OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2011-11-07 redi * config/abi/pre/gnu.ver: Fix exports for string:...
2011-11-07 uros * config/i386/f16cintrin: Remove extra _X86INTRIN_H_IN...
2011-11-07 gingold2011-11-07 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-11-07 gingold2011-11-07 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-11-07 kyukhingcc/
2011-11-07 redi * acinclude.m4: Check for <stdalign.h>
2011-11-07 kyukhingcc/
2011-11-07 gingold2011-11-07 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-11-07 redi PR libstdc++/50982
2011-11-07 davidxlmake __stl_prime_list in comdat
2011-11-07 hjagasia2011-11-06 Quentin Neill <quentin.neill@amd.com>
2011-11-07 jason PR c++/35688
2011-11-07 hjagasia2011-11-05 Quentin Neill <quentin.neill@amd.com>
2011-11-07 corsepiu2011-11-06 Sebastian Huber <sebastian.huber@embedded...
2011-11-07 corsepiu2011-11-06 Sebastian Huber <sebastian.huber@embedded...
2011-11-07 davemGet rid of sparc's UNSPEC_SHORT_LOAD.
2011-11-07 xguo2011-11-07 Terry Guo <terry.guo@arm.com>
2011-11-07 amodra PR target/30282
2011-11-07 davek * config/i386/cygwin.h (LIBGCJ_SONAME): Updated to...
2011-11-07 ebotcazou * gcse.c: Adjust outdated comments throughout.
2011-11-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-11-07 redi * include/bits/basic_string.h (basic_string::at):...
2011-11-06 jsm28 * c-decl.c (shadow_tag_warned, grokdeclarator): Handle...
2011-11-06 redi * doc/xml/manual/backwards_compatibility.xml: Fix...
2011-11-06 amylaar * regset.h (fixed_reg_set_regset): Declare.
2011-11-06 redi * doc/xml/manual/status_cxx2011.xml: Document <cuchar...
2011-11-06 janus2011-11-06 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2011-11-06 paolo2011-11-06 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-11-06 redi * doc/xml/faq.xml: Replace references to C++0x with...
2011-11-06 jakub * tree-cfg.c (gimple_can_merge_blocks_p): For -O0...
2011-11-06 danglin PR other/50991
2011-11-06 danglin * config/pa/pa.c (pa_hpux_init_libfuncs): Rename to...
2011-11-06 fdumont2011-11-06 François Dumont <fdumont@gcc.gnu.org>
2011-11-06 amacleodCheck in patch/merge from cxx-mem-model Branch
2011-11-06 amylaarRemove unwanted svn:executable properties that svn...
2011-11-06 rguenth2011-11-6 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-11-06 irar * tree-vectorizer.h (vectorizable_condition...
2011-11-06 davemMore improvements to sparc VIS vec_init code generation.
2011-11-06 redi * doc/xml/manual/test.xml: Fix dg-warning examples.
2011-11-06 redi PR libstdc++/44436
2011-11-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-11-05 jason * decl.c (cp_finish_decl): Mostly revert previous...
2011-11-05 amylaargcc:
2011-11-05 burnus2011-11-05 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-11-05 jakub PR tree-optimization/50693
2011-11-05 redi PR libstdc++/49894
2011-11-05 gjl Fix typo in entry for r180962.
2011-11-05 gjl PR rtl-optimization/50448
2011-11-05 ebotcazouTweak previous commit
2011-11-05 ebotcazou * gcc.dg/strlenopt-22g.c: New wrapper around...
2011-11-05 corsepiuFix malformated ChangeLog entries.
2011-11-05 corsepiu2011-11-05 Peter Dufault <dufault@hda.com>,
2011-11-05 corsepiu2011-11-05 Ralf Corsépius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
2011-11-05 corsepiu2011-11-05 Ralf Corsépius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
2011-11-05 jason PR c++/26714
2011-11-05 jason PR c++/48370
2011-11-05 davemTweak libgcc configure test for 64-bit.
2011-11-05 hjagasia2011-11-04 Quentin Neill <quentin.neill@amd.com>
2011-11-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-11-04 ianFix select { case v, ok := <-c: }.
2011-11-04 ebotcazou2011-11-04 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 amodra * reload1.c (gen_reload): Don't use REGNO on SUBREGs.
2011-11-04 davemFix sparc regression due to recent movcc pattern changes.
2011-11-04 bkoz2011-11-04 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2011-11-04 krebbel2011-11-04 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2011-11-04 corsepiu2010-10-09 Ralf Corsépius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
2011-11-04 hp * lib/gcc-dg.exp (gcc_force_conventional_output):...
2011-11-04 paolo2011-11-04 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-11-04 jason * parser.c (cp_parser_enumerator_list): Do...
2011-11-04 ebotcazou PR target/50979
2011-11-04 jason PR c++/50965
2011-11-04 jye22011-11-04 Jiangning Liu <jiangning.liu@arm.com>
2011-11-04 paolo/cp
2011-11-04 gjlgcc/
2011-11-04 jason PR c++/50941
2011-11-04 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies.
2011-11-04 joel2011-11-04 Thomas Doerfler <thomas.doerfler@embedded...
2011-11-04 charletMinor reformatting.
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Yannick Moy <moy@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Yannick Moy <moy@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 gingold2011-11-04 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 joel2011-11-04 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2011-11-04 irar Unrevert:
2011-11-04 jason PR c++/48370
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 roRestore c6x-elf bootstrap
2011-11-04 roUse sol2-c[1n].S on more targets
2011-11-04 vries2011-11-04 Tom de Vries <tom@codesourcery.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 vries2011-11-04 Tom de Vries <tom@codesourcery.com>
2011-11-04 charlet2011-11-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-04 jakub * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_expand_vector_convert_uns_v...
next