OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2010-10-11 bkoz2010-10-11 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2010-10-11 uros * config/i386/i386.md (movmem<mode>): Macroize expande...
2010-10-11 jamborm2010-10-11 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2010-10-11 bernds PR bootstrap/45445
2010-10-11 ro * dyn_load.c: Fix typo.
2010-10-11 jamborm2010-10-11 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2010-10-11 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-11 rwildNew contrib/test_recheck script to rerun unsuccessful...
2010-10-11 rwildFix quoting for RUNTESTFLAGS in gcc/.
2010-10-11 rwildFix PR bootstrap/35855: awk character classes.
2010-10-11 aesok * target.def (preferred_reload_class): New hook.
2010-10-11 ebotcazou * simplify-rtx.c (simplify_unary_operation_1): Use...
2010-10-11 danglin PR middle-end/45862
2010-10-11 ro * config/sparc/gmon-sol2.c: Don't include coretypes...
2010-10-11 froydnj * decl.c (java_init_decl_processing): Use build_functi...
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 nickc * gcc.c-torture/compile/pr44197.c: Require...
2010-10-11 froydnjgcc/
2010-10-11 ian * tree.h (TREE_THIS_NOTRAP): Use TREE_CHECK5.
2010-10-11 hariharans * config/picochip/picochip-protos.h (picochip_function...
2010-10-11 akAdd missing ChangeLog.
2010-10-11 ktietz2010-10-11 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2010-10-11 akFix typo in earlier checksum change
2010-10-11 danglin PR middle-end/45955
2010-10-11 jason * pt.c (tsubst_default_argument): Handle DEFAULT_ARG.
2010-10-11 jason PR lto/45959
2010-10-11 akBuild compiler checksum from object files v2
2010-10-11 jsm28 * params.c (set_param_value_internal): New.
2010-10-11 irar PR tree-optimization/45902
2010-10-11 krebbel2010-10-11 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet * xr_tabls.adb, sem_res.adb: Minor reformattingem_res.adb
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charletFix header.
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 jakub PR target/45870
2010-10-11 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-11 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-10-10 nicola2010-10-11 Nicola Pero <nicola.pero@meta-innovation...
2010-10-10 janus2010-10-10 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-10-10 ktietz2010-10.10 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2010-10-10 uros * gcc.dg/tree-prof/ic-misattribution-1a.c: Cleanup...
2010-10-10 uros * gcc.dg/lto/20101009-1_0.c (bar): Fix asm constraints.
2010-10-10 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-10 ebotcazou * opt-functions.awk (opt_sanitized_name): Remove gdwar...
2010-10-10 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/lang.opt (gdwarf+): Remove.
2010-10-10 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (gnat_to_gnu) <N_Not_In>: Use
2010-10-10 uros2010-10-10 Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>
2010-10-10 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Subprog...
2010-10-10 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/ada-tree.h (DECL_BY_DOUBLE_REF_P)...
2010-10-10 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-10 tkoenig2010-10-09 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-10-10 rsandifogcc/
2010-10-10 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-10-09 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-09 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-09 rth PR rtl-opt/33721
2010-10-09 froydnj * config/pdp11/pdp11.h (FUNCTION_ARG, FUNCTION_ARG_ADV...
2010-10-09 froydnj * libgcc2.h: Use __SIZEOF_LONG_LONG__ instead of LONG_...
2010-10-09 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/misc.c: Delete prototypes.
2010-10-09 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-09 rguenth2010-10-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-09 rguenth2010-10-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-09 froydnj * config/mmix/mmix-protos.h (mmix_function_arg): Delete.
2010-10-09 froydnj * config/vax/vax.h (FUNCTION_ARG, FUNCTION_ARG_ADVANCE...
2010-10-09 froydnj * config/pa/pa-protos.h (function_arg): Delete.
2010-10-09 froydnj * config/m68k/m68k.h (FUNCTION_ARG, FUNCTION_ARG_ADVAN...
2010-10-09 froydnj * config/avr/avr-protos.h (function_arg): Delete.
2010-10-09 froydnj * config/alpha/alpha-protos.h (function_arg): Delete.
2010-10-09 froydnj * config/mep/mep-protos.h (mep_function_arg): Delete.
2010-10-09 rguenth2010-10-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-09 ebotcazou PR tree-optimization/45612
2010-10-09 froydnj PR tree-optimization/45950
2010-10-09 ebotcazouFix more long lines
2010-10-09 ebotcazouFix long lines
next