OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-12-04 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-12-03 jason PR c++/38232
2008-12-03 janis * g++.old-deja/g++.eh/badalloc1.C: Reinstate...
2008-12-03 janis2008-12-03 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2008-12-03 jason PR c++/38256
2008-12-03 domob2008-12-03 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-12-03 jason PR c++/38380
2008-12-03 jasonfix markup
2008-12-03 jakub PR middle-end/38360
2008-12-03 rguenth2008-12-03 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-12-03 tomby * testsuite/gcc.dg/tree-ssa/pr38250.c: New...
2008-12-03 tomby PR middle-end/38250
2008-12-03 bje * tree-ssa-pre.c (do_regular_insertion): Initialise...
2008-12-03 jakub PR tree-optimization/37716
2008-12-03 ebotcazou * gcc.dg/torture/pr37868.c: Skip on the SPARC.
2008-12-03 jakub PR target/37610
2008-12-03 ebotcazou PR rtl-optimization/38281
2008-12-03 janus2008-12-03 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-12-03 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-12-02 jason PR c++/35782, c++/37860
2008-12-02 rsandifoSorry, committed the wrong version of the last patch.
2008-12-02 rsandifogcc/
2008-12-02 mkuvyrkov * config/m68k/lb1sf68.asm (PICCALL, PICJUMP): Use...
2008-12-02 janis2008-12-02 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2008-12-02 andreast2008-12-02 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2008-12-02 andreast2008-12-02 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2008-12-02 andreast2008-12-02 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2008-12-02 andreast2008-12-02 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2008-12-02 dnovillo2008-12-02 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
2008-12-02 jakub PR middle-end/38343
2008-12-02 schwab* Makefile.def: configure-target-boehm-gc depends on
2008-12-02 ktietz2008-12-02 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-12-02 paolo2008-12-02 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-12-02 paolo2008-12-02 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-12-02 rguenth2008-12-02 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-12-02 rguenth2008-12-02 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-12-02 jamborm2008-12-02 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-12-02 bje * config/spu/float_disf.c (__floatdisf): Prototype.
2008-12-02 janus2008-12-02 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-12-02 nickc * config/stormy16/stormy16.h (INCOMING_FRAME_SP...
2008-12-02 paolo2008-12-02 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-12-02 jakub PR middle-end/38343
2008-12-02 dannysmith PR target/38054
2008-12-02 bkoz2008-12-01 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-12-02 bje * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
2008-12-02 janis * gcc.target/powerpc/pr18096-1.c: Adjust location...
2008-12-02 janis PR libgomp/38270
2008-12-02 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-12-02 vmakarov2008-12-01 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-12-01 nemet * config/mips/linux64.h (DRIVER_SELF_SPECS): Add
2008-12-01 mikael2008-12-01 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
2008-12-01 vmakarov2008-12-01 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-12-01 mikael2008-12-01 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
2008-12-01 joel2008-12-01 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2008-12-01 joel2008-12-01 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2008-12-01 jakub PR c++/38257
2008-12-01 uros PR rtl-optimization/33642
2008-12-01 jakub PR c++/38348
2008-12-01 jakub PR rtl-optimization/38245
2008-12-01 uros PR middle-end/37908
2008-12-01 nickc* config/stormy16/stormy16.md (CARRY_REG): New constant.
2008-12-01 liqin2008-12-01 Chen Liqin <liqin.chen@sunplusct.com>
2008-12-01 pronestoAdded myself to the write after approval list in the...
2008-12-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-11-30 gerald * README.SCO: Remove.
2008-11-30 domob2008-11-30 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-11-30 ebotcazou PR target/38287
2008-11-30 danglin PR middle-end/38283
2008-11-30 pault2008-11-30 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-11-30 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-11-29 ebotcazou PR target/29987
2008-11-29 dje * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_emit_sync...
2008-11-29 ebotcazou * trans-array.c (gfc_conv_array_parameter): Guard...
2008-11-29 jsm28 * be.po, ca.po, da.po, de.po, el.po, es.po, fr.po...
2008-11-29 jsm28 * be.po, da.po, de.po, el.po, es.po, fi.po, fr.po...
2008-11-29 hjl2008-11-29 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-11-29 davek * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address in WAA section.
2008-11-29 janus2008-11-29 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-11-29 jsm28libcpp:
2008-11-29 ebotcazou PR ada/30827
2008-11-29 pinskia2008-11-28 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-11-29 liqin [MAINTAINER]: Update e-mail address.
2008-11-29 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-11-28 jason PR c++/38233
2008-11-28 jason PR c++/32519
2008-11-28 jason PR c++/38278
2008-11-28 hjl2008-11-28 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-11-28 rguenth2008-11-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-11-28 jakub PR testsuite/38261
2008-11-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-11-27 geoffk * mkindex.pl: New.
2008-11-27 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c: Fix various nits.
2008-11-27 toon2008-11-27 Toon Moene <toon@moene.org>
2008-11-27 jsm282008-11-27 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2008-11-27 rguenth2008-11-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-11-27 berndsFix error in last change.
2008-11-27 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.opt (micplb): New option.
2008-11-27 dj* config/m32c/mov.md ("extendhipsi2"): New.
2008-11-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-11-26 janis PR testsuite/28870
next