OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2007-10-17 amodra * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_emit_epilogue): Correct
2007-10-17 paolo2007-10-16 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-17 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-10-17 manu2007-10-17 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-16 paolo2007-10-16 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-16 paolo/cp
2007-10-16 paolo2007-10-16 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-16 aesok * config/avr/avr.c (avr_mcu_types): Add at90pwm216...
2007-10-16 mmitchelFix typo
2007-10-16 mmitchel * typeck.c (cp_apply_type_quals_to_decl): Expand docum...
2007-10-16 ebotcazou PR target/33594
2007-10-16 ebotcazou * dce.c (init_dce): Only initialize the obstacks for...
2007-10-16 paolo2007-10-16 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-16 mkuvyrkov2007-10-16 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2007-10-16 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-10-15 manu2007-10-16 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-15 kargl2007-10-15 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-15 pinskia2007-10-15 Patrick Mansfield <patmans@us.ibm.com>
2007-10-15 paolo2007-10-15 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-15 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2007-10-15 rsandifogcc/
2007-10-15 burnus2007-10-15 Christopher D. Rickett <crickett@lanl.gov>
2007-10-15 jakub PR tree-optimization/33136
2007-10-15 macroconfig/:
2007-10-15 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2007-10-15 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2007-10-15 razya2007-10-15 Razya Ladelsky <razya@il.ibm.com>
2007-10-15 jakub PR tree-optimization/33619
2007-10-15 dje lib/target-supports.exp (check_vmx_hw_available):...
2007-10-15 dje * config.gcc (powerpc-ibm-aix5*): Install altivec.h
2007-10-15 rguenth2007-10-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-10-15 jvdelisle2007-10-15 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-15 charletResync.
2007-10-15 jvdelisle2007-10-15 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 jvdelisle2007-10-15 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 paolo2007-10-15 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-15 mkuvyrkov PR target/33133
2007-10-15 paolo2007-10-15 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-15 paolo2007-10-15 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-15 ebotcazou * dse.c (struct insn_info): Add 'frame_read' field.
2007-10-15 jason * tree-eh.c (optimize_double_finally): Don...
2007-10-15 jvdelisle2007-10-14 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-15 jvdelisle2007-10-14 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-15 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-10-14 danglin PR target/33700
2007-10-14 paolo2007-10-14 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-14 burnus2007-10-14 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-10-14 hjl2007-10-14 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2007-10-14 pinskia2007-10-14 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2007-10-14 kazu * c-objc-common.h (LANG_HOOKS_TREE_INLINING_CANNOT_INL...
2007-10-14 burnus2007-10-14 Tobias Burnus <burnus@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-14 kazu * c-common.h: Remove the prototype for c_expand_body.
2007-10-14 kazu * config/fixed-bit.c, config/i386/cpuid.h, config...
2007-10-14 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-10-13 tobi2007-10-13 Tobias Schlueter <tobi@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-13 dje * config/rs6000/aix53.h: New file.
2007-10-13 dje * gcc.target/powerpc/parity-1.c: POWER5 feature...
2007-10-13 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-10-12 froydnj * config/i386/i386.md (SI_REG, DI_REG): New constants.
2007-10-12 simartingcc/cp/
2007-10-12 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2007-10-12 rsandifogcc/
2007-10-12 pault2007-10-12 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-12 pault2007-10-12 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-12 paolo2007-10-12 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-12 froydnjgcc/
2007-10-12 bkoz2007-10-12 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2007-10-12 ghazi * config/c4x/c4x.md (mulqi3, mulhi3): Use optab_libfunc.
2007-10-12 zadeck2007-10-12 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2007-10-12 rguenth2007-10-12 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-10-12 ktietz[patch]: Fix native bootstrap failure for x86_64-pc...
2007-10-12 uros * ChangeLog: Fix typo.
2007-10-12 paolo2007-10-12 Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
2007-10-12 paolo2007-10-12 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
next