OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2005-08-27 fxcoudert * acinclude.m4 (LIBGFOR_CHECK_UNLINK_OPEN_FILE): Add...
2005-08-27 dje PR target/23539
2005-08-27 rguenth2005-08-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-08-27 tobi2005-08-27 Erik Edelmann <erik.edelmann@iki.fi>
2005-08-27 pbrook2005-08-27 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2005-08-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-08-26 jconner PR middle-end/23584
2005-08-26 jakub * rtl.h (MEM_IN_STRUCT_P): Fix comment typo.
2005-08-26 jakub PR rtl-optimization/23561
2005-08-26 jakub PR rtl-opt/23560
2005-08-26 jakub PR rtl-opt/23560
2005-08-26 dalej2005-08-26 Dale Johannesen <dalej@apple.com>
2005-08-26 dalej2005-08-26 Ian Lance Taylor <ian@airs.com>
2005-08-26 bkoz2005-08-26 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2005-08-26 bkoz2005-08-26 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2005-08-26 mmitchel PR c++/19004
2005-08-26 mmitchel PR c++/23491
2005-08-26 amylaar * stor-layout.c (finalize_type_size): Restore behaviou...
2005-08-26 jakub PR c/23506
2005-08-26 paolo2005-08-26 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2005-08-26 pinskia2005-08-26 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-08-26 dje * config/rs6000/rs6000.md (eq<mode>_compare): Only...
2005-08-26 nickc* config/v850/v850.c (ep_memory_operand): Return FALSE...
2005-08-26 davidu* config/mips/mips.c (mips_expand_prologue): Handle...
2005-08-26 woepaul * config/crx/crx.md: Make doloop_end pattern usage...
2005-08-26 krebbel2005-08-26 Adrian Straetling <straetling@de.ibm.com>
2005-08-26 krebbel2005-08-26 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2005-08-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-08-25 tobi2005-08-25 Erik Edelmann <eedelman@acclab.helsinki.fi>
2005-08-25 macro* gcc.c-torture/execute/frame-address.c: New test.
2005-08-25 paolo2005-08-25 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2005-08-25 nathancp:
2005-08-25 amodra * gcc.dg/vect/vect-52.c: Increase b[] and c[] size...
2005-08-25 amodra * gcc.dg/20020103-1.c: Scan for LC[0-9], not LC.
2005-08-25 bonzini2005-08-24 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2005-08-25 bonzini2005-08-24 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2005-08-25 bonzini2005-08-24 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2005-08-25 amodra PR target/23404
2005-08-25 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-08-24 bkoz2005-08-24 Lawrence Lim <llim@redhat.com>
2005-08-24 dje2005-08-24 Pete Steinmetz <steinmtz@us.ibm.com>
2005-08-24 tkoenig2005-08-24 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2005-08-24 fjahanianDefine __PIC__ for darwin targets.
2005-08-24 bonzini2005-08-24 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2005-08-24 paolo2005-08-24 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2005-08-24 nathancp:
2005-08-24 rakdver * bb-reorder.c (copy_bb, duplicate_computed_gotos...
2005-08-24 rakdver * fold-const.c (ptr_difference_const): Use
2005-08-24 bonzini2005-08-24 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2005-08-24 rakdver PR tree-optimization/23486
2005-08-24 pme2005-08-22 Phil Edwards <phil@codesourcery.com>
2005-08-24 andreast2005-08-24 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2005-08-24 pinskia2005-08-23 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-08-24 amodra * configure.ac (HAVE_LD_NO_DOT_SYMS): Set for powerpc...
2005-08-24 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-08-23 kcook2005-08-23 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-08-23 tromey2005-08-23 Roman Kennke <roman@kennke.org>
2005-08-23 dj* gcc.c-torture/execute/stdarg-2.c (main): Make sure...
2005-08-23 bonzini2005-08-23 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2005-08-23 bonzini2005-08-23 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2005-08-23 tromey * aclocal.m4, Makefile.in: Rebuilt.
2005-08-23 mmitchel * hwint.h (HOST_WIDE_INT_PRINT): Use HOST_LONG_LONG_FO...
2005-08-23 tromey * configure: Rebuilt.
2005-08-23 amylaar * sh.c (sh_builtin_saveregs): If the number...
2005-08-23 nathancp:
2005-08-23 amylaargcc:
2005-08-23 paolo2005-08-23 Thomas Kho <tkho@ucla.edu>
2005-08-23 spop * lambda-code.c (lambda_vector_lexico_pos): Moved...
2005-08-23 spop PR tree-optimization/23511
2005-08-23 jakub PR tree-optimization/22043
2005-08-23 amodramissed in last commit
2005-08-23 amodra PR target/21571
2005-08-23 dje * config/rs6000/rs6000.md (eq<mode>): Use outpu...
2005-08-23 tromey PR libgcj/23498:
2005-08-23 geoffk * testsuite/23_containers/vector/resize/1.cc: XFAIL...
2005-08-23 bje * gcc_update: Update dependencies for libjava/aclocal.m4.
2005-08-23 amodra PR target/23070
2005-08-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-08-23 wilsonFix FreeBSD fopen instrumentation.
2005-08-22 bje * gcc.c-torture/execute/ieee/ieee.exp: Load gcc-dg...
2005-08-22 wilsonCorrect PR number in last patch checked in.
2005-08-22 wilsonPartial fix for too large arrays.
2005-08-22 tromey PR libgcj/22622:
2005-08-22 kcook2005-08-22 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-08-22 kcook2005-08-22 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-08-22 tromey PR libgcj/23498:
2005-08-22 jakub PR rtl-optimization/23478
2005-08-22 aldyh * MAINTAINERS: Add self as ms1 maintainer.
2005-08-22 pinskiaFix PR number in changelog:
2005-08-22 pinskia2005-08-22 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-08-22 aldyh * doc/invoke.texi (Option Summary): Add ms1 options.
2005-08-22 reichelt PR c++/22233
2005-08-22 reichelt PR c++/23089
2005-08-22 irar * config/rs6000/altivec.md (xorv4sf3): New.
2005-08-22 rth PR target/23485
2005-08-22 kargl* decl.c: Typo in comment.
2005-08-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-08-21 danglin PR libgcj/23507
2005-08-21 tromey * HACKING: Updated for hacking classpath in libgcj.
2005-08-21 kargl* array.c: Bump GFC_MAX_AC_EXPAND from 100 to 65535.
next