OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2007-10-01 aolivaPR middle-end/22156
2007-10-01 bonzini2007-10-01 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2007-10-01 nickcFix test to work with 16-bit targets
2007-10-01 bonzini2007-10-01 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2007-10-01 gerald * gcc_release: Do not include copies of faq.html in...
2007-10-01 manu2007-10-01 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-09-30 manu2007-09-30 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-09-30 rsandifogcc/
2007-09-30 dnovillo PR 33593
2007-09-30 jvdelisle2007-09-30 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-09-30 uros PR tree-optimization/33597
2007-09-30 jason PR c++/33094
2007-09-30 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-09-29 uros * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_expand_move): Use...
2007-09-29 uros * gcc.target/i386/sse5-convert.c: Fix target...
2007-09-29 tobiPR fortran/33354
2007-09-29 aaw Revert
2007-09-29 danglin * gcc.dg/fold-bitand-4.c: Add -fno-common to options...
2007-09-29 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-09-28 pinskia2007-09-28 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2007-09-28 chaoyingfu * libgcc-std.ver: Add fixed-point routines to GCC_4...
2007-09-28 uros * gcc.dg/array-init-1.c: Add -mtune=i686 for...
2007-09-28 jason PR c++/10179
2007-09-28 paolocp/
2007-09-28 bkoz2007-09-28 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2007-09-28 jvdelisle2007-09-28 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-09-28 jakub PR c++/31434
2007-09-28 paolo2007-09-28 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-09-28 matz PR rtl-optimization/33552
2007-09-28 matz PR rtl-optimization/33552
2007-09-28 jakub * gfortran.dg/openmp_stack.f90: Removed.
2007-09-28 rsandifogcc/
2007-09-28 jakub PR c++/31434
2007-09-28 jiez * config.gcc (bfin*-linux-uclibc*): Set extra_parts
2007-09-28 aaw gcc/
2007-09-28 jvdelisle2007-09-27 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-09-28 jvdelisle2007-09-27 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-09-28 pinskia2007-09-27 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2007-09-28 danglin PR middle-end/33436
2007-09-28 ghazi * module.c (mio_expr): Avoid -Wcast-qual warning.
2007-09-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-09-27 tobifortran/
2007-09-27 rsandifogcc/
2007-09-27 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2007-09-27 dokoFix speling error in previous commit:
2007-09-27 doko2007-09-27 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2007-09-27 jason * decl2.c (is_late_template_attribute): Don...
2007-09-27 pault2007-09-27 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-09-27 bkoz2007-09-27 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2007-09-27 hjllibgcc/
2007-09-27 ian./:
2007-09-27 ebotcazou Mapped location support
2007-09-27 jsm28 * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_legitimize_address...
2007-09-27 fxcoudert * gfortran.dg/openmp_stack.f90: Fix typo.
2007-09-27 bonzini2007-09-04 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2007-09-27 paolo/cp
2007-09-27 jakub * builtins.c (expand_builtin, expand_builtin_object_size,
2007-09-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-09-26 fxcoudert PR fortran/30780
2007-09-26 bkoz2007-09-26 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2007-09-26 daney2007-09-26 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2007-09-26 rguenth2007-09-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-09-26 charletResync.
2007-09-26 jsm28 PR c/25309
2007-09-26 rguenth2007-09-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Florian Villoing <villoing@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Jerome Guitton <guitton@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charletUpdate test.
2007-09-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-09-26 djPR target/33551
next