OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-01-07 jason * cp-demangle.c (d_expression): Remove mangling...
2009-01-07 spop2009-01-07 Jan Sjodin <jan.sjodin@amd.com>
2009-01-07 hjlgcc/
2009-01-07 paolo2009-01-07 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-01-07 rguenth2009-01-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-01-07 bkoz2009-01-06 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-01-07 gerald * doc/install.texi (alpha*-dec-osf*): Remove note...
2009-01-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-06 tkoenig2009-01-06 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-01-06 gandalfMerge GNU Classpath libgcj-snapshot-20090102.
2009-01-06 tschwinge2009-01-06 Thomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
2009-01-06 redi * include/tr1_impl/regex: Fix bad return statements...
2009-01-06 rsandifogcc/
2009-01-06 rsandifogcc/
2009-01-06 mikael2009-01-06 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
2009-01-06 jakub * gfortran.dg/pr23095.f: Require ilp32 in target selec...
2009-01-06 jakub PR rtl-optimization/38722
2009-01-06 andreast2009-01-06 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2009-01-06 janisgcc/
2009-01-06 hubicka PR target/38744
2009-01-06 bkoz2009-01-05 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-01-06 mikael2009-01-06 Dominique Dhumieres <dominiq@lps.ens.fr>
2009-01-06 uros * gcc.dg/struct-ret-3.c (CHUNK_SIZE): New define....
2009-01-06 gerald * doc/contrib.texi (Contributors): Slightly adjust...
2009-01-06 hubicka * i386.md (*msabi_syvabi): Add SSE regs clobbers.
2009-01-06 hubicka * i386.h (CONDITIONAL_CALL_USAGE): SSE regs are not...
2009-01-06 hubicka * i386.h (ACCUMULATE_OUTGOING_ARGS): Enable for MSABI
2009-01-06 hjl2009-01-06 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-01-06 hjlgcc/
2009-01-06 danglin * pa.c (output_call): Relocate non-jump insns in the...
2009-01-06 vmakarov2009-01-05 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-01-06 jason PR c++/38698
2009-01-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-05 sje * inclhack.def (hpux_spu_info): Add files line.
2009-01-05 jvdelisle2009-01-05 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-01-05 jvdelisle2009-01-05 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-01-05 dodjigcc/cp/ChangeLog:
2009-01-05 bje * gengtype-lex.l (YY_NO_INPUT): Define.
2009-01-05 pinskia2009-01-05 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2009-01-05 bje * cp-demangle.c (cplus_demangle_type): Return NULL...
2009-01-05 spop2009-01-05 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-01-05 rediFix "artifical" typo in my ChangeLog entry of 2009...
2009-01-05 spop2009-01-05 Harsha Jagasia <harsha.jagasia@amd.com>
2009-01-05 bkoz2009-01-05 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-01-05 guerby2009-01-05 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2009-01-05 bkoz2009-01-05 Ben Elliston <bje@au.ibm.com>
2009-01-05 pault2009-01-05 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-01-05 dfrankegcc/fortran:
2009-01-05 joel2009-01-05 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2009-01-05 joelRemove incorrectly added entry.
2009-01-05 joel2009-01-05 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2009-01-05 mikael2009-01-05 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
2009-01-05 jason PR c++/38701
2009-01-05 jason PR c++/38701
2009-01-05 joel2009-01-05 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2009-01-05 tkoenig2009-01-05 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-01-05 bjelibcpp/
2009-01-05 uros * gcc.dg/compat/struct-layout-1_generate.c...
2009-01-05 davem * config/sparc/sparc.h (SECONDARY_MEMORY_NEEDED_RTX...
2009-01-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-04 pault2009-01-05 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-01-04 bje * configure.ac: Exchange the order of GLIBCXX_ENABLE_T...
2009-01-04 rsandifogcc/
2009-01-04 rsandifogcc/
2009-01-04 rguenth2009-01-04 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-01-04 mikael2009-01-04 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
2009-01-04 uros * gcc.dg/struct-ret-3.c: Include unistd.h.
2009-01-04 dfranke2009-01-04 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
2009-01-04 dfrankegcc/fortran:
2009-01-04 paolo2009-01-04 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-01-04 redi * doc/extend.texi (Function Attributes): Move @cindex...
2009-01-04 mikael2009-01-04 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
2009-01-04 uros * config/s390/s390.md (UNSPEC_MB): Rename from UNSPECV_MB.
2009-01-04 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-04 steven PR middle-end/38586
2009-01-04 steven PR middle-end/38584
2009-01-03 dfrankegcc/fortran:
2009-01-03 paolo2009-01-03 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-01-03 jakub PR target/38707
2009-01-03 dnovillo * doc/contrib.texi: Update contributions.
2009-01-03 dnovillo * MAINTAINERS: Remove myself from alias maintainership.
2009-01-03 pault2009-01-03 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-01-03 jakub PR c++/38705
2009-01-03 jakub PR c/38700
2009-01-03 zadeck2009-01-02 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2009-01-03 jasonfix tests
2009-01-03 jason PR c++/38698
2009-01-03 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-02 hjlAdd gcc/ChangeLog-2008.
2009-01-02 mmitchel PR 33649
2009-01-02 jakub PR middle-end/38690
2009-01-02 rsandifogcc/
2009-01-02 ayers2009-01-02 David Ayers <ayers@fsfe.org>
2009-01-02 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2009-01-02 guerby2009-01-02 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-01-02 pinskiaFix typo.
2009-01-02 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-02 pinskia2009-01-01 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2009-01-01 bje * config/fp-bit.h (pack_d): Constify argument.
2009-01-01 jakub PR c/36489
next