OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2007-04-06 tromey2007-04-06 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com>
2007-04-06 kazu * g++.old-deja/g++.other/init18.C: Use
2007-04-06 hubicka * cgraphunit.c (decide_is_function_needed): Do not...
2007-04-06 uros * config/i386/i386.c (output_387_reg_move): Handle...
2007-04-06 charletNew test cases.
2007-04-06 charletNew file.
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Eric Botcazou <botcazou@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charletResync
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Eric Botcazou <botcazou@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet * s-tpobop.adb (Exceptional_Complete_Entry_Body):...
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Falis <falis@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Serguei Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Eric Botcazou <botcazou@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet * g-expect.adb (Get_Command_Output): When expanding...
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Eric Botcazou <botcazou@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Nicolas Roche <roche@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Quentin Ochem <ochem@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Matt Gingell <gingell@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 brobecke * filename_cmp.c (filename_cmp): Improve docume...
2007-04-06 mrsCleanup whitespacing
2007-04-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-04-05 rth * config/alpha/alpha.c (print_operand) [+]...
2007-04-05 janis * doc/extend.texi (Other Builtins): Add decimal float...
2007-04-05 hjl2007-04-05 Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>
2007-04-05 aoliva* tree-sra.c (try_instantiate_multiple_fields): Needlessly
2007-04-05 aolivaPR middle-end/22156
2007-04-05 steven * regmove.c: Fix unused variable warnings due to previ...
2007-04-05 steven * regmove.c (STACK_GROWS_DOWNWARD): Don't boolean...
2007-04-05 aesok PR target/25448
2007-04-05 pault2007-04-05 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-04-05 pault2007-04-05 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-04-05 hjl2007-04-05 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2007-04-05 zack * texi2pod.pl: Correct handling of @itemize with no...
2007-04-05 tromey2007-04-04 Tania Bento <tbento@redhat.com>
2007-04-05 kgallowa2007-04-04 Kyle Galloway <kgallowa@redhat.com>
2007-04-04 rth * config/alpha/lib1funcs.asm: Remove unused...
2007-04-04 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-04-04 janis * configure: Check host, not target, for decimal float...
2007-04-04 paolo2007-04-04 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
next