OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-06-24 dj[toplevel]
2009-06-24 ian./:
2009-06-24 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-06-23 ramana2009-06-24 Ramana Radhakrishnan <ramana.radhakrishnan...
2009-06-23 bkoz2009-06-23 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-06-23 redi2009-06-23 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2009-06-23 ian * Makefile.in ($(out_object_file)): Depend upon $...
2009-06-23 ian * reload.c (alternative_allows_const_pool_ref): Mark...
2009-06-23 meissnerUpdate comment
2009-06-23 meissnerStep 1 of VSX changes: Powerpc infrstructure changes
2009-06-23 aesok * config.gcc (avr-*-rtems*, avr-*-*): Set extra_gcc_ob...
2009-06-23 sje2009-06-23 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2009-06-23 redi2009-06-23 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2009-06-23 manu2009-06-23 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-23 jakub * var-tracking.c (unshare_variable): Force initialized to
2009-06-23 jakub * tree-object-size.c (addr_object_size): Instead of...
2009-06-23 paolo2009-06-23 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-06-23 hainque * gcc-interface/utils.c (handle_vector_size_att...
2009-06-23 krebbel2009-06-23 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2009-06-23 charletMinor reformatting.
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 ro * sdbout.c (sdbout_one_type): Fix braces in switch.
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 rguenth2009-06-23 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 charlet2009-06-23 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-06-23 charlet * Makefile.rtl, a-stwiha.adb: Add a-stwiha.adb back.
2009-06-23 lifeng2009-06-23 Li Feng <nemokingdom@gmail.com>
2009-06-23 nemet * combine.c (try_combine): Dump information about...
2009-06-23 nemet * combine.c (combine_simplify_rtx): Remove TRULY_NOOP_...
2009-06-23 jvdelisle Delete bad entry.
2009-06-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-06-23 jvdelisle2009-06-22 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-22 ian * config/rs6000/rs6000.opt: Move msched-epilog before
2009-06-22 janus2009-06-22 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-22 janus2009-06-22 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-22 uros * libgcc/ChangeLog: Fixes.
2009-06-22 burnus2009-06-22 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-06-22 steven * config/arm/arm.md (prologue_use): Set length of...
2009-06-22 rwildgcc/
2009-06-22 mkuvyrkov * config/m68k/m68k-devices.def: Add line for MCF5221x.
2009-06-22 paolo2009-06-22 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-06-22 ian./:
2009-06-22 doko2009-06-22 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2009-06-22 dokogcc/
2009-06-22 paolo2009-06-22 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-06-22 ro * dwarf2out.c (dwarf2_debug_hooks): Initialize
2009-06-22 ktietzMissed changelog entry.
2009-06-22 ktietzChangeLog for gcc
2009-06-22 hjlAdd the missing g++.dg/torture/pr40492.C.
2009-06-22 hjl2009-06-22 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-06-22 charlet2009-06-22 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2009-06-22 charlet2009-06-22 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-06-22 charlet2009-06-22 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-06-22 ramanaFix target/40463
2009-06-22 ramanaDisable caller and callee super interworking.
2009-06-22 charlet2009-06-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-06-22 nathan * config/arm/arm.c (arm_print_operand): Deal with...
2009-06-22 jamborm2009-06-22 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-06-22 paolo2009-06-22 Shujing Zhao <pearly.zhao@oracle.com>
2009-06-22 doko2009-06-22 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2009-06-22 uros * gcc.c-torture/unsorted/dump-noaddr.x (dump_compare...
2009-06-22 doko2009-06-22 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2009-06-22 charlet2009-06-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-06-22 charlet2009-06-22 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-06-22 hainque * config/pa/pa.c (output_call): Don't optimize post...
2009-06-22 charlet2009-06-22 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2009-06-22 pault2009-06-22 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-22 pault2009-06-22 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-22 pault2009-06-22 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-06-21 rearnsha * arm.c (thumb1_output_casesi): New function.
2009-06-21 tkoenig2009-06-21 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-21 uros * gcc.c-torture/unsorted/dump-noaddr.x (dump_compare...
2009-06-21 janus2009-06-21 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-21 uros * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/fre-vce-1.c: Cleanup "fre" tree...
2009-06-21 redi2009-06-21 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2009-06-21 charlet2009-06-21 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-06-21 charlet2009-06-21 Ed Falis <falis@adacore.com>
2009-06-21 revitaleFix 40359
2009-06-21 rguenth2009-06-21 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-06-21 jakub * var-tracking.c (struct shared_hash_def, shared_hash...
2009-06-21 jakub * hashtab.c (htab_traverse): Don't call htab_expand for
2009-06-21 irar PR testsuite/40475
2009-06-21 paolo2009-06-20 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-06-21 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-06-20 paolo2009-06-20 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-06-20 burnus2009-06-20 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-06-20 greenFixes for moxie sfp and memory loads
2009-06-20 rguenth2009-06-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-06-20 charlet * a-nudira.adb: Minor reformatting
2009-06-20 charlet2009-06-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-06-20 charlet2009-06-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
next