OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-08-28 guerby2008-08-28 Laurent Guerby <laurent@guerby.net>
2008-08-28 hainque * configure.ac (powerpc-*-darwin*, i?86-*-darwi...
2008-08-28 rguenth2008-08-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-08-28 janus2008-08-28 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-28 dodji2008-08-28 Dodji Seketeli <dodji@redhat.com>
2008-08-28 irar * target.h (struct vectorize): Add new target builtin.
2008-08-28 paolo2008-08-28 Chris Fairles <chris.fairles@gmail.com>
2008-08-28 paolo2008-08-28 Chris Fairles <chris.fairles@gmail.com>
2008-08-28 rguenth2008-08-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-08-28 danglin * MAINTAINERS: Update my hppa and hpux entries. Remov...
2008-08-28 bkoz2008-08-27 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-08-28 paolo2008-08-27 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-28 kkojima * config/sh/sh.h (REG_CLASS_CONTENTS): Drop fr32 from...
2008-08-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-08-28 manu2008-08-28 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-28 manu2008-08-27 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-27 manu2008-08-27 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-27 manu2008-08-27 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-27 janis * gcc.dg/torture/type-generic-1.c: Revert previous...
2008-08-27 hubicka * gcc.dg/ipa/ipacost-1.c: Remove template matching...
2008-08-27 paolo2008-08-27 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-27 jsm28gcc/po:
2008-08-27 paolo2008-08-27 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-27 pbrook2008-08-27 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2008-08-27 pbrook2008-08-27 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2008-08-27 manu2008-08-27 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-27 pbrook2008-08-27 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2008-08-27 manu2008-08-26 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-27 bje * src/mt_allocator.cc (__pool): Fix error in comment.
2008-08-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-08-26 dgregorNeglected to commit two ChangeLogs
2008-08-26 dgregor2008-08-26 Douglas Gregor <doug.gregor@gmail.com>
2008-08-26 janis * gcc.target/powerpc/altivec-macros.c: Fix dg-message...
2008-08-26 janis gcc.dg/torture/type-generic-1.c: Don't use IBM 128...
2008-08-26 pinskia2008-08-26 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-08-26 pbrook2008-08-28 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2008-08-26 pbrook2008-08-26 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2008-08-26 hp * opts.c (decode_options) [!IRA_COVER_CLASSES]: Add...
2008-08-26 law * mn10300.md (movqi, movhi): Split i->d*a case into...
2008-08-26 pbrook2008-08-26 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2008-08-26 bje * rtlanal.c: Fix uses of "it's" with "its" where appro...
2008-08-26 vmakarov2008-08-26 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-08-26 victork2008-08-26 Victor Kaplansky <victork@il.ibm.com>
2008-08-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-08-25 paolo2008-08-23 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-25 janis PR target/36756
2008-08-25 uweigand * config/spu/spu_mfcio.h (mfc_begin_critical_section...
2008-08-25 uweigandChangeLog:
2008-08-25 daney2008-08-25 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2008-08-25 andreast2008-08-25 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2008-08-25 domob2008-08-25 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-08-25 rth * dwarf2out.c (def_cfa_1): Don't scale by DWARF...
2008-08-25 nemet * config.gcc (mips64*-*-linux*): Handle mips64octeon...
2008-08-25 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-08-24 paolo2008-08-24 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-24 burnus2008-08-24 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-08-24 hubicka * gcc.dg/ipa/ipacost-1.c: New testcase.
2008-08-24 hubicka * doc/invoke.texi (-fipa-cp-clone): New option.
2008-08-24 hubicka * tree-inline.c (tree_function_versioning): Look harder
2008-08-24 razya2008-08-24 Razya Ladelsky <razya@il.ibm.com>
2008-08-24 burnus2008-08-24 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-08-24 hubicka * ipa-cp.c (ipcp_analyze_node): New function.
2008-08-24 domob2008-08-24 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-08-24 paolo2008-08-24 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-24 hubicka * opts.c (decode_options): Revert accidental change...
2008-08-24 paolo2008-08-23 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-24 paolo2008-08-23 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-24 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-08-23 hubicka * ipa-cp.c (constant_val_insert): Remove.
2008-08-23 janus2008-08-23 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-23 hubicka * tree.c (decl_address_ip_invariant_p): New function.
2008-08-23 hubicka PR target/37094
2008-08-23 burnus2008-08-23 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-08-23 burnus2008-08-23 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-08-23 irar PR tree-optimization/37161
2008-08-23 manu2008-08-23 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-23 tkoenig2008-08-23 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-23 paolo2008-08-23 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-23 irar PR tree-optimization/37174
2008-08-23 fxcoudert * MAINTAINERS: Move myself from Reviewers to Write...
2008-08-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-08-22 aesok PR target/11259
2008-08-22 rguenth2008-08-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-08-22 rguenth2008-08-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-08-22 domob2008-08-22 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-08-22 paolo2008-08-22 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-22 uros * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/pr21658.c (dg-options): Use -fdump...
2008-08-22 aphFix PR#.
2008-08-22 aph2008-08-22 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2008-08-22 charlet Minor code fix to avoid warning.
2008-08-22 charlet2008-08-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-22 charlet2008-08-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-22 charlet2008-08-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-22 charlet2008-08-22 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2008-08-22 charlet2008-08-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-22 charlet2008-08-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-22 charlet2008-08-22 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-08-22 charlet2008-08-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-22 charlet2008-08-22 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2008-08-22 charlet2008-08-22 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
next