OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2010-09-14 jvdelisle2010-09-14 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-09-14 jvdelisle2010-09-14 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-09-14 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-09-13 jsm28 PR target/44749
2010-09-13 hainqueFix accidental mishap on testcase.
2010-09-13 ebotcazou PR debug/43937
2010-09-13 jakub PR rtl-optimization/45617
2010-09-13 davek * gcc.target/i386/volatile-2.c: Allow underscores...
2010-09-13 hjlDisable double precision vectorizer for Atom.
2010-09-13 bkoz2010-09-13 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2010-09-13 paolo2010-09-13 Matt Austern <austern@google.com>
2010-09-13 pthaugen * tree-ssa-ter.c (temp_expr_table_d): Add call_cnt...
2010-09-13 jason * semantics.c (finish_for_stmt): Always test flag_new_...
2010-09-13 hubicka * tree.c (build_zero_cst): New.
2010-09-13 paolo2010-09-13 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-09-13 paolo2010-09-13 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-09-13 mshawcroft2010-09-13 Marcus Shawcroft <marcus.shawcroft@arm...
2010-09-13 ro * gcc_update: Handle hg, too.
2010-09-13 hainque * fwprop.c (forward_propagate_and_simplify...
2010-09-13 rguenth2010-09-13 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-09-13 aolivaPR debug/45604
2010-09-13 hp PR rtl-optimization/41087
2010-09-13 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-09-12 aesok * config/frv/frv.h (REGISTER_MOVE_COST, MEMORY_MOVE_CO...
2010-09-12 bernds * config/arm/arm.md (arm_ashldi3_1bit, arm_ashrdi3_1bit,
2010-09-12 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-12 fxcoudert * intrinsics/pack_generic.c (pack): Add missing return...
2010-09-12 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-12 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-12 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-12 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-09-11 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-11 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-11 fxcoudert * mathbuiltins.def: Do not defined huge_val built-in.
2010-09-11 fxcoudert * gfortran.dg/promotion.f90: Fix options.
2010-09-11 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-11 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-11 nicolaIn libobjc:
2010-09-11 jason Implement range-based for-statements.
2010-09-11 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-09-10 mikael2010-09-11 Mikael Morin <mikael@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-09-10 tromey2010-09-10 James Lyon <jameslyon0@googlemail.com>
2010-09-10 jason PR c++/43824
2010-09-10 nicola * libobjc/objc/objc-api.h (objc_trace): Unused...
2010-09-10 hubicka * tree-ssa-ccp.c (fold_const_aggregate_ref): Do not...
2010-09-10 charletUpdate comments.
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 rguenth2010-09-10 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-09-10 rguenth2010-09-10 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-09-10 rguenth2010-09-10 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charletUpdate comments.
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 hjlCheck that result of string folding is of integral...
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 gerald * doc/invoke.texi (-x): Fix typo.
2010-09-10 rguenth2010-09-10 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-09-10 paolo2010-09-10 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 rguenth2010-09-10 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 mikael2010-09-10 Mikael Morin <mikael@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-09-10 fxcoudert * runtime/string.c (compare0): Remove.
2010-09-10 ktietzChangeLog config
2010-09-10 ramana2010-09-10 Ramana Radhakrishnan <ramana.radhakrishnan...
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 rguenth2010-09-10 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-09-10 jakub PR bootstrap/45630
2010-09-10 mikael2010-09-10 Mikael Morin <mikael@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-09-10 charlet * vms_cmds.ads: New.
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 mikael2010-09-10 Mikael Morin <mikael@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 nicola * libobjc/objc/deprecated: New directory.
2010-09-10 nicola * objc.dg/fobjc-exceptions.m: New test.
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 nicola * objc/objc-act.c (objc_begin_try_stmt): Genera...
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 hubicka PR tree-optimization/45605
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 uros * ChangeLog: Remove SVN conflict marks.
2010-09-10 burnus2010-09-10 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2010-09-10 gccadminDaily bump.
next