OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-04-26 uros * config/i386/i386.md (fix_trunc<mode>_i387_fis...
2008-04-26 george2008-04-26 George Helffrich <george@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-04-26 rsandifogcc/
2008-04-26 bkoz2008-04-25 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-04-26 ktietzRevert my patch for mingw32.
2008-04-26 ktietz2008-04-25 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-04-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-04-26 ktietzFixed second typo.
2008-04-26 ktietz2008-04-25 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-04-25 ktietz2008-04-25 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-04-25 hubicka PR testsuite/35843
2008-04-25 dfranke2008-04-25 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-04-25 ktietz2008-04-25 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onvision.com>
2008-04-25 burnus2008-04-25 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-04-25 tkoenig2008-04-25 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-04-25 bkoz2008-04-25 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-04-25 bwilson * optabs.c (expand_float): Fix REG_EQUAL for UNSIGNED_...
2008-04-25 hjl2008-04-25 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-04-25 uros * ChangeLog: Fix whitespace.
2008-04-25 pompa2008-04-25 Pompapathi V Gadad <Pompapathi.V.Gadad...
2008-04-25 pompa2008-04-25 Pompapathi V Gadad <Pompapathi.V.Gadad...
2008-04-25 ktietz2008-04-25 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-04-25 dannysmith * config/i386/cygming-crtend.c (register_frame_ctor...
2008-04-25 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-04-24 bkoz2008-04-24 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-04-24 sje * gcc.dg/lower-subreg-1.c: Skip IA64 platform.
2008-04-24 sje * gcc.dg/vect/slp-15.c: Fix scan when vect_int_mult...
2008-04-24 froydnjfix date typo
2008-04-24 froydnj * config/rs6000/rs6000.opt (mspe): Remove Var...
2008-04-24 paolo2008-04-24 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2008-04-24 sje PR testsuite/36035
2008-04-24 jakub PR c++/35758
2008-04-24 jakub * gcc.dg/pr36017.c: Run on all targets, remove -lm...
2008-04-24 rguenth2008-04-24 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-04-24 jakub PR tree-optimization/36008
2008-04-24 apop2008-04-22 Antoniu Pop <antoniu.pop@gmail.com>
2008-04-24 fxcoudert * intrinsics/time_1.h (__time_1): Remove unused variable.
2008-04-24 bkoz2008-04-24 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-04-24 rguenth2008-04-24 Ira Rosen <irar@il.ibm.com>
2008-04-24 hainque2008-04-24 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2008-04-24 espindola2008-04-24 Rafael Espindola <espindola@google.com>
2008-04-24 irar PR tree-optimization/35982
2008-04-24 dannysmithgcc
2008-04-24 jakub PR target/36015
2008-04-24 uros PR rtl-optimization/36006
2008-04-24 jvdelisle2008-04-23 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-04-24 jvdelisle2008-04-23 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-04-24 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-04-23 bkoz2008-04-23 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-04-23 sje * gcc.dg/array-init-1.c: Add big-endian number to...
2008-04-23 spop * patch_tester.sh (report): Do not print the time.
2008-04-23 bonzini2008-04-23 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-04-23 rguenth2008-04-23 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-04-23 rguenth2008-04-23 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-04-23 rguenth2008-04-23 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-04-23 tomby * gcc/ChangeLog: right place to changes
2008-04-23 tomby * ChangeLog: changelog to last commit
2008-04-23 tomby * tree-cfg.c (verify_expr): Check for NON_LVALU...
2008-04-23 bonzini2008-04-23 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-04-23 ktietz2008-04-23 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-04-23 singler2008-04-23 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2008-04-23 singler2008-04-23 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2008-04-23 tkoenig2008-04-23 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-04-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-04-22 sje * gcc.dg/struct/wo_prof_global_var.c: Initialize array.
2008-04-22 jason PR c++/35316
2008-04-22 jakub PR rtl-optimization/36017
2008-04-22 jakub PR c++/35747
2008-04-22 ian./:
2008-04-22 pthaugen * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_register_move_cost...
2008-04-22 dfranke2008-04-22 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
2008-04-22 janis2008-04-22 Kris Van Hees <kris.van.hees@oracle.com>
2008-04-22 joel2008-04-22 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2008-04-22 zadeck2008-04-22 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2008-04-22 uros PR target/29096
2008-04-22 nickc * gcc.dg/Wconversion-real.c: Add missing end...
2008-04-22 nickc * common.opt (ftree-loop-distribution): Add...
2008-04-22 nickc* config/frv/frv.c (frv_stack_info): Use crtl instead...
2008-04-22 nickc* config/arm/arm.c (thumb_find_work_register): Fix...
2008-04-22 mkuvyrkov Support scheduling for ColdFire V1 and V3 microarchite...
2008-04-22 mkuvyrkov * rtl-factoring.c (collect_patterns_seqs): Handle...
2008-04-22 sam gcc/ada/
2008-04-22 uros PR target/31486
2008-04-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-04-21 nemet * coverage.c: Include tree-pass.h.
2008-04-21 sje * gcc.dg/vect/vect-vfa-slp.c: XFAIL if vect_no_align.
2008-04-21 jakub * g++.dg/ext/fixed1.C: Add dg-options.
2008-04-21 doko2008-04-21 Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
2008-04-21 sje * f95-lang.c (gfc_init_decl_processing): use ptr_mode...
2008-04-21 rwildlibgomp/
2008-04-21 zadeck2008-04-24 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2008-04-21 zadeckforgot to add this in last commit.
2008-04-21 zadeck2008-04-24 Richard Sandiford <rsandifo@nildram.co.uk>
2008-04-21 uros PR target/26445
2008-04-21 jason PR c++/35325
2008-04-21 dfrankegcc:
2008-04-21 jason PR c++/35678
2008-04-21 tromeylibcpp
2008-04-21 hainque2008-04-21 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2008-04-21 gccadminDaily bump.
next