OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2005-07-12 pinskia2005-07-12 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-12 pinskia2005-07-12 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-12 nathancp:
2005-07-12 bje * tree-cfg.c (dump_cfg_stats): Add a new fmt_str_2...
2005-07-12 bernds * doc/extend.texi (Blackfin Built-in Functions): New...
2005-07-12 uweigand2005-07-12 Adrian Straetling <straetling@de.ibm.com>
2005-07-12 bje * floatformat.c (floatformat_to_double): Add a comment...
2005-07-12 bje * pexecute.c (pexecute): Cast string litrals to char *.
2005-07-12 bje * xregex2.h (regexec): Qualify this prototype with...
2005-07-12 rth * config/alpha/alpha.c (alpha_gimplify_va_arg_1...
2005-07-12 dje PR libgfortran/22412
2005-07-12 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-07-11 rakdver * tree-flow.h (remove_empty_loops, single_dom_exit...
2005-07-11 bernie PR middle-end/16719
2005-07-11 ian * config/mips/mips.md (ffs<mode>2): Remove.
2005-07-11 ian * doc/tree-ssa.texi (Cleanups): Improve description of
2005-07-11 dberlin2005-07-11 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-07-11 kazu * gcc.c-torture/execute/20020720-1.x: Remove.
2005-07-11 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.md (cmpsi, compare_eq, compare_ne...
2005-07-11 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.md (define_attr "type"): Add "sync".
2005-07-11 steven * basic-block.h: Give the BB flags enum a name, bb_flags.
2005-07-11 paolo2005-07-11 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2005-07-11 rguenth2005-07-11 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2005-07-11 nickc(m32r-*-linux*): Use the default extra_parts.
2005-07-11 bonzini2005-07-11 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2005-07-11 jakub * trans-stmt.c (gfc_trans_forall_loop): Clear maskinde...
2005-07-11 jakub * cfgexpand.c (stack_protect_classify_type): Use TYPE_...
2005-07-11 danglin PR middle-end/22239
2005-07-11 dberlin2005-07-07 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-07-11 dberlin2005-07-10 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-07-11 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-07-10 andreast2005-07-10 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2005-07-10 dberlin2005-07-10 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-07-10 danglin * pa.c (pa_commutative_p): Make PLUS commutative when
2005-07-10 jsm28 * sv.po, zh_CN.po: Update.
2005-07-10 rsandifo * gcc.target/mips/mips.exp (is_gp32_flag): New procedure.
2005-07-10 dnovillo * Makefile.in (tree-ssa-alias.o): Depend on tree-ssa...
2005-07-10 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-07-09 jvdelisle2005-07-09 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@verizon.net>
2005-07-09 pinskia2005-07-09 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-09 rth * config/alpha/alpha.c (emit_insxl, alpha_expan...
2005-07-09 dnovillo PR 21356
2005-07-09 pinskia2005-07-09 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-09 pinskia2005-07-09 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-09 tkoenig2005-07-07 Francois-Xavier Coudert <coudert@clipper...
2005-07-09 jakub * config/i386/i386.c (output_set_got): Don't omit...
2005-07-09 rsandifo PR target/21656
2005-07-09 dje * config/rs6000/sync.md (load_locked_<mode...
2005-07-09 hp Rewrite PIC support to more closely model actual instr...
2005-07-09 pinskia2005-07-08 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-07-08 dberlin2005-07-08 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-07-08 kazu * cfgexpand.c (tree_expand_cfg): Don't use FINALIZE_PIC.
2005-07-08 pinskia2005-07-08 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-08 tromey2005-07-06 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
2005-07-08 kazu PR tree-optimization/20139
2005-07-08 kazu PR tree-optimization/22360
2005-07-08 pinskia2005-07-08 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-08 zadeck2005-07-08 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2005-07-08 aph2005-07-08 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2005-07-08 nathancp:
2005-07-08 nickcconfig/m32r/m32r.c (m32r_output_function_epilogue)...
2005-07-08 jakub * primary.c (gfc_match_rvalue): Handle ENTRY the same way
2005-07-08 nickc* config/m32r/linux.h (STARTFILE_SPEC): Support PIE.
2005-07-08 billingd2005-07-08 David Billinghurst <David.Billinghurst...
2005-07-08 geoffkIndex: ChangeLog
2005-07-08 ian * config/mips/mips.md (abs<mode>2) [GPR]: Remove.
2005-07-08 zlaski[gcc/objc/ChangeLog]
2005-07-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-07-07 aluchko * gnu/classpath/jdwp/util/Signature.java
2005-07-07 law * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/vrp17.c: Simplify. Remove...
2005-07-07 danglin PR middle-end/22239
2005-07-07 pbrook2005-07-07 Khem Raj <kraj@mvista.com>
2005-07-07 tobi * libgfortran.h (GFC_ARRAY_DESCRIPTOR): Replace 'type...
2005-07-07 tkoenig2005-07-07 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2005-07-07 pbrook2005-07-07 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2005-07-07 zlaski[gcc/testsuite/ChangeLog]
2005-07-07 rth * function.c (locate_and_pad_parm): Record...
2005-07-07 aluchko * gnu/classpath/jdwp/processor/ReferenceTypeCom...
2005-07-07 mmitchel * MAINTAINERS: Remove Dave Brolley as a cpplib maintai...
2005-07-07 jakub * scanner.c (load_line): Add pbuflen argument, don...
2005-07-07 jakub * scanner.c (preprocessor_line): Only set current_file...
2005-07-07 schwab * Makefile.def (flags_to_pass): Add CFLAGS_FOR_BUILD.
2005-07-07 bryce2005-07-07 Bryce McKinlay <mckinlay@redhat.com>
2005-07-07 nathan * pt.c (type_unification_real): Remove allow_incomplet...
2005-07-07 bryce2005-07-07 Bryce McKinlay <mckinlay@redhat.com>
2005-07-07 dje * config/rs6000/rs6000.md (UNSPEC_SYNC, UNSPEC_SYNC_OP,
2005-07-07 dje * testsuite/ext/pb_assoc/example/tree_order_statistics...
2005-07-07 kcook2005-07-07 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-07-07 steven * primary.c (match_hollerith_constant): Use int, not...
2005-07-07 amylaar * hooks.c (hook_bool_rtx_int_false): New function.
2005-07-07 uweigand2005-07-07 Adrian Straetling <straetling@de.ibm.com>
2005-07-07 uweigand2005-07-07 Adrian Straetling <straetling@de.ibm.com>
2005-07-07 uweigand2005-07-07 Adrian Straetling <straetling@de.ibm.com>
2005-07-07 charletresync.
2005-07-07 charlet2005-07-07 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2005-07-07 charlet2005-07-07 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-07-07 charlet2005-07-07 Bernard Banner <banner@adacore.com>
2005-07-07 charlet2005-07-07 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-07-07 charlet2005-07-07 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
next