OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-09-09 bonziniconfig:
2009-09-09 uros PR rtl-optimization/39779
2009-09-09 ktietz2009-09-09 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-09-09 jakub * config/t-slibgcc-elf-ver (SHLIB_MAKE_SOLINK, SHLIB_I...
2009-09-09 bonzini2009-09-09 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-09-09 jamborm2009-09-09 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-09-09 rth* gimple.h (CASE_GIMPLE_OMP): New.
2009-09-09 jsm28 * MAINTAINERS (Reviewers): Add self as driver reviewer.
2009-09-09 rguenth2009-09-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-09 jamborm2009-09-09 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-09-09 rguenth2009-09-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-09 rguenth2009-09-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-09 fxcoudert * ChangeLog: Fix last entry.
2009-09-09 fxcoudert PR bootstrap/41180
2009-09-09 matz PR middle-end/41268
2009-09-09 dj* config/mep/mep.c (conversions[]): Add "ml" pattern.
2009-09-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-09-08 dodjiUse -fno-merge-debug-string for some dwarf tests
2009-09-08 jsm28 * gcc.dg/profile-dir-1.c, gcc.dg/profile-dir-2.c,
2009-09-08 paolo/cp
2009-09-08 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Array_S...
2009-09-08 jason * tree.c (tree_find_value): Remove.
2009-09-08 ktietz2009-09-08 Ozkan Sezer <sezeroz@gmail.com>
2009-09-08 rth* tree-ssa-sccvn.c (vn_reference_lookup_3): Don't assum...
2009-09-08 jason * class.c (currently_open_class): Make sure we're...
2009-09-08 jason * cp-tree.h (enum overload_flags): Remove OP_FLAG.
2009-09-08 jason * name-lookup.c (is_class_level): Remove.
2009-09-08 jason * decl.c (grokmethod): Rename from start_method.
2009-09-08 rwildFix toplevel config.status for HP-UX sed.
2009-09-08 aoliva* toplev.c (process_options): Choose default debugging...
2009-09-08 aolivaPR debug/41276
2009-09-08 aolivaChangeLog:
2009-09-08 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2009-09-08 aoliva* tree-ssa-loop-ivopts.c (get_phi_with_result): Remove.
2009-09-08 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2009-09-08 rwildsed portability fixes in fixincludes
2009-09-08 ktietzMissed regeneration.
2009-09-08 ktietz2009-09-08 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-09-08 ktietz2009-09-08 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-09-08 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.c (np_check_regno, np_after_branch...
2009-09-08 hubicka * doc/invoke.texi (early-inlining-insns): Reduce from...
2009-09-08 jsm28 * id.po: Update.
2009-09-08 jsm28 * gcc.misc-tests/i386-prefetch.exp: Skip tests when...
2009-09-08 jakub PR rtl-optimization/41239
2009-09-08 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/targtyps.c: Reorder include directives.
2009-09-08 jvdelisle2009-09-07 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-09-08 jvdelisle2009-09-07 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-09-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-09-07 bernds From Jie Zhang <jie.zhang@analog.com>:
2009-09-07 berndsgcc/
2009-09-07 bernds From Jie Zhang <jie.zhang@analog.com>:
2009-09-07 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.md (UNSPEC_VOLATILE_STALL): New...
2009-09-07 jamborm2009-09-07 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-09-07 rthPR c++/41214
2009-09-07 tkoenig2009-09-07 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-09-07 berndsgcc/
2009-09-07 nickc * gcc.c (this_is_linker_script): New variable...
2009-09-07 paolo2009-09-07 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-09-07 krebbel2009-09-07 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2009-09-07 guerby2009-09-07 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2009-09-07 guerby2009-09-07 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2009-09-07 ebotcazouFix typo
2009-09-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-09-06 ebotcazou PR bootstrap/41241
2009-09-06 jakub PR bootstrap/41241
2009-09-06 rguenth2009-09-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-06 rguenth2009-09-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-06 paolo2009-09-06 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-09-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-09-05 rguenth2009-09-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-05 rguenth2009-09-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-05 rguenth2009-09-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-05 pault2009-09-05 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-09-05 fxcoudert PR target/41024
2009-09-05 bkoz2009-09-04 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-09-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-09-04 uros2009-09-04 Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>
2009-09-04 vmakarov2009-09-04 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-09-04 uros PR target/41262
2009-09-04 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2009-09-04 aolivaPR target/41252
2009-09-04 aoliva* compare-debug: Grep for blank before dash to avoid...
2009-09-04 aoliva* configure.ac (with-build-config): Document. Handle...
2009-09-04 aoliva* gcc.dg/guality/guality.h: Include stdint.h. Drop...
2009-09-04 aoliva* toplev.c (process_options): Move setter of flag_var_t...
2009-09-04 aoliva* var-tracking.c (dv_is_decl_p): Adjust NULL behavior...
2009-09-04 rguenth2009-09-04 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-04 dgutson2009-09-04 Daniel Gutson <dgutson@codesourcery.com>
2009-09-04 hjl2009-09-04 Ozkan Sezer <sezeroz@gmail.com>
2009-09-04 jamborm2009-09-04 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-09-04 krebbel2009-09-04 Wolfgang Gellerich <gellerich@de.ibm.com>
2009-09-04 burnus2009-09-04 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-09-04 krebbel2009-09-04 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2009-09-04 jakub * gcc.dg/guality/guality.exp: Only run guality tests...
2009-09-04 dgutson2009-09-03 Daniel Gutson <dgutson@codesourcery.com>
2009-09-04 dgutsonDaniel Gutson added.
2009-09-04 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-09-03 jamborm2009-09-03 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-09-03 ebotcazouFix long line
2009-09-03 aolivaMove misplaced contrib/ChangeLog entry to config/.
next