-01 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2005-09-01 bkoz2005-09-01 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2005-09-01 nico* config/arm/arm.c (arm_legitimize_address): Split...
2005-09-01 pme2005-08-30 Phil Edwards <phil@codesourcery.com>
2005-09-01 pme2005-08-30 Phil Edwards <phil@codesourcery.com>
2005-09-01 bkoz2005-09-01 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2005-09-01 spop PR tree-optimization/23410
next