OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-05-22 hjlgcc/
2008-05-22 tromey * c.opt (Wimport): Mark as undocumented.
2008-05-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-05-21 spop2008-05-21 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-05-21 tromeygcc/testsuite
2008-05-21 paolo2008-05-21 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-05-21 paolo2008-05-21 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-05-21 jakub PR c++/36023
2008-05-21 jakub PR c++/36023
2008-05-21 ktietz2008-05-21 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-05-21 hjl2008-05-21 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-05-21 janis * gfortran.dg/nint_2.f90: XFAIL only when using -O0.
2008-05-21 bergner * doc/invoke.texi: Add cpu_type's 464 and 464fp.
2008-05-21 janisgcc/
2008-05-21 hjl2008-05-21 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-05-21 hjl2008-05-21 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-05-21 hjl2008-05-21 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-05-21 hjl2008-05-21 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-05-21 fxcoudert PR fortran/36257
2008-05-21 jsm28 * collect2.c (find_a_file): Use IS_ABSOLUTE_PATH.
2008-05-21 tromeylibcpp
2008-05-21 davem * config.gcc (sparc-*-linux*): Always include sparc...
2008-05-21 ebotcazou * cfgexpand.c (tree_expand_cfg): Zap the EH throw...
2008-05-21 charletNew file.
2008-05-21 nathan * gcc.c-torture/execute/builtins/memops-asm.c: Set...
2008-05-21 daney2008-05-20 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2008-05-21 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-05-21 janis PR testsuite/20771
2008-05-21 hutchinsonandy* gcc.dg/array-quals-1.c: xfail read only section check...
2008-05-20 hutchinsonandyPR testsuite/34889
2008-05-20 hutchinsonandy* gcc.dg/tree-ssa/ifc-20040816-1.c : signal.h not required.
2008-05-20 hutchinsonandy* gcc.dg/builtins-config.h: AVR does not have C99 runtime.
2008-05-20 janis PR testsuite/22523
2008-05-20 janis * lib/scandump.exp (scan-dump): Handle non-existent...
2008-05-20 janis * obj-c++.dg/bitfield-1.mm: XFAIL for ICE; move dg...
2008-05-20 janis * obj-c++.dg/comp-types-10.mm: XFAIL for ICE.
2008-05-20 janis * obj-c++.dg/try-catch-2.mm: Move dg-options after...
2008-05-20 janis * g++.dg/ext/vector14.C: Ignore a possible warning.
2008-05-20 daney2008-05-20 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2008-05-20 hjl2008-05-20 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-05-20 aesok * config/avr/avr.h (machine_function): Add 'is_OS_main...
2008-05-20 sam gcc/testsuite/
2008-05-20 sam gcc/testsuite/
2008-05-20 rguenth2008-05-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-20 sam gcc/testsuite/
2008-05-20 spop2008-05-20 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-05-20 spop2008-05-20 Jan Sjodin <jan.sjodin@amd.com>
2008-05-20 uros PR testsuite/36057
2008-05-20 paolo2008-05-20 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-05-20 jsm28 * doc/install.texi2html: Generate gcc-vers.texi in...
2008-05-20 spop2008-05-20 Jan Sjodin <jan.sjodin@amd.com>
2008-05-20 nathan * c-incpath.c (INO_T_EQ): Do not define on non-inode...
2008-05-20 charlet * gnat.dg/gen_disp.ad[sb]: New test.
2008-05-20 sandra2008-05-20 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2008-05-20 charletResync.
2008-05-20 charletMinor reformatting.
2008-05-20 charlet * s-taspri-vxworks.ads (Task_Address, Task_Address_Siz...
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet * s-winext.ads: Replace representation clause by pragm...
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet * Makefile.in (GNATTOOLS2_FILES): Replaced by common...
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet * gnat.dg/testint.adb: New test.
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet * Makefile.in
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Kevin Pouget <pouget@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Santiago Uruena <uruena@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 rguenth2008-05-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-20 sandra2008-05-20 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2008-05-20 ktietzFinally reverted parts of my escaped patch. (quilt...
next