OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-05-20 uros PR testsuite/36057
2008-05-20 paolo2008-05-20 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-05-20 jsm28 * doc/install.texi2html: Generate gcc-vers.texi in...
2008-05-20 spop2008-05-20 Jan Sjodin <jan.sjodin@amd.com>
2008-05-20 nathan * c-incpath.c (INO_T_EQ): Do not define on non-inode...
2008-05-20 charlet * gnat.dg/gen_disp.ad[sb]: New test.
2008-05-20 sandra2008-05-20 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2008-05-20 charletResync.
2008-05-20 charletMinor reformatting.
2008-05-20 charlet * s-taspri-vxworks.ads (Task_Address, Task_Address_Siz...
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet * s-winext.ads: Replace representation clause by pragm...
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet * Makefile.in (GNATTOOLS2_FILES): Replaced by common...
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet * gnat.dg/testint.adb: New test.
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet * Makefile.in
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Kevin Pouget <pouget@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Santiago Uruena <uruena@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 rguenth2008-05-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-20 sandra2008-05-20 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2008-05-20 ktietzFinally reverted parts of my escaped patch. (quilt...
2008-05-20 ktietz2008-05-20 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-05-20 rguenth2008-05-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-20 ktietz2008-05-20 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-05-20 aoliva* cselib.c (cselib_record_sets): Use correct mode for...
2008-05-20 davidxl Revert r135493 & r135463
2008-05-20 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-05-19 ebotcazou tree.c (substitute_placeholder_in_expr) <tcc_vl_exp...
2008-05-19 hjlFix a typo.
2008-05-19 ebotcazou * tree.c (substitute_in_expr) <tcc_vl_exp>: Fix thinko.
2008-05-19 hjl2008-05-19 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-05-19 hjl2008-05-19 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-05-19 fxcoudert PR fortran/36265
2008-05-19 fxcoudert * gfortran.dg/widechar_intrinsics_5.f90: Add dg-do...
2008-05-19 fxcoudert * gfortran.dg/char_cast_2.f90: Adjust count in scannin...
2008-05-19 fxcoudert * gfortran.dg/bind_c_module.f90: Adjust expected error...
2008-05-19 zadeckforgot to save changelog back when updating the doc...
2008-05-19 fxcoudert * simplify.c (gfc_simplify_dble, gfc_simplify_real...
2008-05-19 fxcoudert * gfortran.dg/char_cast_1.f90: Adjust count in scannin...
2008-05-19 uros * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_secondary_reload...
2008-05-19 ghaziAdd file omitted from last checkin.
2008-05-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-05-18 ghazi PR middle-end/35509
2008-05-18 fxcoudert * intrinsic.c (char_conversions, ncharconv): New stati...
2008-05-18 ebotcazou * tree-ssa-dom.c (tree_ssa_dominator_optimize): If...
2008-05-18 burnusUpdate ChangeLog which was forgotten in the check in:
2008-05-18 tkoenig2008-05-18 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-05-18 jakub PR target/36090
2008-05-18 fxcoudert * gfortran.dg/stat_1.f90: Skip on mingw.
2008-05-18 urosRevert:
2008-05-18 rguenth2008-05-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-18 uros * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_secondary_reload): New...
2008-05-18 fxcoudert * runtime/select.c: Moved content to select_inc...
2008-05-18 burnus2008-05-18 Steven G. Kargl <kargls@comcast.net>
2008-05-18 davidxlcomment/style fixes
2008-05-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-05-17 kkojima * config/sh/sh.c (sh_output_mi_thunk): Update the...
2008-05-17 burnus2008-05-16 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-05-17 tkoenig2008-05-17 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-05-17 burnus2008-05-17 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-05-17 zadeck2008-05-17 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2008-05-17 burnusRemove bogus lines added in previous (Rev. 135471)
2008-05-17 burnus2008-05-16 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-05-17 ebotcazou * tree-inline.c (setup_one_parameter): Remove dead...
2008-05-17 ebotcazou * fold-const.c (fold_unary) <CASE_CONVERT>: Fold the...
2008-05-17 ebotcazou * trans.c (gnat_to_gnu) <N_Validate_Unchecked_Conversi...
2008-05-17 davidxlCheck in tree-dce enh to trunk
2008-05-17 davem * config/sparc/linux.h (NO_PROFILE_COUNTERS): Undef...
next