OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-07-23 hjlFix PR #.
2009-07-23 meissnerCommit patch #3 of 4 for Power7 VSX support
2009-07-23 paolo2009-07-23 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-23 paolo2009-07-23 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-23 rearnsha (split for ior/xor with shift and zero-extend): Cast...
2009-07-23 doko2009-07-23 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet * sem.adb (Do_Units_And_Dependents): Process bodies...
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Yannick Moy <moy@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 matz PR middle-end/40830
2009-07-23 simonb * gcc.misc-tests/linkage.exp: Added -m64 to x86_64...
2009-07-23 charlet * gcc-interface/decl.c (validate_alignment): For the...
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charletUpdate comments.
2009-07-23 uros PR target/40832
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charletMinor reformatting.
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet * prj-conf.ads, prj-conf.adb: Switch to GPLv3.
2009-07-23 jvdelisle2009-07-22 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-22 jason * mangle.c (mangle_type_string_for_rtti): Rename to...
2009-07-22 vmakarov2009-07-22 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-07-22 dnovillo * tree-pass.h (TDF_EH): Define.
2009-07-22 pault2009-07-22 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-22 dougkwan2009-07-22 Doug Kwan <dougkwan@google.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 matz PR tree-optimization/35229
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Ed Falis <falis@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 rguenth2009-07-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Brett Porter <porter@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 uros * config/i386/predicates.md (zero_extended_scalar_load...
2009-07-22 paolo2009-07-22 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 rguenth2009-07-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-22 fxcoudert * trans.h (gfc_set_decl_assembler_name): New prototype.
2009-07-22 krebbel2009-07-22 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2009-07-22 jason * decl.c (reshape_init_r): { T } is not an aggregate...
2009-07-22 jason Core issue 934
2009-07-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-21 dj* config/mep/mep.c (mep_legitimize_arg): Leave control...
2009-07-21 jason * c-common.c (max_tinst_depth): Increase default to...
2009-07-21 devansAdd ccoutant to previous dwarf4 entry.
2009-07-21 uros * config/i386/sse.md (vec_unpacku_float_hi_v4si):...
2009-07-21 uros PR target/40811
2009-07-21 jakub PR tree-optimization/40813
2009-07-21 paolo2009-07-21 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-07-21 kkojima * config/sh/sh.c (sh_gimplify_va_arg_expr): Wrap the...
2009-07-21 pbrook2009-07-21 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2009-07-21 pault2009-07-21 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-21 bkoz2009-07-20 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-07-21 bkoz2009-07-20 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-07-21 danglin * pa.c (compute_zdepwi_operands): Limit deposit length...
2009-07-21 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-07-20 devans Add some dwarf4 values.
2009-07-20 bkoz2009-07-20 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-07-20 ian * cgraph.h (constant_pool_htab): New function.
2009-07-20 ian./:
2009-07-20 paolo2009-07-20 Shujing Zhao <pearly.zhao@oracle.com>
2009-07-20 bkoz2009-07-20 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-07-20 davidxldbgcnt name matching bug fix
2009-07-20 nemet * config/mips/mips.md (move_type): Add arith.
2009-07-20 nickc * config.gcc (mips64-*-*): Add definition of...
2009-07-20 jlquinn2009-07-20 Jerry Quinn <jlquinn@optonline.net>
2009-07-20 jakub * tree-object-size.c (addr_object_size): Handle unions...
2009-07-20 jakub PR tree-optimization/40792
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: cleanup powerpc linux...
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Vadim Godunko <godunko@adacore.com>
next