OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-08-21 aaronwl2008-08-21 Aaron W. LaFramboise <aaronavay62@aaronwl...
2008-08-21 rguenth2008-08-21 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-08-21 rguenth2008-08-21 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-08-21 rguenth2008-08-21 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-08-21 manu2008-08-21 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-21 paolo2008-08-20 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-21 jsm28 PR target/31070
2008-08-21 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-08-20 manu2008-08-21 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-20 hjl PR bootstrap/37155
2008-08-20 paolo2008-08-20 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-20 paolo2008-08-20 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-20 rsandifogcc/
2008-08-20 manu2008-08-20 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 manu2008-08-20 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-20 manu2008-08-20 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-20 rguenth2008-08-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-08-20 rguenth2008-08-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 jakub PR c/37171
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet * gnat.dg/div_no_warning.adb: New test.
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charletMinor reforamatting.
2008-08-20 charletFix copyright notice.
2008-08-20 manu2008-08-20 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-20 manu2008-08-20 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-20 manu2008-08-18 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-20 charlet * g-comlin.ads: Update comments. Add new paramt...
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 hjlgcc/
2008-08-20 rguenth2008-08-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 rguenth2008-08-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 victork2008-08-20 Victor Kaplansky <victork@il.ibm.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 nickc * configure.ac (HAVE_GAS_CFI_DIRECTIVE): Always...
2008-08-20 rguenth2008-08-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-08-20 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-08-19 uweigandtestsuite/ChangeLog:
2008-08-19 rguenth2008-08-19 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-08-19 espindola2008-08-19 Rafael Espindola <espindola@google.com>
2008-08-19 hjlgcc/
2008-08-19 jakub PR debug/37156
2008-08-19 rguenth2008-08-19 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-08-19 irar * tree-vectorizer.c (supportable_widening_operation...
2008-08-19 dorit PR bootstrap/37152
2008-08-19 burnus2008-08-19 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-08-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-08-19 nemet * gcc.target/mips/ext-1.c: Add -mgp64 to dg-mips-options.
2008-08-18 sje * g++.dg/other/anon5.C: Skip on *-*-hpux*.
2008-08-18 dfranke2008-08-18 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
2008-08-18 sje * gcc.dg/vect/no-vfa-pr29145.c: XFAIL if no_vect_align.
2008-08-18 sje * gcc.target/ia64/types-1.c: Change error to message.
2008-08-18 hjl2008-08-18 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-08-18 hjl2008-08-18 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-08-18 hjl2008-08-18 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-08-18 spark2008-08-18 Paul Yuan <yingbo.com@gmail.com>
next