OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-02-09 mmitchel * Makefile.am (LTLDFLAGS): New variable.
2009-02-09 jason PR c++/39109
2009-02-09 janis2009-02-09 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2009-02-09 spop2009-02-09 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-02-09 nemet * configure.host: Set abi_baseline_pair for mips64...
2009-02-09 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_String_...
2009-02-09 hjl2009-02-09 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-02-09 uweigand * config/spu/spu.c (array_to_constant): Fix (latent...
2009-02-09 ebotcazou PR middle-end/38981
2009-02-09 rguenth2009-02-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-02-09 cfairles2009-02-08 Chris Fairles <cfairles@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-02-09 ebotcazouRevert:
2009-02-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-02-09 cfairles2009-02-08 Chris Fairles <cfairles@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-02-08 ebotcazou * tree-ssa-loop-ivopts.c (may_be_nonaddressable_p...
2009-02-08 bkoz2009-02-07 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-02-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-02-07 bkoz2009-02-06 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-02-07 aesok * config/avr/avr.c (avr_mcu_t): Add ata6289 device.
2009-02-07 paolo/cp
2009-02-07 jsm28 PR c/35434
2009-02-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-02-06 janis PR c/39035
2009-02-06 jsm28 * vi.po: Update.
2009-02-06 jsm28 PR c/36432
2009-02-06 hubicka PR tree-optimization/38844
2009-02-06 rguenth2009-02-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-02-06 nickc* config/m32c/m32c.h (PCC_BITFIELD_TYPE_MATTERS): Defin...
2009-02-06 bonzini2009-02-06 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-02-06 cfairles2009-02-05 Chris Fairles <cfairles@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-02-06 kkojima PR target/38991
2009-02-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-02-05 jakub PR c++/39106
2009-02-05 bonzini2009-02-05 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-02-05 cfairles2009-02-05 Chris Fairles <cfairles@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-02-05 schwab* Makefile.tpl (stage_last): Define $r and $s before...
2009-02-05 nickc * gcc.c-torture/compile/20080625-1.c: Skip...
2009-02-05 uros * g++.dg/torture/pr31863.C: Generalize dg-timeout...
2009-02-05 dberlin2009-02-05 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2009-02-05 bkoz2009-02-04 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-02-05 jsm28 PR c/35435
2009-02-05 grosser2009-02-04 Tobias Grosser <grosser@fim.uni-passau.de>
2009-02-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-02-04 bonzini2009-02-04 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-02-04 hjlgcc/
2009-02-04 jakub PR tree-optimization/38977
2009-02-04 jakub PR c++/39095
2009-02-04 hariharans * config/picochip/picochip.c (GO_IF_LEGITIMATE_...
2009-02-04 jsm28 PR c/29129
2009-02-04 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-02-03 paolo2009-02-03 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-02-03 jason * typeck.c (cp_build_unary_op): Only complain...
2009-02-03 pinskia2009-02-03 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2009-02-03 jakub * gcc.c (process_command): Update copyright notice...
2009-02-03 jsm28 PR c/35433
2009-02-03 jsm28 * fi.po: Update.
2009-02-03 singler2009-02-03 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2009-02-03 jakub PR target/35318
2009-02-03 jakub PR inline-asm/39059
2009-02-03 jakub PR c++/39056
2009-02-03 bonzinigcc/cp:
2009-02-03 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-02-02 bje PR c/39034
2009-02-02 bkoz2009-02-02 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-02-02 clm * sde.h (SUBTARGET_ARM_SPEC): Don;t assemble -fpic...
2009-02-02 ghazi PR testsuite/38263
2009-02-02 rsandifogcc/
2009-02-02 jason PR c++/39054
2009-02-02 pbrook2009-02-02 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2009-02-02 jakub PR inline-asm/39058
2009-02-02 jakub * lib/target-supports.exp
2009-02-02 rguenth2009-02-02 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-02-02 bje * doc/tm.texi (Storage Layout): Fix TARGET_ALIGN_ANON_...
2009-02-02 dannysmith * ssp.c (_PATH_TTY): Define as "CONOUT$" for _WIN32.
2009-02-02 paolo/cp
2009-02-02 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-02-01 guerby2009-01-31 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2009-02-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-31 danglin * doc/install.texi (hppa*-hp-hpux*): Update binutils...
2009-01-31 danglin * config/pa/fptr.c: Revert license to GPL 2.
2009-01-31 davek PR target/38904
2009-01-31 hjl2009-01-31 Dave Korn <dave.korn.cygwin@gmail.com>
2009-01-31 ian * acinclude.m4 (LIBCOMP_CHECK_LINKER_FEATURES): Set
2009-01-31 rguenth2009-01-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-01-31 ian * MAINTAINERS: Move myself to the Global Reviewers...
2009-01-31 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-30 rguenth2009-01-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-01-30 jakub PR target/39013
2009-01-30 jakub PR c++/39028
2009-01-30 paolo/cp
2009-01-30 paolo2009-01-30 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-01-30 krebbel2009-01-30 Wolfgang Gellerich <gellerich@de,ibm.com>
2009-01-30 hariharans * config/picochip/picochip.c (flag_conserve_sta...
2009-01-30 hariharans PR/38157
2009-01-30 jakubFix spacing around names.
2009-01-30 jakub PR target/39002
2009-01-30 ktietz2009-01-30 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-01-30 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-30 jakub * include/c_std/cstring (memchr, strchr, strpbrk,...
2009-01-29 redi2009-01-29 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
next