OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2010-10-11 ktietz2010-10-11 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2010-10-11 akFix typo in earlier checksum change
2010-10-11 danglin PR middle-end/45955
2010-10-11 jason * pt.c (tsubst_default_argument): Handle DEFAULT_ARG.
2010-10-11 jason PR lto/45959
2010-10-11 akBuild compiler checksum from object files v2
2010-10-11 jsm28 * params.c (set_param_value_internal): New.
2010-10-11 irar PR tree-optimization/45902
2010-10-11 krebbel2010-10-11 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet * xr_tabls.adb, sem_res.adb: Minor reformattingem_res.adb
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charletFix header.
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 jakub PR target/45870
2010-10-11 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-11 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-10-10 nicola2010-10-11 Nicola Pero <nicola.pero@meta-innovation...
2010-10-10 janus2010-10-10 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-10-10 ktietz2010-10.10 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2010-10-10 uros * gcc.dg/tree-prof/ic-misattribution-1a.c: Cleanup...
2010-10-10 uros * gcc.dg/lto/20101009-1_0.c (bar): Fix asm constraints.
2010-10-10 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-10 ebotcazou * opt-functions.awk (opt_sanitized_name): Remove gdwar...
2010-10-10 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/lang.opt (gdwarf+): Remove.
2010-10-10 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (gnat_to_gnu) <N_Not_In>: Use
2010-10-10 uros2010-10-10 Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>
2010-10-10 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Subprog...
2010-10-10 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/ada-tree.h (DECL_BY_DOUBLE_REF_P)...
2010-10-10 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-10 tkoenig2010-10-09 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-10-10 rsandifogcc/
2010-10-10 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-10-09 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-09 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-09 rth PR rtl-opt/33721
2010-10-09 froydnj * config/pdp11/pdp11.h (FUNCTION_ARG, FUNCTION_ARG_ADV...
2010-10-09 froydnj * libgcc2.h: Use __SIZEOF_LONG_LONG__ instead of LONG_...
2010-10-09 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/misc.c: Delete prototypes.
2010-10-09 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-09 rguenth2010-10-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-09 rguenth2010-10-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-09 froydnj * config/mmix/mmix-protos.h (mmix_function_arg): Delete.
2010-10-09 froydnj * config/vax/vax.h (FUNCTION_ARG, FUNCTION_ARG_ADVANCE...
2010-10-09 froydnj * config/pa/pa-protos.h (function_arg): Delete.
2010-10-09 froydnj * config/m68k/m68k.h (FUNCTION_ARG, FUNCTION_ARG_ADVAN...
2010-10-09 froydnj * config/avr/avr-protos.h (function_arg): Delete.
2010-10-09 froydnj * config/alpha/alpha-protos.h (function_arg): Delete.
2010-10-09 froydnj * config/mep/mep-protos.h (mep_function_arg): Delete.
2010-10-09 rguenth2010-10-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-09 ebotcazou PR tree-optimization/45612
2010-10-09 froydnj PR tree-optimization/45950
2010-10-09 ebotcazouFix more long lines
2010-10-09 ebotcazouFix long lines
2010-10-09 corsepiu2010-10-09 Ralf Cors├ępius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
2010-10-09 hjlSupport "andhi/andsi/anddi" as a zero-extending move.
2010-10-09 hjlAdd AC_CANONICAL_SYSTEM to configure.ac.
2010-10-09 froydnj * builtins.c (fold_call_stmt): Don't copy gimple call...
2010-10-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-10-08 jvdelisle2010-10-08 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-10-08 jakub PR tree-optimization/45903
2010-10-08 jakub PR tree-optimization/45903
2010-10-08 paolo2010-10-08 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-10-08 rguenth2010-10-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-08 rguenth2010-10-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-08 jsm28 * Makefile.in (TM_H): Include $(FLAGS_H) instead of...
2010-10-08 charlet * gnat.dg/interface5.adb: Compile with warnings disabled.
2010-10-08 froydnj * config/rx/rx.c (TARGET_EXCEPT_UNWIND_INFO): Define.
2010-10-08 froydnj * config/sparc/sparc-protos.h (function_arg_advance...
2010-10-08 froydnj * config/bfin/bfin-protos.h (function_arg, function_ar...
2010-10-08 froydnj * config/score/score-protos.h (score_function_arg...
2010-10-08 froydnj * config/s390/s390-protos.h (s390_function_arg_advance...
2010-10-08 froydnj * config/spu/spu-protos.h (spu_function_arg): Delete.
2010-10-08 froydnj * tree-ssa-sccvn.c (init_vn_nary_op_from_pieces):...
2010-10-08 charlet2010-10-08 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
next