OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-01-05 joel2009-01-05 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2009-01-05 mikael2009-01-05 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
2009-01-05 jason PR c++/38701
2009-01-05 jason PR c++/38701
2009-01-05 joel2009-01-05 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2009-01-05 tkoenig2009-01-05 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-01-05 bjelibcpp/
2009-01-05 uros * gcc.dg/compat/struct-layout-1_generate.c...
2009-01-05 davem * config/sparc/sparc.h (SECONDARY_MEMORY_NEEDED_RTX...
2009-01-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-04 pault2009-01-05 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-01-04 bje * configure.ac: Exchange the order of GLIBCXX_ENABLE_T...
2009-01-04 rsandifogcc/
2009-01-04 rsandifogcc/
2009-01-04 rguenth2009-01-04 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-01-04 mikael2009-01-04 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
2009-01-04 uros * gcc.dg/struct-ret-3.c: Include unistd.h.
2009-01-04 dfranke2009-01-04 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
2009-01-04 dfrankegcc/fortran:
2009-01-04 paolo2009-01-04 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-01-04 redi * doc/extend.texi (Function Attributes): Move @cindex...
2009-01-04 mikael2009-01-04 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
2009-01-04 uros * config/s390/s390.md (UNSPEC_MB): Rename from UNSPECV_MB.
2009-01-04 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-04 steven PR middle-end/38586
2009-01-04 steven PR middle-end/38584
2009-01-03 dfrankegcc/fortran:
2009-01-03 paolo2009-01-03 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-01-03 jakub PR target/38707
2009-01-03 dnovillo * doc/contrib.texi: Update contributions.
2009-01-03 dnovillo * MAINTAINERS: Remove myself from alias maintainership.
2009-01-03 pault2009-01-03 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-01-03 jakub PR c++/38705
2009-01-03 jakub PR c/38700
2009-01-03 zadeck2009-01-02 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2009-01-03 jasonfix tests
2009-01-03 jason PR c++/38698
2009-01-03 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-02 hjlAdd gcc/ChangeLog-2008.
2009-01-02 mmitchel PR 33649
2009-01-02 jakub PR middle-end/38690
2009-01-02 rsandifogcc/
2009-01-02 ayers2009-01-02 David Ayers <ayers@fsfe.org>
2009-01-02 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2009-01-02 guerby2009-01-02 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-01-02 pinskiaFix typo.
2009-01-02 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-02 pinskia2009-01-01 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2009-01-01 bje * config/fp-bit.h (pack_d): Constify argument.
2009-01-01 jakub PR c/36489
2009-01-01 paolo2009-01-01 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-01-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-12-31 andreast2009-01-01 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2008-12-31 uros * sched-deps.c (sched_analyze_2) [UNSPEC_VOLATILE...
2008-12-31 dfrankegcc/fortran:
2008-12-31 andreast2008-12-31 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2008-12-31 jakub PR c++/38647
2008-12-31 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-12-30 jakub PR c++/38640
2008-12-30 jakub PR middle-end/38505
2008-12-30 jakub PR middle-end/38676
2008-12-30 rguenth2008-12-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-12-30 steven * tree-cfg.c (verify_eh_throw_stmt_node): Return nonzero,
2008-12-30 spark2008-12-31 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2008-12-30 pinskia2008-12-30 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2008-12-30 steven PR middle-end/38584
2008-12-30 bonzini2008-12-30 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-12-30 rguenth2008-12-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-12-30 gerald * MAINTAINERS: Make whitespace consistent.
2008-12-30 irar PR tree-optimization/38529
2008-12-30 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-12-29 spark2008-12-29 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2008-12-29 danglin PR fortran/31832
2008-12-29 jakub PR c++/38635
2008-12-29 jakub PR c++/36191
2008-12-29 uros PR middle-end/38652
2008-12-29 hariharans * gcc.c-torture/execute/builtins/fprintf.x...
2008-12-29 jakub PR driver/38381
2008-12-29 jakub PR c++/38637
2008-12-29 pinskia2008-12-28 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2008-12-29 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-12-28 jakub PR c++/38650
2008-12-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-12-27 jakub PR middle-end/38641
2008-12-27 jakub PR middle-end/38633
2008-12-27 jakub PR c++/38639
2008-12-27 jakub * testsuite/libgomp.c/collapse-1.c (main): Add private...
2008-12-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-12-26 uros * testsuite/libgomp.c/atomic-6.c: Add -mieee for alpha...
2008-12-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-12-25 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-12-24 kazu * Makefile.in (GTFILES): Add $(srcdir)/expr.h.
2008-12-24 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-12-23 pinskia2008-12-23 Andrew Pinski <pinski@gmail.com>
2008-12-23 bkoz2008-12-22 Jonathan Larmour <jifl@eCosCentric.com>
2008-12-23 jvdelisle Fix PR number referenced in ChangeLog.
2008-12-23 bkoz2008-12-22 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-12-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-12-22 jakub PR middle-end/31150
2008-12-22 jakub * config/i386/i386.c (expand_setmem_via_rep_stos)...
next