OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2011-12-22 charlet * s-osinte-hpux-dce.ads: Update header to GPLv3
2011-12-22 charlet2011-12-22 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-12-22 charlet2011-12-22 Vincent Pucci <pucci@adacore.com>
2011-12-22 uros PR testsuite/51645
2011-12-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-22 ian * config/i386/morestack.S: Simplify CFI opcodes throug...
2011-12-22 redi2011-12-21 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2011-12-21 ianruntime: Catch signals on altstack, disable splitstack...
2011-12-21 uros * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_option_override_internal...
2011-12-21 rthPR target/51552
2011-12-21 jason PR c++/51611
2011-12-21 jason * doc/standards.texi (C++ language): Update for C...
2011-12-21 rsandifoAdd reference to PR middle-end/48660
2011-12-21 paolo/cp
2011-12-21 jakub * Makefile.am (AM_CXXFLAGS): Put $(XCFLAGS) first.
2011-12-21 roProvide CLOCK_REALTIME on Tru64 UNIX
2011-12-21 rguenth2011-12-21 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-21 jakub * tree-vect-patterns.c (vect_operation_fits_smaller_ty...
2011-12-21 jakub PR middle-end/51644
2011-12-21 aldyh PR middle-end/51472
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Yannick Moy <moy@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 kyukhingcc/testsuite
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 jamborm2011-12-21 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 kyukhingcc/
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 gingold2011-12-21 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 rguenth2011-12-21 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-21 gingold2011-12-21 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 gingold2011-12-21 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 rthia64: Implement vec_perm_const.
2011-12-21 rthAlways simplify vector shifts by scalars.
2011-12-21 rtharm: Split xorsi with constant after reload.
2011-12-21 rtharm: Use arm_cmpdi_unsigned for thumb2 as well
2011-12-21 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-20 paolo/cp
2011-12-20 ian * config/i386/morestack.S (__morestack_non_split)...
2011-12-20 rsandifogcc/
2011-12-20 vmakarov2011-12-20 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2011-12-20 tromey2011-12-20 Sergio Durigan Junior <sergiodj@redhat...
2011-12-20 jsm28gcc:
2011-12-20 ianlibgo/runtime: Don't define _GNU_SOURCE in source code.
2011-12-20 iansyscall: Don't define IPMreq in socket_irix.go.
2011-12-20 ianlibgo: Fix use of -D_GNU_SOURCE and friends when buildi...
2011-12-20 schwabconfig/:
2011-12-20 bernds gcc/
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charletMinor reformatting.
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 dodjiPR debug/49951 - jumpy stepping at end of scope in C++
2011-12-20 roSupport 64-bit libjava multilib for i?86-linux
2011-12-20 roSupport 64-bit libgnat multilib on i?86-linux
2011-12-20 paolo/cp
2011-12-20 rguenth2011-12-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-20 redi PR libstdc++/51365
2011-12-20 uros * config/alpha/linux-unwind.h: Update copyright years.
2011-12-20 gingold2011-12-20 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 gingold2011-12-20 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-20 bkoz2011-12-19 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2011-12-19 bkoz2011-12-19 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2011-12-19 paolo/cp
2011-12-19 rsandifoAdd a PR reference.
2011-12-19 jason PR c++/51530
2011-12-19 rsandifogcc/
2011-12-19 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2011-12-19 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2011-12-19 rsandifogcc/
2011-12-19 jason PR c++/51526
2011-12-19 sandra2011-12-19 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2011-12-19 burnus2011-12-19 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-12-19 jason PR c++/51553
2011-12-19 jason PR c++/51553
2011-12-19 jason PR c++/51228
2011-12-19 aldyhCommit forgotten testcase that goes along with this PR.
2011-12-19 aldyh PR middle-end/51411
2011-12-19 ebotcazou PR tree-optimization/51580
2011-12-19 qneill2011-12-19 Quentin Neill <quentin.neill@amd.com>
2011-12-19 rguenth2011-12-19 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-19 jakub PR c++/51619
2011-12-19 burnus2011-12-19 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-12-19 jamborm2011-12-19 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2011-12-19 jakub * gimple.h (gimplify_seq_add_stmt): Rename to...
2011-12-19 jakub PR tree-optimization/51596
2011-12-19 jakub PR middle-end/51590
2011-12-19 rguenth2011-12-19 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-19 schwabCheck for warning flags without no- prefix
next