OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-07-28 rwildlibstdc++-v3/
2009-07-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-27 dj* config/mep/mep.c (mep_expand_builtin_saveregs): Make...
2009-07-27 rwildlibstdc++-v3/
2009-07-27 janus2009-07-27 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-27 rupp * convert.c (convert_to_pointer): Don't assume the...
2009-07-27 rupp * system.h (fopen): Undefine if macro.
2009-07-27 rupp * libcpp/include/cpplib.h (INO_T_CPP): New macro.
2009-07-27 rupp * pex-unix.c (vfork): Remove VMS specific definition...
2009-07-27 jakub * dwarf2out.c (output_cfi_p): Removed.
2009-07-27 charletAdd comments.
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 ktietz2009-07-24 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 simonb * gcc.dg/vect/no-scevccp-noreassoc-outer-2.c: Extended...
2009-07-27 burnus2009-07-26 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-07-27 burnus2009-07-27 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-07-27 rearnsha2009-07-26 Mikael Pettersson <mikpe@it.uu.se>
2009-07-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-26 burnus2009-07-26 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-07-26 davek PR bootstrap/40578
2009-07-26 simartingcc/cp/
2009-07-26 irar PR tree-optimization/40801
2009-07-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-26 danglin * collect2.c (scan_libraries): Use CONST_CAST2 to...
2009-07-25 daney * system.h (gcc_assert): Invoke __builtin_unreachable...
2009-07-25 daney2009-07-25 David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
2009-07-25 daney2009-07-25 David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
2009-07-25 burnus2009-07-25 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-07-25 jamborm2009-07-25 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-07-25 jsm28 * nl.po: Update.
2009-07-25 uros * lib/target-supports.exp (check_effective_target_stat...
2009-07-25 rguenth2009-07-25 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-25 janus2009-07-25 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-25 ianinclude/:
2009-07-25 jason Core issue 901
2009-07-25 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-24 jakub PR rtl-optimization/34999
2009-07-24 ccoutant * tree-cfg.c (assign_discriminator): Add explicit...
2009-07-24 ianlibiberty/:
2009-07-24 ccoutant * cfghooks.c (split_block): Copy discriminator to...
2009-07-24 jsm28 * include/c_global/cwchar (swprintf, vswprintf): Do...
2009-07-24 uros * config/i386/linux.c: Use fputs or putc instead of...
2009-07-24 paolo2009-07-24 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-24 jason Core issue 702
2009-07-24 krebbel2009-07-24 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2009-07-24 jamborm2009-07-24 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-07-24 krebbel2009-07-24 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2009-07-24 rearnshaAdd missing name of file changed.
2009-07-24 ktietz2009-07-24 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-07-24 janus2009-07-24 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-24 grosser2009-07-24 Tobias Grosser <grosser@fim.uni-passau.de>
2009-07-24 davek PR libffi/40807
2009-07-24 jakub PR fortran/40643
2009-07-24 ktietz2009-07-24 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-07-24 ian PR rtl-optimization/40209
2009-07-24 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-23 jsm28 * gcc.dg/dll-4.c: Allow foo1 and foo2 in either order in
2009-07-23 uros * config/i386/i386.c: Use ASM_LONG instead of .long...
2009-07-23 jsm28 * be.po, ca.po, da.po, de.po, el.po, es.po, fr.po...
2009-07-23 jsm28 * be.po, da.po, de.po, el.po, es.po, fi.po, fr.po...
2009-07-23 paolo2009-07-23 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-23 jakub PR fortran/40839
2009-07-23 hjlFix PR #.
2009-07-23 meissnerCommit patch #3 of 4 for Power7 VSX support
2009-07-23 paolo2009-07-23 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-23 paolo2009-07-23 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-23 rearnsha (split for ior/xor with shift and zero-extend): Cast...
2009-07-23 doko2009-07-23 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet * sem.adb (Do_Units_And_Dependents): Process bodies...
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Yannick Moy <moy@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 matz PR middle-end/40830
2009-07-23 simonb * gcc.misc-tests/linkage.exp: Added -m64 to x86_64...
2009-07-23 charlet * gcc-interface/decl.c (validate_alignment): For the...
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charletUpdate comments.
2009-07-23 uros PR target/40832
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
next