OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2006-02-20 bonzini2006-02-20 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2006-02-20 sayle * trans-stmt.c (gfc_trans_where_2): Avoid updating...
2006-02-20 paolo2006-02-20 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-02-20 sayle * trans-stmt.c (gfc_trans_where_assign): Remove code...
2006-02-20 dberlin2006-02-20 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2006-02-20 krebbel2006-02-20 Angel Nunez Mencias <anunez@de.ibm.com>
2006-02-20 bonzini2006-02-20 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2006-02-20 sayle PR middle-end/19543
2006-02-20 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-02-19 bje * doc/tree-ssa.texi (Interfaces): Describe low vs...
2006-02-19 sayle * gcse.c (want_to_gcse_p): On STACK_REGS targets,...
2006-02-19 sayle * gthr-posix.h: On Tru64, map __gthr_foo as a weak...
2006-02-19 fxcoudert PR libfortran/21303
2006-02-19 tkoenig2006-02-19 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2006-02-19 jakub PR middle-end/26334
2006-02-19 dje * config/rs6000/xcoff.h (TARGET_ASM_OUTPUT_ANCH...
2006-02-19 paolo2006-02-19 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-02-19 dberlin2006-02-19 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2006-02-19 danglin * doc/install.texi: Add missing `@samp'.
2006-02-19 hjl2006-02-19 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2006-02-19 eedelmanfortran/
2006-02-19 bdavis2006-02-19 Bud Davis <jmdavis@link.com>
2006-02-19 pault2005-02-19 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-02-19 fxcoudert * io/open.c (edit_modes): Correct abusive copy-pasting.
2006-02-19 pinskia2006-02-18 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2006-02-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-02-19 mark * doc/contrib.texi (Contributors): Add classpath...
2006-02-18 dje PR target/26350
2006-02-18 rsandifo * cselib.c (cselib_init): Change RTX_SIZE to RTX_CODE_...
2006-02-18 danglin * doc/install.texi (hppa*-hp-hpux*): Update for 4...
2006-02-18 pinskia2006-02-18 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2006-02-18 pinskia2006-02-18 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2006-02-18 dnovillo * tree-flow.h (struct var_ann_d): Rename field is_alia...
2006-02-18 jakub PR middle-end/26334
2006-02-18 sayle * trans-stmt.c (struct temporary_list): Delete.
2006-02-18 danglin PR ada/13408
2006-02-18 kargl2006-02-18 Danny Smith <dannysmith@users.sourceforeg...
2006-02-18 sje PR target/26189
2006-02-18 jsm28 PR target/24837
2006-02-18 dalecki2006-02-17 Grigory Zagorodnev <grigory_zagorodnev...
2006-02-18 mmitchel PR c++/26266
2006-02-18 mmitchel PR c++/26266
2006-02-18 sayle PR middle-end/25600
2006-02-18 kkojima * src/sh/ffi.c (ffi_closure_helper_SYSV): Remove unuse...
2006-02-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-02-18 dberlin2006-02-17 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2006-02-17 danglin PR target/26255
2006-02-17 danglin PR target/26255
2006-02-17 andreast2006-02-17 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2006-02-17 pinskia2006-02-17 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2006-02-17 fxcoudert PR bootstrap/26161
2006-02-17 sayle * gfortran.fortran-torture/execute/where_10.f90: New...
2006-02-17 fxcoudert * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove myself.
2006-02-17 charletResync.
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Ramon Fernandez <fernandez@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Eric Botcazou <botcazou@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 aph2006-02-16 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2006-02-17 rsandifogcc/fortran/
2006-02-17 paolo2006-02-17 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-02-17 law * tree-vrp.c (set_value_range_to_nonnegative): New...
2006-02-17 law * stor-layout.c (set_sizetype): Set TYPE_MAX_VA...
2006-02-17 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-02-17 hjl2006-02-16 Denis Nagorny <denis_nagorny@linux.intel...
2006-02-16 jsm28gcc:
2006-02-16 andreast2006-02-16 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2006-02-16 ebotcazou * env.c (__gnat_setenv): Use size_t.
2006-02-16 ebotcazou * config/sparc/sparc.md (setjmp): Rewrite.
2006-02-16 jakub PR fortran/26224
2006-02-16 jakub * openmp.c (resolve_omp_clauses): Add a dummy case...
2006-02-16 andreast2006-02-16 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2006-02-16 dberlin2006-02-16 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2006-02-16 rakdver * loop-invariant.c (invariant_for_use, check_dependenc...
2006-02-16 rakdver PR rtl-optimization/26296
2006-02-16 pbrook2005-02-16 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2006-02-16 victorktestsuite/
2006-02-16 victork * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2006-02-16 charlet * opt.ads (Ada_Version_Default): Set to Ada 2005 by...
2006-02-16 charletRemove test which is invalid Ada 2005.
2006-02-16 fxcoudert PR libfortran/24903
2006-02-16 pault2005-02-16 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-02-16 bernds PR rtl-optimization/25636
2006-02-16 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-02-15 dberlinAdd a little whitespace
2006-02-15 dberlin2006-02-15 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
next