OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-02-14 amodra PR target/34393
2008-02-13 bkoz2008-02-13 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-02-13 hp2008-02-14 Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
2008-02-13 matzFix compile on 64bit platforms.
2008-02-13 jakub PR c++/35138
2008-02-13 jason PR c++/34962, c++/34937, c++/34939
2008-02-13 rwildPR other/35148
2008-02-13 joel2008-02-11 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2008-02-13 rwild* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-02-13 matz * gcc.dg/pr35065.c: Fix testcase warnings.
2008-02-13 krebbel2008-02-13 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-02-13 matz PR debug/35065
2008-02-13 manu2008-02-13 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-02-13 jason PR c++/34774
2008-02-13 jason PR c++/34824
2008-02-13 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-02-12 rguenth2008-02-12 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-02-12 rguenth2008-02-12 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-02-12 uros * gcc.target/i386/asm-3.c: Fix dg-skip-if for...
2008-02-12 ebotcazou PR middle-end/35136
2008-02-12 ghazi * obj-c++.dg/bitfield-1.mm: Expect failures.
2008-02-12 jason PR c++/29048
2008-02-12 jakub PR c++/35144
2008-02-12 jakub PR inline-asm/35160
2008-02-12 andreast2008-02-12 Bjoern Koenig <bkoenig@alpha-tierchen.de>
2008-02-12 jason PR c++/29048
2008-02-12 jakubShouldn't be executable.
2008-02-12 jakubShouldn't be executable.
2008-02-12 jakub PR c++/34862
2008-02-12 jason PR c++/35097
2008-02-12 aesok * config/avr/avr.h (AVR_HAVE_RAMPZ): Define.
2008-02-12 bkoz2008-02-11 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-02-12 bkoz2008-02-11 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-02-12 bkoz2008-02-11 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-02-12 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-02-11 george* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-02-11 dgregor2008-02-11 Douglas Gregor <doug.gregor@gmail.com>
2008-02-11 bwilson * xtensa-config.h (XCHAL_HAVE_THREADPTR): Redefine...
2008-02-11 uros * ChangeLog: Move entry from here ...
2008-02-11 paolo2008-02-11 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2008-02-11 paolocp/
2008-02-11 ktietz[patch i386]: For target x86_64-pc-mingw32 _alloca and
2008-02-11 uros PR testsuite/35047
2008-02-11 rguenth2008-02-11 Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>
2008-02-11 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-02-11 bkoz2008-02-10 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-02-11 bkoz2008-02-10 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-02-10 tkoenig2008-02-10 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-02-10 jason PR c++/34094
2008-02-10 jvdelisle2008-02-10 Danny Smith <dannysmith@users.sourceforge...
2008-02-10 uros * gcc.target/i386/pr17390.c: Remove ilp32 targe...
2008-02-10 uros PR testsuite/35047
2008-02-10 paolo2008-02-10 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2008-02-10 dfranke2008-02-10 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
2008-02-10 ghazi PR objc++/34193
2008-02-10 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-02-09 danglin PR middle_end/34150
2008-02-09 danglin Add missing '*' to log entry.
2008-02-09 jason PR c++/35116
2008-02-09 danglin PR middle-end/34627
2008-02-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-02-08 rsandifogcc/
2008-02-08 jsm28 * ru.po: Update.
2008-02-08 gerald * doc/invoke.texi (Option Summary, C++ Dialect Options)
2008-02-08 saliuFixed wrong parameter type in spu intrinsics spu_convts...
2008-02-08 saliuCheck parameter type of spu intrinsics spu_convts,...
2008-02-08 saliuFixed wrong parameter type in spu
2008-02-08 hp * doc/extend.texi (Function Attributes) <noinline...
2008-02-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-02-07 manu2008-02-07 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-02-07 dgregor2008-02-06 Douglas Gregor <doug.gregor@gmail.com>
2008-02-07 krebbel2008-02-07 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-02-07 rth PR rtl-opt/33410
2008-02-07 uros PR tree-optimization/35085
2008-02-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-02-06 ghazi2008-02-06 Kaveh R. Ghazi <ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu>
2008-02-06 andreast2008-02-06 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2008-02-06 aolivagcc/cp/ChangeLog:
2008-02-06 doko2008-02-06 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2008-02-06 dgregor2008-02-06 Douglas Gregor <doug.gregor@gmail.com>
2008-02-06 dgregorCommit missing ChangeLog fragment
2008-02-06 dgregor2008-02-06 Douglas Gregor <doug.gregor@gmail.com>
2008-02-06 daney2008-02-06 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2008-02-06 jsm28 * ru.po: Update.
2008-02-06 hubickaWrong PR.
2008-02-06 hubicka PR target/5587
2008-02-06 uros PR target/35083
2008-02-06 nickc * config/stormy16/stormy16.md (eqbranchsi)...
2008-02-06 corsepiu2008-02-06 Ralf Corsepius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
2008-02-06 corsepiu2008-02-06 Ralf Corsepius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
2008-02-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-02-05 gerald PR documentation/30330
2008-02-05 bwilson * lib/target-supports.exp (check_effective_target_hard...
2008-02-05 fxcoudert PR fortran/35037
2008-02-05 burnus2008-02-05 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-02-05 jakub PR c++/33553
2008-02-05 uros * config/i386/i386.md (floatunssisf2): Use
2008-02-05 dnovillo gcc.gnu.org/ml/gcc-patches/2008-02/msg00140.html
2008-02-05 ghazi PR other/35070
2008-02-05 hjl2008-02-05 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
next