OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2005-06-20 kargl PR fortran/21257
2005-06-20 fjahanianPR 22077.
2005-06-20 fxcoudert * intrinsic.c (check_intrinsic_standard): Fix spelling...
2005-06-20 bkozmake
2005-06-20 jbeulichgcc/
2005-06-20 aj * gcc.target/i386/sseregparm-1.c, gcc.target/i386...
2005-06-20 sayle * fold-const.c (swap_tree_comparison): Add support...
2005-06-20 kkojima * integrate.c (allocate_initial_values): Update the...
2005-06-20 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-06-19 rth * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/pr21985.c: Use size_t.
2005-06-19 hubicka * cfgloop.h (DLTHE_RECORD_COPY_NUMBER): New flag.
2005-06-19 jsm28 * config/i386/i386.c (TARGET_MANGLE_FUNDAMENTAL_TYPE...
2005-06-19 jsm28 * de.po: Update.
2005-06-19 aldyh PR c++/22115
2005-06-19 sayle * c-decl.c (grokdeclarator): Only check TREE_OVERFLOW on
2005-06-19 rth * config/ia64/vect.md (vec_extractv2sf_1):...
2005-06-19 rth * config/ia64/ia64-modes.def (V4SF): Add.
2005-06-19 uweigand * testsuite/libmudflap.c/externs-1.c (main): Add retur...
2005-06-19 uweigand2005-06-19 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2005-06-19 uweigand * loop.c (scan_loop): Do not consider insns setting...
2005-06-19 rth2005-06-19 Uros Bizjak <uros@kss-loka.si>
2005-06-19 rth2005-06-16 Uros Bizjak <uros@kss-loka.si>
2005-06-19 rth * tree-complex.c (init_dont_simulate_again...
2005-06-19 rth PR tree-opt/22116
2005-06-19 jsm28 * tr.po: Update.
2005-06-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-06-18 steven * Makefile.in: Fix tree-cfgcleanup.c dependencies.
2005-06-18 rth * expr.c (store_constructor): Use store of...
2005-06-18 jsm28 * tr.po, vi.po: Update.
2005-06-18 dorit * gcc.dg/vect/vect-reduc-1.c: Add cleanup-tree...
2005-06-18 fxcoudert * unix.c (stream_at_bof): Don't assume that all non...
2005-06-18 phython2005-06-18 James A. Morrison <phython@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-06-18 karglPR fortran/19926
2005-06-18 karglPR fortran/19926
2005-06-18 kargl* intrinsic.c (gfc_intrinsic_func_interface): Enable...
2005-06-18 ebotcazou * doc/md.texi (Standard Names): Change insn pattern...
2005-06-18 ghazi * c-decl.c (locate_old_decl): Add format attribute.
2005-06-18 ghazi * diagnostic.h (verbatim): Move ...
2005-06-18 sayle PR target/22083
2005-06-18 dorit * tree.def (REDUC_MAX_EXPR, REDUC_MIN_EXPR...
2005-06-18 jsm28 * config/ia64/ia64.c (ia64_function_arg): Set up a...
2005-06-18 tobi PR tree-opt/22035
2005-06-18 rth PR tree-opt/22103
2005-06-18 bkoz2005-06-17 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
2005-06-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-06-17 geoffk2005-06-17 Geoffrey Keating <geoffk@apple.com>
2005-06-17 rth * tree-vect-transform.c (vect_do_peeling_for_lo...
2005-06-17 paolo2005-06-17 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2005-06-17 dje2005-06-17 Pat Haugen <pthaugen@us.ibm.com>
2005-06-17 pinskia2005-06-17 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-06-17 jsm28 * es.po: Update.
2005-06-17 rth * gcc.dg/sync-2.c (do_qi): Cast negative result...
2005-06-17 sje PR target/19889
2005-06-17 dpatel * config/rs6000/predicates.md (s5bit_cint_operand,
2005-06-17 rth * local-alloc.c (update_equiv_regs): Update...
2005-06-17 kseitz * gnu/classpath/jdwp/exception/VmDeadException...
2005-06-17 redi * docs/html/21_strings/gotw29a.txt: Update code to...
2005-06-17 fxcoudert PR libfortran/19155
2005-06-17 bonzini2005-06-17 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2005-06-17 hubicka * tree-optimize.c (execute_ipa_pass_list): New.
2005-06-17 bkoz2005-06-17 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
2005-06-17 billingd2005-06-07 David Billinghurst <David.Billinghurst...
2005-06-17 rth PR tree-opt/22022
2005-06-17 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-06-16 giovannibajo * gcc.dg/vect/vect-dv-2.c, gcc.dg/vect/vect-ifcvt...
2005-06-16 phython2005-06-16 James A. Morrison <phython@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-06-16 jsm28 * Makefile.in (cc1-checksum.c): Use
2005-06-16 fxcoudert PR libfortran/19216
2005-06-16 fxcoudert * io/transfer.c (formatted_transfer): Fix typo in...
2005-06-16 fxcoudert PR libfortran/16436
2005-06-16 geoffk * gengtype.c (adjust_field_rtx_def): Don't add a skip to
2005-06-16 geoffk * config/t-slibgcc-darwin (SHLIB_SOVERSION): Rename...
2005-06-16 ebotcazou PR tree-optimization/22018
2005-06-16 jsm28 * be.po, ca.po, da.po, de.po, el.po, es.po, fr.po...
2005-06-16 jsm28Fix typo in last log message.
2005-06-16 jsm28 * be.po, ca.po, da.po, de.po, el.po, es.po, fr.po...
2005-06-16 rth PR tree-opt/22035
2005-06-16 rguenth2005-06-16 Richard Guenther <rguenth@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-06-16 bonzini2005-06-16 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2005-06-16 kcook2005-06-16 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-06-16 hubicka * basic-block.h (rtl_bb_info): Break out head_, end_,
2005-06-16 charletresync
2005-06-16 charletResync with latest version of AI-302
2005-06-16 charletUpdate header.
2005-06-16 charletUpdate comments and spec.
2005-06-16 charletMinor reformatting.
2005-06-16 charletMinor reformatting.
2005-06-16 charletUpdate copyright
2005-06-16 charletRemoved, no longer used.
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-10 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-10 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-14 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-14 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-14 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-14 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-14 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-14 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-14 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
next