OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-07-16 paolo2008-07-16 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-07-16 bkoz2008-07-15 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-07-16 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-07-15 dberlin2008-07-15 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2008-07-15 paolo2008-07-15 Chris Fairles <chris.fairles@gmail.com>
2008-07-15 kkojima PR target/36782
2008-07-15 rwildlibjava/classpath/
2008-07-15 bwilson * config/xtensa/libgcc-xtensa.ver: New file.
2008-07-15 ghazi * df-problems.c (df_set_note): Avoid C++ keywords.
2008-07-15 ghazi * bt-load.c (add_btr_def, migrate_btr_def,
2008-07-15 rguenth2008-07-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-15 kkojima PR target/36780
2008-07-15 pinskia2008-07-15 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-07-15 hubicka * lang.c (java_init_options): Enable unit-at-a-time...
2008-07-15 paolo2008-07-15 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-07-15 singler2008-07-15 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2008-07-15 ktietz2008-07-15 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-07-15 jason PR objc++/36723
2008-07-15 bje * emit-rtl.c (set_mem_attributes_minus_bitpos): Improv...
2008-07-15 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-07-14 espindola2007-07-14 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2008-07-14 hubicka * i386.md (sse5 cmov pattern): Update call of ix86_sse...
2008-07-14 dougkwan2008-07-14 Doug Kwan <dougkwan@google.com>
2008-07-14 ebotcazou * case_optimization1.ad[sb]: New test.
2008-07-14 rwildgcc/ada/
2008-07-14 rwildcontrib/
2008-07-14 rwildgcc/
2008-07-14 rguenth2008-07-14 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-14 jakub PR target/36745
2008-07-14 jamborm2008-07-14 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-07-14 jamborm2008-07-14 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-07-14 rguenth2008-07-14 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-14 krebbel2008-07-14 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-07-14 bjelibcpp/
2008-07-14 dberlin2008-07-13 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2008-07-14 jvdelisle2008-07-14 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-07-14 jvdelisle2008-07-13 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-07-14 hp PR target/35492
2008-07-14 hp PR target/35492.
2008-07-14 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-07-13 danglin PR testsuite/36440
2008-07-13 hubicka * tree.c (decl_assembler_name_equal): Expect assembler...
2008-07-13 rguenth2008-07-13 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-13 hubicka * cgraph.c (assembler_name_hash): New static var.
2008-07-13 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-07-12 daney * config/mips/driver-native.c (host_detect_local_cpu...
2008-07-12 domob2008-07-12 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-07-12 paolo2008-07-12 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-07-12 rsandifogcc/
2008-07-12 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-07-11 dj* config/h8300/h8300.md (length): Fix branch offset...
2008-07-11 aesok * config/avr/avr-protos.h (avr_peep2_scratch_safe...
2008-07-11 ian./:
2008-07-11 dodji2008-07-11 Dodji Seketeli <dseketel@redhat.com>
2008-07-11 raksit2008-07-11 Angelo Graziosi <angelo.graziosi@alice.it>
2008-07-11 dodji2008-07-11 Dodji Seketeli <dseketel@redhat.com>
2008-07-11 dodji2008-07-11 Dodji Seketeli <dseketel@redhat.com>
2008-07-11 dodji2008-07-11 Dodji Seketeli <dseketel@redhat.com>
2008-07-11 rguenth2008-07-11 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-11 jsm28 * mh-mingw (LDFLAGS): Append to rather than replacing...
2008-07-11 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-07-10 jsm28 PR middle-end/29056
2008-07-10 ghazi * Makefile.in (LOOSE_WARN, STRICT_WARN): Update comments.
2008-07-10 jsm28 * config.gcc (arm-*-coff*, armel-*-coff*, h8300-*-*,
2008-07-10 dberlin2008-07-10 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2008-07-10 jakub PR middle-end/36790
2008-07-10 singler2008-07-10 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2008-07-10 jakub PR rtl-optimization/36419
2008-07-10 domob2008-07-10 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-07-10 doko2008-07-10 Peter Maydell <pmaydell@chiark.greenend...
2008-07-10 bkoz2008-07-09 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-07-10 ian * gcc.dg/no-asm-1.c: New test.
2008-07-10 jsm28 * libsupc++/unwind-cxx.h (__is_gxx_forced_unwind_class,
2008-07-10 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-07-10 bkoz2008-07-09 Andreas Beckmann <gcc@abeckmann.de>
2008-07-09 dougkwan2008-07-09 Doug Kwan <dougkwan@google.com>
2008-07-09 jsm28 * testsuite/20_util/make_signed/requirements/typedefs...
2008-07-09 paolo/cp
2008-07-09 rsandifogcc/
2008-07-09 daney2008-07-09 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2008-07-09 jakub * gimplify.c (struct gimplify_ctx): Move to tree-gimple.h.
2008-07-09 dberlin2008-07-09 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2008-07-09 paolo2008-07-09 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-07-09 paolo/cp
2008-07-09 singler2008-07-09 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2008-07-09 aesok * target.h (struct gcc_target): Add hard_regno_scratch...
2008-07-09 kkojima * config/sh/sh.c (sh_canonical_va_list_type): New.
2008-07-09 raksit2008-07-09 Raksit Ashok <raksit@google.com>
2008-07-09 chrbrgcc.gnu.org/ml/gcc-patches/2008-07/msg00520.html
2008-07-09 ghazi * genattrtab.c (insert_right_side, evaluate_eq_attr...
2008-07-09 dougkwan2008-07-08 Doug Kwan <dougkwan@google.com>
2008-07-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-07-08 raksit2008-07-08 Raksit Ashok <raksit@google.com>
2008-07-08 jsm28 * reload.c (find_reloads_subreg_address): Do not requi...
2008-07-08 dje * testsuite/libgomp.c++/c++.exp: Append multilib libra...
2008-07-08 simartingcc/cp/
2008-07-08 rwildActually add libjava/gnu/gcj/convert/make-trie.h.
2008-07-08 sparkOn behalf of Tianwei, for the following change:
2008-07-08 jakub * tree-sra.c (sra_build_assignment): Handle CONVERT_EXPR_P
2008-07-08 dberlin2008-07-05 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
next